2010-08-16 Paul Sawaya <psawaya@apple.com>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebKitTools / Scripts / build-webkit
2010-08-16 cmarrin@apple.com2010-08-16 Paul Sawaya <psawaya@apple.com>
2010-08-16 kevino@webkit.org[wx] Build fix, do not build WebCore as a convenience...
2010-08-05 jianli@chromium.orgUnify blob related feature defines to ENABLE(BLOB).
2010-08-03 bdakin@apple.comJavaScriptCore: Changed the ENABLE_MATHML value to...
2010-07-30 steveblock@google.com2010-07-30 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-07-29 victorw@chromium.org2010-07-29 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2010-07-29 steveblock@google.com2010-07-29 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-07-28 kinuko@chromium.org2010-07-27 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-07-20 aroben@apple.comRemove WebKit2.sln
2010-07-19 cmarrin@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2010-07-13 sfalken@apple.com2010-07-12 Steve Falkenburg <sfalken@apple.com>
2010-07-10 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-09 Leon Clarke <leonclarke@google.com>
2010-06-28 johnnyg@google.com2010-06-28 John Gregg <johnnyg@google.com>
2010-06-26 tonyg@chromium.org2010-06-26 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-06-21 eric@webkit.org2010-06-21 Satish Sampath <satish@chromium.org>
2010-06-02 eric@webkit.org2010-06-02 Sterling Swigart <sswigart@google.com>
2010-05-12 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Slave losts cause build break on bots
2010-05-12 tonikitoo@webkit.orgAllows build-webkit script to receive an install prefix...
2010-05-11 mrowe@apple.com<webkit.org/b/38941> build-webkit shouldn't always...
2010-05-11 jianli@chromium.orgExpose FileReader interface.
2010-04-28 weinig@apple.comAlways build WebKit2 when building on SnowLeopard and...
2010-04-28 weinig@apple.comFix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=38238
2010-04-27 weinig@apple.comWebCore: Remove now unnecessary EXPERIMENTAL_SINGLE_VIE...
2010-04-27 tony@chromium.org2010-04-26 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-04-23 eric@webkit.org2010-04-23 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2010-04-13 weinig@apple.comMake building new webkit API and MiniBrowser a little...
2010-04-09 weinig@apple.comAdd option to build WebKit2 to build-webkit.
2010-04-02 eric@webkit.org2010-04-01 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-03-19 zoltan@webkit.org2010-03-19 Zoltan Horvath <zoltan@webkit.org>
2010-03-15 antti@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=35146
2010-03-08 jianli@chromium.org.: Blob.slice support.
2010-03-02 eric@webkit.org2010-03-01 Arno Renevier <arno@renevier.net>
2010-02-20 mjs@apple.com2010-02-19 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2010-02-12 eric@webkit.org2010-02-11 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-02-12 eric@webkit.org2010-02-11 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-02-11 mjs@apple.com2010-02-08 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2010-02-09 abecsi@webkit.org Unreviewed trivial warning fix.
2010-02-09 abecsi@webkit.orgAdd possibility of passing parameters to build-webkit...
2010-01-30 jorlow@chromium.org2010-01-29 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-01-23 sfalken@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=34025
2009-12-22 darin@apple.comTurn off datagrid by default, at least for all platform...
2009-12-19 eric@webkit.org2009-12-19 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2009-12-08 zimmermann@webkit.org2009-12-08 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2009-12-08 zimmermann@webkit.org2009-12-08 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2009-12-08 zimmermann@webkit.org2009-12-07 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2009-12-08 dimich@chromium.orgRemove ENABLE_SHARED_SCRIPT flags
2009-12-07 zimmermann@webkit.org2009-12-07 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2009-12-07 eric@webkit.org2009-12-07 Yaar Schnitman <yaar@chromium.org>
2009-12-03 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Eric Seidel.
2009-11-25 dimich@chromium.orgAdd ENABLE_SHARED_SCRIPT feature define and flag for...
2009-11-24 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-11-24 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-11-18 eric@webkit.org2009-11-18 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-10-30 rolandsteiner@chro... Commit patch 1 of ruby implementation, reviewed by...
2009-10-02 cmarrin@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=29906
2009-09-29 zoltan@webkit.org2009-09-29 Andras Becsi <becsi.andras@stud.u-szeged.hu>
2009-09-29 ddkilzer@apple.com2009-09-28 Yaar Schnitman <yaar@chromium.org>
2009-09-15 vestbo@webkit.orgAdded ENABLE_MATHML feature define and build-webkit...
2009-09-07 atwilson@chromium.orgJavaScriptCore: Enable SHARED_WORKERS by default
2009-09-03 eric@webkit.org2009-09-02 Laurent Cerveau <lcerveau@me.com>
2009-09-02 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Eric Seidel.
2009-08-28 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-08-28 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-08-22 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-08-21 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-08-15 weinig@apple.comJavaScriptCore: Added ENABLE_EVENTSOURCE flag.
2009-08-13 staikos@webkit.org2009-08-12 George Staikos <george.staikos@torchmobile...
2009-08-11 atwilson@chromium.orgJavaScriptCore: Desktop Notifications API
2009-08-06 cmarrin@apple.com Added ENABLE_3D_CANVAS flag to build, default...
2009-08-01 abarth@webkit.org2009-07-31 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-07-31 eric@webkit.org2009-07-30 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-07-30 treat@webkit.org2009-07-30 Jakob Petsovits <jakob.petsovits@torchmobi...
2009-07-21 levin@chromium.org.:
2009-07-17 levin@chromium.org2009-07-16 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2009-07-13 levin@chromium.org2009-07-13 Drew Wilson <atwilson@google.com>
2009-07-11 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-07-11 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-07-10 dimich@chromium.org2009-07-09 Drew Wilson <atwilson@google.com>
2009-07-08 ariya@webkit.org2009-07-08 David Faure <faure@kde.org>
2009-06-29 weinig@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2009-06-19 vestbo@webkit.org2009-06-15 Andre Pedralho <andre.pedralho@openbossa...
2009-06-16 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-06-15 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-06-15 vestbo@webkit.org2009-06-12 Tor Arne Vestbø <tor.arne.vestbo@nokia...
2009-05-28 krit@webkit.org2009-05-28 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-05-28 mrowe@apple.comUpdate build-webkit to handle a new version of WebKitSy...
2009-05-22 hausmann@webkit.org2009-05-22 Andre Pedralho <andre.pedralho@openbossa...
2009-05-21 kov@webkit.org2009-05-21 Andre Pedralho <andre.pedralho@openbossa...
2009-05-05 vestbo@webkit.org2009-05-05 Tor Arne Vestbø <tor.arne.vestbo@nokia...
2009-04-30 dglazkov@chromium.orgJavaScriptCore:
2009-04-22 weinig@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2009-04-19 ddkilzer@apple.com Make FEATURE_DEFINES completely dynamic
2009-04-17 ddkilzer@apple.com Simplify FEATURE_DEFINES definition
2009-04-09 ddkilzer@apple.com Reinstating <rdar://problem/6718589> Option...
2009-04-09 ap@webkit.org Reverting <rdar://problem/6718589> Option to...
2009-04-09 ddkilzer@apple.com <rdar://problem/6718589> Option to turn off...
2009-03-17 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-03-17 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-03-17 kov@webkit.org2009-03-17 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2009-03-14 mrowe@apple.comRemove the --64-bit argument from scripts in favor...
2009-03-12 ddkilzer@apple.com Clarify comments regarding order of FEATURE_DEFINES
2009-03-03 weinig@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2009-03-01 kov@webkit.org2009-02-28 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2009-02-24 jmalonzo@webkit.org[Gtk] add options for 3D transforms and HTML5 channel...
2009-02-11 cmarrin@apple.com Reviewed by Simon Fraser.
2009-02-04 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Darin Adler.
next