2010-05-01 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebKitTools / Scripts / VCSUtils.pm
2010-05-01 dbates@webkit.org2010-05-01 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-04-29 cjerdonek@webkit.orgRefactored svn-apply and svn-unapply to use the new
2010-04-29 cjerdonek@webkit.org2010-04-28 Chris Jerdonek <cjerdonek@webkit.org>
2010-04-29 cjerdonek@webkit.orgRemoved the dividing line (i.e. "====...") logic from...
2010-04-11 dbates@webkit.org2010-04-11 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-04-11 eric@webkit.org2010-04-10 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-03-24 ddkilzer@apple.com<webkit.org/b/36560> resolve-ChangeLogs: git-rebase...
2010-03-24 ddkilzer@apple.com<webkit.org/b/36560> resolve-ChangeLogs: move mergeChan...
2010-01-22 cjerdonek@webkit.orgCreate a unit-tested subroutine to parse patch files...
2010-01-15 eric@webkit.org2010-01-15 Chris Jerdonek <chris.jerdonek@gmail.com>
2010-01-11 ddkilzer@apple.comCreated a unit-tested function to parse the header...
2010-01-09 eric@webkit.org2010-01-09 Chris Jerdonek <chris.jerdonek@gmail.com>
2010-01-04 vestbo@webkit.orgAdd support for Git's "diff.mnemonicprefix" config...
2010-01-04 ddkilzer@apple.comDivided the Perl unit tests into separate files and put
2010-01-03 ddkilzer@apple.comRefactored svn-apply and svn-unapply to use a common...
2009-12-30 eric@webkit.org2009-12-29 Chris Jerdonek <chris.jerdonek@gmail.com>
2009-11-12 hamaji@chromium.org2009-11-11 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2009-11-08 mrowe@apple.comFix <https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=28168>.
2009-11-05 eric@webkit.org2009-11-04 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-10-30 mitz@apple.comFix “Undefined subroutine” errors in svn-*apply by...
2009-10-27 eric@webkit.org2009-10-27 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-10-26 ossy@webkit.orgUnification of using null device in perl scripts.
2009-09-26 ddkilzer@apple.com svn-unapply and svn-apply don't work when used...
2009-09-03 ddkilzer@apple.com <webkit.org/b/28881> svn-create-patch should...
2009-09-02 ddkilzer@apple.com2009-09-02 Zan Dobersek <zandobersek@gmail.com>
2009-09-02 ddkilzer@apple.com Moved svn 1.6 version check into VCSUtils:...
2009-09-02 ddkilzer@apple.com Clean up VCSUtils.pm
2009-08-01 ddkilzer@apple.com Implement VCSUtils::chdirReturningRelativePath()
2009-08-01 ddkilzer@apple.com Implement VCSUtils::determineVCSRoot()
2009-07-22 pkasting@chromium.org2009-07-22 Peter Kasting <pkasting@google.com>
2009-04-08 mrowe@apple.comMake the links to tests in the uploaded results.html...
2008-12-25 mrowe@apple.comMove the guts of determineCurrentSVNRevision to VCSUtil...
2008-05-29 ggaren@apple.com Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2007-11-20 treat@webkit.org* Prepend git branch name to $baseProductDir
2007-07-19 aroben Move generally-useful VCS code into a new VCSUtils...