https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=38154 FastMalloc calls madvise too often.
[WebKit-https.git] / WebKitTools / Scripts / webkitdirs.pm
2010-04-27 slewis@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=38154 FastMallo...
2010-04-27 tony@chromium.org2010-04-26 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-04-15 weinig@apple.comAdd debug-minibrowser script.
2010-04-13 weinig@apple.comMake building new webkit API and MiniBrowser a little...
2010-04-01 abarth@webkit.org2010-04-01 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-04-01 eric@webkit.org2010-04-01 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-03-23 dbates@webkit.org2010-03-23 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-03-18 eric@webkit.org2010-03-18 Leandro Pereira <leandro@profusion.mobi>
2010-03-17 zoltan@webkit.org2010-03-17 Zoltan Horvath <zoltan@webkit.org>
2010-03-17 abarth@webkit.org2010-03-16 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-03-16 eric@webkit.org2010-03-15 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-03-11 dbates@webkit.org2010-03-10 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-02-18 hamaji@chromium.org2010-02-18 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-02-17 eric@webkit.org2010-02-17 Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@webkit.org>
2010-02-16 mrowe@apple.comLet's not check garbage in to common build scripts...
2010-02-16 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-02-16 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-02-12 eric@webkit.org2010-02-11 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-02-08 vestbo@webkit.orgNotify user that run-webkit-tests has to be run under...
2010-02-08 eric@webkit.org2010-02-08 Leith Bade <leith@leithalweapon.geek.nz>
2010-02-05 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt] Generate convenience headers (QWebView, etc) using...
2010-02-04 vestbo@webkit.orgMake run-webkit-tests work under Cygwin for the Qt...
2010-01-24 eric@webkit.org2010-01-24 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-01-23 eric@webkit.org2010-01-22 Tor Arne Vestbø <tor.arne.vestbo@nokia...
2010-01-18 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt] Force qmake to generate a single makefile for...
2010-01-18 aroben@apple.comClean up use of /useenv when invoking Visual C++
2010-01-14 hausmann@webkit.orgAdd support for partial building on Symbian.
2010-01-14 hausmann@webkit.orgAdd support for "detecting" Symbian environments by...
2010-01-14 jocelyn.turcotte... [Qt] Use a different Makefile names for sources generat...
2010-01-13 jocelyn.turcotte... [Qt] Fix build problem related to the pushd command
2010-01-13 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Split the build process in two different .pro...
2010-01-12 darin@chromium.org2010-01-11 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2010-01-05 eric@webkit.org2010-01-05 Robert Hogan <robert@roberthogan.net>
2010-01-03 ddkilzer@apple.comRefactored svn-apply and svn-unapply to use a common...
2009-12-25 dbates@webkit.org2009-12-25 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2009-12-23 dbates@webkit.org2009-12-22 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2009-12-19 eric@webkit.org2009-12-19 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2009-12-10 eric@webkit.org2009-12-09 Marwan Al Jubeh <marwan.aljubeh@gmail...
2009-12-07 eric@webkit.org2009-12-07 Yaar Schnitman <yaar@chromium.org>
2009-12-07 eric@webkit.org2009-12-07 Yaar Schnitman <yaar@chromium.org>
2009-12-02 eric@webkit.org2009-12-01 Yaar Schnitman <yaar@chromium.org>
2009-11-26 bweinstein@apple.comPatch by Mark Rowe.
2009-11-25 cmarrin@apple.comImplement accelerated compositing
2009-11-11 vestbo@webkit.orgCompute correct library paths for Qt
2009-11-10 oliver@apple.comRename 3D Canvas related classes to use WebGL prefix
2009-10-26 kevino@webkit.orgwx build fix. Make sure isQt() doesn't return true...
2009-10-26 ossy@webkit.orgUnification of using null device in perl scripts.
2009-10-14 slewis@apple.comFix null assignment so root tests work again.
2009-10-13 eric@webkit.org2009-10-12 Yaar Schnitman <yaar@chromium.org>
2009-10-12 ossy@webkit.orgjsc scripts cleanup and Qt/GTK fix
2009-10-05 vestbo@webkit.orgPass arguments to system() as a string instead of array
2009-10-01 eric@webkit.org2009-10-01 Yaar Schnitman <yaar@chromium.org>
2009-09-30 ddkilzer@apple.com2009-09-30 Csaba Osztrogonac <oszi@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2009-09-29 eric@webkit.org2009-09-29 Csaba Osztrogonac <oszi@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2009-09-29 ddkilzer@apple.com2009-09-28 Yaar Schnitman <yaar@chromium.org>
2009-09-19 kevino@webkit.orgwx build fixes. Fix the config name under git and allow...
2009-09-18 eric@webkit.org2009-09-18 Alex Milowski <alex@milowski.com>
2009-09-15 cmarrin@apple.com Add LayoutTests infrastructure to enable and...
2009-09-03 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt] Add support for platform-spesific layout-test...
2009-09-02 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Eric Seidel.
2009-09-01 xan@webkit.orgLayoutTests:
2009-08-31 aroben@apple.comFall back to a Release version of Safari if a Debug...
2009-08-31 aroben@apple.comMake safariPath() work for Debug builds of Safari on...
2009-08-25 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt/Mac] Use CONFIG+=build_all only when building libraries
2009-08-11 pkasting@chromium.orghttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=28183
2009-07-30 vestbo@webkit.org2009-07-30 Tor Arne Vestbø <tor.arne.vestbo@nokia...
2009-07-29 vestbo@webkit.orgRevert r46532 (build-webkit: Reorder logic for determin...
2009-07-29 vestbo@webkit.org2009-07-29 Tor Arne Vestbø <tor.arne.vestbo@nokia...
2009-06-29 weinig@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2009-06-24 eric@webkit.org2009-06-23 Takeshi Yoshino <tyoshino@google.com>
2009-06-15 vestbo@webkit.org2009-06-12 Tor Arne Vestbø <tor.arne.vestbo@nokia...
2009-06-07 mrowe@apple.comFactor out the code to check whether a library contains...
2009-06-07 mrowe@apple.comDetect when XHTML MP and WCSS are disabled and skip...
2009-06-05 vestbo@webkit.org2009-06-03 Tor Arne Vestbø <tor.arne.vestbo@nokia...
2009-06-02 vestbo@webkit.org2009-06-02 Tor Arne Vestbø <tor.arne.vestbo@nokia...
2009-05-23 oliver@apple.comRemove interpreter specific logic from the JIT builds
2009-05-21 kov@webkit.org2009-05-21 Andre Pedralho <andre.pedralho@openbossa...
2009-05-20 ariya@webkit.org2009-05-20 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-05-11 zecke@webkit.orgWebCore
2009-05-06 vestbo@webkit.orgBuild QtWebKit as a framework on Mac
2009-05-05 aroben@apple.com Don't use pdevenv when building with VC++ Express
2009-05-04 kevino@webkit.orgInitial DRT implementation for wx.
2009-04-27 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-04-27 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-04-02 aroben@apple.com Use pdevenv when building .vcproj files via...
2009-03-31 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-03-19 kov@webkit.org2009-03-19 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2009-03-17 kov@webkit.org2009-03-17 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2009-03-17 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-03-17 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-03-17 oliver@apple.comFix coverage builds
2009-03-14 mrowe@apple.comRemove the --64-bit argument from scripts in favor...
2009-03-06 treat@webkit.org2009-03-06 Adam Treat <adam.treat@torchmobile.com>
2009-03-01 kov@webkit.org2009-02-28 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2009-03-01 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-02-28 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-02-24 treat@webkit.org2009-02-24 Adam Treat <adam.treat@torchmobile.com>
2009-02-17 kov@webkit.org2009-02-16 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2009-02-12 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-02-12 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-02-04 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-01-20 pol@apple.com2009-01-20 Pierre-Olivier Latour <pol@apple.com>
2009-01-17 mrowe@apple.com2009-01-16 Gabor Loki <loki@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2008-12-25 mrowe@apple.comMove the guts of determineCurrentSVNRevision to VCSUtil...
2008-12-05 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Geoff Garen.
next