2010-06-25 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebKitTools / DumpRenderTree / mac / LayoutTestControllerMac.mm
2010-06-28 yuzo@google.com2010-06-25 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-06-23 yuzo@google.com2010-06-23 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-06-22 dimich@chromium.orgDumpRenderTree should allow tests with modal dialogs
2010-06-21 atwilson@chromium.orgWebKitTools: Unreviewed.
2010-06-21 andersca@apple.comWebKit2: Make WebKit2 build with clang++
2010-06-21 atwilson@chromium.orgDumpRenderTree should allow tests with modal dialogs
2010-06-16 yuzo@google.com2010-06-15 Dmitry Titov <dimich@chromium.org>
2010-06-01 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Sam Weinig.
2010-05-21 mrowe@apple.com<rdar://problem/7848154> Remove the dependency on Found...
2010-05-20 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-05-20 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-05-20 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-05-20 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@webkit.org>
2010-05-11 mrowe@apple.comBuild fix.
2010-05-06 andersca@apple.com2010-05-06 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2010-05-03 abarth@webkit.org2010-05-03 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2010-04-22 abarth@webkit.org2010-04-22 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-04-22 abarth@webkit.org2010-04-22 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2010-04-21 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Brady Eidson.
2010-04-21 jwieczorek@webkit.orgList item markers are not always updated after changes...
2010-04-13 timothy@apple.comSecurityOrigin needs a way to remove individual OriginA...
2010-04-13 timothy@apple.comRename SecurityOrigin::whiteListAccessFromOrigin to...
2010-04-08 hyatt@apple.comWebCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=24300...
2010-04-08 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-04-05 Antonio Gomes <tonikitoo@webkit.org>
2010-04-06 mrowe@apple.comTest case for <webkit.org/b/37115> / <rdar://problem...
2010-04-01 cmarrin@apple.com Added layerTreeAsText function to DRT (for...
2010-03-29 kenneth@webkit.orgWebCore: Implement flattening for iframes.
2010-03-26 abarth@webkit.org2010-03-25 Charlie Reis <creis@chromium.org>
2010-03-25 yurys@chromium.org2010-03-25 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-03-19 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2010-03-05 tonikitoo@webkit.orgAdd toggle on/off stub methods for Spatial Navigation...
2010-03-01 beidson@apple.comREGRESSION: Telling a WebView to go to its current...
2010-02-18 beidson@apple.comParticularly constructed WebFrames can try to access...
2010-02-17 eric@webkit.org2010-02-16 Chris Evans <cevans@chromium.org>
2010-02-12 eric@webkit.org2010-02-12 Jesus Sanchez-Palencia <jesus.palencia...
2010-02-11 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed. Roll out r54626, because it broke GTK and...
2010-02-10 eric@webkit.org2010-02-10 Jesus Sanchez-Palencia <jesus.palencia...
2010-02-09 hamaji@chromium.org2010-02-09 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-02-02 hamaji@chromium.org2010-02-01 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-01-18 aroben@apple.comAdd WebKit SPI to disallow setting document.domain...
2009-12-02 zimmermann@webkit.org2009-12-01 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2009-11-22 abarth@webkit.org2009-11-22 Chris Evans <cevans@chromium.org>
2009-11-17 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-11-17 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-11-13 aroben@apple.comTell the WebFrameLoadDelegate when window objects in...
2009-11-13 aroben@apple.comFinish replacing worldIDs with world objects
2009-11-12 aroben@apple.comReplace worldIDs with world objects
2009-10-28 hamaji@chromium.org2009-10-27 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2009-10-23 barraclough@apple.comWebCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=30696
2009-10-15 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-14 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-10-14 hyatt@apple.comFix DumpRenderTree to account for API changes in the...
2009-10-09 beidson@apple.comAsk the History Delegate to populate the visited links...
2009-10-05 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-05 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-10-02 hyatt@apple.comUpdate DUmpRenderTree to account for new API.
2009-09-09 hyatt@apple.comWebCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=29102...
2009-09-08 abarth@webkit.org2009-09-07 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2009-09-04 hyatt@apple.comWebCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=28890...
2009-08-26 levin@chromium.orgWebKitTools: XMLHttpRequest.withCredentials=false shoul...
2009-08-20 levin@chromium.orgWebCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=24853...
2009-08-19 mrowe@apple.comBump waitToDumpWatchdogInterval to 15 seconds to match...
2009-08-18 atwilson@chromium.orgWebCore: Need to extend DumpRenderTree to expose number...
2009-08-13 aroben@apple.comFix off-by-one result comparisons in media tests on...
2009-08-11 dimich@chromium.orgRe-land the patch for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug...
2009-08-11 dimich@chromium.orgRevert r47015 "Added support for overriding default...
2009-08-11 dimich@chromium.orgWebKit/mac: Added support for overriding default prefer...
2009-07-31 beidson@apple.comWebCore:
2009-07-24 abarth@webkit.org2009-07-24 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2009-07-24 mrowe@apple.comFix dozens of "Deallocation of a pointer not malloced...
2009-07-24 beidson@apple.com2009-07-23 Brady Eidson <beidson@apple.com>
2009-07-24 beidson@apple.comWebCore:
2009-06-19 abarth@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-06-10 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-06-09 beidson@apple.comWebCore:
2009-06-04 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2009-03-29 darin@apple.comWebKitTools:
2009-03-27 darin@apple.com2009-03-27 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2009-01-28 ggaren@apple.com2009-01-28 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2009-01-14 ddkilzer@apple.com Bug 22795: favicons should be saved to webarchives
2009-01-07 pol@apple.com2009-01-06 Pierre-Olivier Latour <pol@apple.com>
2008-12-12 cwzwarich@webkit.org2008-12-11 Cameron Zwarich <zwarich@apple.com>
2008-12-11 eric@webkit.org2008-12-10 Glenn Wilson <gwilson@google.com>
2008-12-10 beidson@apple.comWebCore:
2008-12-09 slewis@apple.com2008-12-08 Stephanie Lewis <slewis@apple.com>
2008-12-09 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2008-11-25 darin@chromium.org2008-11-24 Glenn Wilson <gwilson@chromium.org>
2008-11-17 dino@apple.comWebCore:
2008-10-28 timothy@apple.comMake the JavaScript profiler opt-in, so it does not...
2008-10-16 darin@apple.comWebKitTools:
2008-09-18 mrowe@apple.comFix a crash seen running DumpRenderTree on fast/dom...
2008-09-16 simon.fraser@apple.com2008-09-16 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2008-09-14 mrowe@apple.comBuild fix.
2008-07-25 beidson@apple.comWebCore:
2008-04-27 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2008-02-13 beidson@apple.comWebKitTools:
2008-01-27 mitz@apple.comWebKitTools:
2008-01-18 aroben@apple.com Fix <rdar://5693854> REGRESSION (r29581): fast/events...
2008-01-15 ggaren@apple.com Reviewed by Sam Weinig.
2008-01-12 mrowe@apple.comFix crash in http/tests/security/local-JavaScript-from...
2008-01-11 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2008-01-10 kmccullough@apple.comWebCore:
2008-01-04 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin.
2007-12-13 kmccullough@apple.comWebKitTools:
2007-11-27 timothy@apple.comWebCore:
next