Add possibility of passing parameters to build-webkit by environment variable,
[WebKit-https.git] / WebKitTools / Scripts / build-webkit
2010-02-09 abecsi@webkit.orgAdd possibility of passing parameters to build-webkit...
2010-01-30 jorlow@chromium.org2010-01-29 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-01-23 sfalken@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=34025
2009-12-22 darin@apple.comTurn off datagrid by default, at least for all platform...
2009-12-19 eric@webkit.org2009-12-19 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2009-12-08 zimmermann@webkit.org2009-12-08 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2009-12-08 zimmermann@webkit.org2009-12-08 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2009-12-08 zimmermann@webkit.org2009-12-07 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2009-12-08 dimich@chromium.orgRemove ENABLE_SHARED_SCRIPT flags
2009-12-07 zimmermann@webkit.org2009-12-07 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2009-12-07 eric@webkit.org2009-12-07 Yaar Schnitman <yaar@chromium.org>
2009-12-03 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Eric Seidel.
2009-11-25 dimich@chromium.orgAdd ENABLE_SHARED_SCRIPT feature define and flag for...
2009-11-24 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-11-24 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-11-18 eric@webkit.org2009-11-18 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-10-30 rolandsteiner@chro... Commit patch 1 of ruby implementation, reviewed by...
2009-10-02 cmarrin@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=29906
2009-09-29 zoltan@webkit.org2009-09-29 Andras Becsi <becsi.andras@stud.u-szeged.hu>
2009-09-29 ddkilzer@apple.com2009-09-28 Yaar Schnitman <yaar@chromium.org>
2009-09-15 vestbo@webkit.orgAdded ENABLE_MATHML feature define and build-webkit...
2009-09-07 atwilson@chromium.orgJavaScriptCore: Enable SHARED_WORKERS by default
2009-09-03 eric@webkit.org2009-09-02 Laurent Cerveau <lcerveau@me.com>
2009-09-02 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Eric Seidel.
2009-08-28 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-08-28 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-08-22 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-08-21 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-08-15 weinig@apple.comJavaScriptCore: Added ENABLE_EVENTSOURCE flag.
2009-08-13 staikos@webkit.org2009-08-12 George Staikos <george.staikos@torchmobile...
2009-08-11 atwilson@chromium.orgJavaScriptCore: Desktop Notifications API
2009-08-06 cmarrin@apple.com Added ENABLE_3D_CANVAS flag to build, default...
2009-08-01 abarth@webkit.org2009-07-31 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-07-31 eric@webkit.org2009-07-30 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-07-30 treat@webkit.org2009-07-30 Jakob Petsovits <jakob.petsovits@torchmobi...
2009-07-21 levin@chromium.org.:
2009-07-17 levin@chromium.org2009-07-16 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2009-07-13 levin@chromium.org2009-07-13 Drew Wilson <atwilson@google.com>
2009-07-11 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-07-11 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-07-10 dimich@chromium.org2009-07-09 Drew Wilson <atwilson@google.com>
2009-07-08 ariya@webkit.org2009-07-08 David Faure <faure@kde.org>
2009-06-29 weinig@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2009-06-19 vestbo@webkit.org2009-06-15 Andre Pedralho <andre.pedralho@openbossa...
2009-06-16 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-06-15 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-06-15 vestbo@webkit.org2009-06-12 Tor Arne Vestbø <tor.arne.vestbo@nokia...
2009-05-28 krit@webkit.org2009-05-28 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-05-28 mrowe@apple.comUpdate build-webkit to handle a new version of WebKitSy...
2009-05-22 hausmann@webkit.org2009-05-22 Andre Pedralho <andre.pedralho@openbossa...
2009-05-21 kov@webkit.org2009-05-21 Andre Pedralho <andre.pedralho@openbossa...
2009-05-05 vestbo@webkit.org2009-05-05 Tor Arne Vestbø <tor.arne.vestbo@nokia...
2009-04-30 dglazkov@chromium.orgJavaScriptCore:
2009-04-22 weinig@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2009-04-19 ddkilzer@apple.com Make FEATURE_DEFINES completely dynamic
2009-04-17 ddkilzer@apple.com Simplify FEATURE_DEFINES definition
2009-04-09 ddkilzer@apple.com Reinstating <rdar://problem/6718589> Option...
2009-04-09 ap@webkit.org Reverting <rdar://problem/6718589> Option to...
2009-04-09 ddkilzer@apple.com <rdar://problem/6718589> Option to turn off...
2009-03-17 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-03-17 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-03-17 kov@webkit.org2009-03-17 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2009-03-14 mrowe@apple.comRemove the --64-bit argument from scripts in favor...
2009-03-12 ddkilzer@apple.com Clarify comments regarding order of FEATURE_DEFINES
2009-03-03 weinig@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2009-03-01 kov@webkit.org2009-02-28 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2009-02-24 jmalonzo@webkit.org[Gtk] add options for 3D transforms and HTML5 channel...
2009-02-11 cmarrin@apple.com Reviewed by Simon Fraser.
2009-02-04 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Darin Adler.
2008-12-03 eric@webkit.org Build fix only, no review.
2008-12-03 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by David Hyatt (and Mark Rowe).
2008-11-27 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Nikolas Zimmermann and Mark Rowe.
2008-11-27 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Nikolas Zimmermann.
2008-11-27 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Nikolas Zimmermann.
2008-11-27 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Nikolas Zimmermann.
2008-11-24 zecke@webkit.org[Gtk+] Add configure option to enable Web Workers and...
2008-11-18 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2008-11-18 ap@webkit.org Rubber-stamped by Darin Adler.
2008-11-18 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by George Staikos.
2008-11-17 ggaren@apple.com2008-11-17 Gabor Loki <loki@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2008-11-13 ap@webkit.org2008-11-12 Dmitry Titov <dimich@chromium.org>
2008-09-27 pewtermoose@webkit.orgJavaScriptCore:
2008-09-04 mrowe@apple.comFix https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=20639.
2008-09-04 mrowe@apple.comMore Mac build fixes.
2008-06-20 pewtermoose@webkit.org2008-06-20 Brent Fulgham <bfulgham@gmail.com>
2008-05-24 jmalonzo@webkit.org2008-05-24 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2008-05-14 jchaffraix@webkit.org2008-05-14 Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@webkit.org>
2008-05-09 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2008-04-25 mrowe@apple.com2008-04-24 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@unpluggable...
2008-04-15 andersca@apple.com2008-04-15 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2008-04-15 andersca@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-04-08 beidson@apple.com2008-04-07 Brady Eidson <beidson@apple.com>
2008-03-27 antti@apple.comWebCore:
2008-03-25 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Mark.
2008-03-20 mrowe@apple.comEnsure that the defines in FEATURE_DEFINES are sorted...
2008-03-05 alp@webkit.org2008-03-04 Alp Toker <alp@atoker.com>
2008-02-26 timothy@apple.com.:
2008-02-15 aroben@apple.com Mac build fix
2008-02-15 aroben@apple.com Turn on cross-document messaging support by default
2008-02-15 aroben@apple.com Conditionalize cross-document messaging support
2008-02-06 oliver@apple.comRS=Eric.
2008-02-05 alp@webkit.orgFix for r29993. Should have been icon-database, not...
2008-02-05 mrowe@apple.com2008-02-04 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@unpluggable...
2008-01-30 mrowe@apple.com<rdar://problem/5600926> WebCore on Tiger must link...
2008-01-18 aroben@apple.com Build fix
2008-01-18 bdakin@apple.comWebCore:
next