2009-11-01 Jessie Berlin <jberlin@webkit.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebKitTools / Scripts / modules / committers.py
2009-11-01 jberlin@webkit.org2009-11-01 Jessie Berlin <jberlin@webkit.org>
2009-10-29 rolandsteiner@chro... 2009-10-28 Roland Steiner <rolandsteiner@chromium...
2009-10-29 cfleizach@apple.comAdding myself to the committers list.
2009-10-27 steveblock@google.comAdds steveblock@google.com to list of committers.
2009-10-27 eric@webkit.org2009-10-26 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-10-26 eric@webkit.org2009-10-26 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-10-23 eric@webkit.org2009-10-23 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-10-22 tkent@chromium.orgcommitters
2009-10-20 abarth@webkit.org2009-10-20 Anton Muhin <antonm@chromium.org>
2009-10-20 dumi@chromium.orgAdding myself to committers.py.
2009-10-14 slewis@apple.comUnreviewed, adding myself to reviewers list.
2009-10-13 dimich@chromium.orgNot reviewed, adding myself to the list of reviewers.
2009-10-13 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-13 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-10-12 ossy@webkit.org2009-10-12 Csaba Osztrogonac <ossy@webkit.org>
2009-10-12 abarth@webkit.org2009-10-11 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-10-07 abarth@webkit.org2009-10-07 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-10-07 abarth@webkit.org2009-10-07 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-10-07 abarth@webkit.org2009-10-07 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-10-06 jparent@chromium.orgUnreviewed. Fixing the entry for myself in committers...
2009-10-03 jparent@chromium.orgUnreviewed.
2009-10-01 cam@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2009-09-30 eric@webkit.org2009-09-30 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-09-29 ukai@chromium.org2009-09-28 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2009-09-25 abarth@webkit.org2009-09-25 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-09-11 bweinstein@apple.com2009-09-11 Brian Weinstein <bweinstein@apple.com>
2009-09-10 eric@webkit.org2009-09-09 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-09-09 kenneth@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2009-09-09 eric@webkit.org2009-09-08 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-09-08 yael.aharon@nokia.comUnreviewed.
2009-09-08 laszlo.1.gombos... 2009-09-08 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-09-08 hamaji@chromium.orgUnreviewed.
2009-08-24 zoltan@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2009-08-21 joepeck@webkit.orgAdded myself (Joseph Pecoraro) as commiter
2009-08-15 rniwa@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2009-08-13 atwilson@chromium.orgUnreviewed.
2009-08-13 sullivan@apple.comUnreviewed.
2009-08-13 japhet@chromium.org2009-08-13 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2009-08-13 dbates@webkit.org2009-08-13 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2009-08-13 bfulgham@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2009-08-13 yong.li@torchmobil... 2009-08-13 Yong Li <yong.li@torchmobile.com>
2009-08-13 agl@chromium.org2009-08-13 Adam Langley <agl@chromium.org>
2009-08-13 bolsinga@apple.comUnreviewed.
2009-08-13 eric.carlson@apple.com Unreviewed.
2009-08-13 krit@webkit.org2009-08-13 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-08-07 abarth@webkit.org2009-08-07 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-08-05 jorlow@chromium.org2009-08-05 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2009-08-04 abarth@webkit.org2009-08-04 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-08-04 eric@webkit.org2009-08-04 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>