2010-11-24 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebKitTools / DumpRenderTree / win / DumpRenderTree.cpp
2010-11-24 mihaip@chromium.org2010-11-24 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-11-19 barraclough@apple.comBuild fix - as per DRT-mac, always enabled developer...
2010-11-18 sfalken@apple.comWebCore: [chromium] REGRESSION(72141): Chromium fails...
2010-11-18 aroben@apple.comUse a minimum font size of 0 in DRT on Windows
2010-11-02 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-01 Jenn Braithwaite <jennb@chromium.org>
2010-10-26 aroben@apple.comClear up confusion between "3D rendering" and "accelera...
2010-10-22 morrita@google.com2010-10-21 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-08-17 aroben@apple.comTeach run-webkit-tests, DumpRenderTree, and WebKitTestR...
2010-07-19 aroben@apple.comWhen dumping a response's MIME type, print its URL...
2010-07-16 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-07-16 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-07-14 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-14 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-07-14 aroben@apple.comMake urlSuitableForTestResult work for http: URLs, too
2010-06-17 darin@apple.com2010-06-17 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-06-16 aroben@apple.comConvert console messages to UTF-8 before printing them
2010-06-16 aroben@apple.comRespect LayoutTestController::isPrinting on Windows
2010-06-03 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-06-03 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-05-20 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-05-20 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-05-13 aroben@apple.comConvert status bar text to UTF-8 before logging it...
2010-05-03 abarth@webkit.org2010-05-03 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2010-04-30 cmarrin@apple.com Enabled accelerated compositing in DRT for...
2010-04-22 abarth@webkit.org2010-04-22 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-04-22 abarth@webkit.org2010-04-22 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2010-04-13 timothy@apple.comRename SecurityOrigin::whiteListAccessFromOrigin to...
2010-03-29 kenneth@webkit.orgWebCore: Implement flattening for iframes.
2010-03-25 yurys@chromium.org2010-03-25 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-03-04 cmarrin@apple.com Additional change to separate Accelerated Compo...
2010-03-03 cmarrin@apple.comEnable LayoutTests/compositing for Windows when composi...
2010-02-18 hamaji@chromium.org2010-02-16 Chris Jerdonek <cjerdonek@webkit.org>
2010-02-17 eric@webkit.org2010-02-16 Chris Evans <cevans@chromium.org>
2010-02-12 eric@webkit.org2010-02-12 Jesus Sanchez-Palencia <jesus.palencia...
2009-12-03 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-12-03 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-12-03 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-12-03 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-12-01 aroben@apple.comRemove user content before running each test on Windows
2009-12-01 aroben@apple.comFix tests that use the TestNetscapePlugin in Debug_Inte...
2009-11-19 eric@webkit.org2009-11-19 Eric Z. Ayers <zundel@google.com>
2009-11-17 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-11-17 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-10-20 ukai@chromium.org2009-10-20 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2009-10-17 sfalken@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=30456
2009-10-14 beidson@apple.comWebKitTools: Don't set the history delegate on new...
2009-10-14 beidson@apple.comWebKit Win API should provide a delegate interface...
2009-10-13 ukai@chromium.orgWebCore: JavaScript bindings of WebSocket addEventListe...
2009-10-08 aroben@apple.comExpose origin whitelisting in the WebKit API on Windows
2009-10-07 eric@webkit.org2009-10-07 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2009-09-29 ukai@chromium.org2009-09-28 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2009-09-25 atwilson@chromium.orgWebCore: isEnabled switch for notifications (experiment...
2009-09-24 eric@webkit.org2009-09-23 Marshall Culpepper <mculpepper@appcelerato...
2009-08-27 abarth@webkit.org2009-08-26 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-08-26 levin@chromium.orgWebKitTools: XMLHttpRequest.withCredentials=false shoul...
2009-08-25 levin@chromium.orgPLATFORM(CFNETWORK) should be USE(CFNETWORK).
2009-08-23 abarth@webkit.orgWebKit/mac: Revert 47684. We're going to do this later...
2009-08-23 abarth@webkit.org2009-08-22 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-08-15 jhoneycutt@apple.comWebKitTools: Fix layout test failures after r47312.
2009-08-12 dimich@chromium.orgFix fast/dom/prototype-inheritance.html
2009-08-11 dimich@chromium.orgFix for layout tests failures. Need to initialize some...
2009-08-11 dimich@chromium.orgRe-land the patch for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug...
2009-08-11 dimich@chromium.org2009-08-11 Dmitry Titov <dimich@chromium.org>
2009-08-11 dimich@chromium.orgRevert r47015 "Added support for overriding default...
2009-08-11 dimich@chromium.orgWebKit/mac: Added support for overriding default prefer...
2009-07-31 beidson@apple.comWebCore:
2009-07-08 beidson@apple.comWebKitTools:
2009-07-02 bfulgham@webkit.orgWebKit/win:
2009-06-22 sfalken@apple.com Remove errant line of code mistakenly checked in.
2009-06-22 sfalken@apple.com Pass correct value to setShouldPaintNativeControls.
2009-06-22 sfalken@apple.com Fix last DumpRenderTree change to correctly...
2009-06-22 sfalken@apple.com Set up global native controls flag before creat...
2009-06-19 abarth@webkit.org2009-06-19 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-06-19 abarth@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-06-11 bfulgham@webkit.org2009-06-11 John Abd-El-Malek <jam@chromium.org>
2009-05-06 sfalken@apple.comWebKit/win:
2009-05-02 darin@apple.com2009-05-02 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2009-04-21 aroben@apple.com Windows build fix after r42726
2009-04-21 sfalken@apple.comWebKit/win:
2009-04-16 sfalken@apple.com Redo last build fix in a more straightforward...
2009-04-15 sfalken@apple.com Fix Windows build of DumpRenderTree.
2009-04-11 aroben@apple.com Add our new test font to the list that DRT...
2009-03-27 darin@apple.com2009-03-27 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2009-03-26 aroben@apple.com Make DRT's watchdog timer actually work on...
2009-02-10 aroben@apple.com Robustify DumpRenderTree/win a little
2009-01-14 ddkilzer@apple.com Bug 22795: favicons should be saved to webarchives
2008-12-12 cwzwarich@webkit.org2008-12-11 Cameron Zwarich <zwarich@apple.com>
2008-12-11 eric@webkit.org2008-12-10 Glenn Wilson <gwilson@google.com>
2008-12-11 beidson@apple.comWebKitTools:
2008-10-29 timothy@apple.comAttempt to fix the Windows build.
2008-10-28 timothy@apple.comMake the JavaScript profiler opt-in, so it does not...
2008-10-28 simon.fraser@apple.com2008-10-28 Pierre-Olivier Latour <pol@apple.com>
2008-10-16 darin@apple.comWebKitTools:
2008-10-14 darin@apple.com2008-10-14 Alp Toker <alp@nuanti.com>
2008-10-11 mitz@apple.com Reviewed by Sam Weinig and Anders Carlsson.
2008-10-09 mrowe@apple.comFix the Windows build after r37434.
2008-10-09 simon.fraser@apple.com2008-10-08 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2008-09-19 mrowe@apple.comClear the main frame's name between tests to get more...
2008-09-18 mrowe@apple.comFix a crash seen running DumpRenderTree on fast/dom...
2008-09-16 simon.fraser@apple.com2008-09-16 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2008-06-24 mitz@apple.comWebKitTools:
2008-05-31 timothy@apple.comMade the starting line number of scripts be 1-based...
2008-05-10 beidson@apple.comWebKit/win:
2008-04-29 aroben@apple.comRestore the beloved COMPtr::operator&
2008-04-29 aroben@apple.com Windows build fixes
2008-04-21 aroben@apple.com Flush stdout/stderr after printing every #EOF...
2008-04-18 aroben@apple.com Remove DRT/win's hang timer
next