2010-11-24 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebKitTools / DumpRenderTree / mac / DumpRenderTree.mm
2010-11-24 mihaip@chromium.org2010-11-24 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-11-19 barraclough@apple.comBug 49708 - Stop recompiling functions to regenerate...
2010-11-17 hyatt@apple.comMake sure the pref for minimum font size is just explic...
2010-11-17 hyatt@apple.comFix bustage. Remove the minimum font size pref setting...
2010-11-16 slewis@apple.com<rdar://problem/8624267> Leak creating offscreen webvie...
2010-11-08 mitz@apple.comIgnore the system scrollbar setting.
2010-10-27 ddkilzer@apple.comConvert WebArchiveDumpSupport.mm from NS objects to...
2010-10-06 ddkilzer@apple.comMove WebArchive serialization code into its own file
2010-09-20 aestes@apple.com2010-09-20 Andy Estes <aestes@apple.com>
2010-09-02 steveblock@google.com2010-09-02 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-08-27 jer.noble@apple.com2010-07-27 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2010-08-25 eric@webkit.org2010-08-24 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-16 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-07-16 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-06-28 eric@webkit.org2010-06-28 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-06-24 adele@apple.comWebKit/mac: Fix for <rdar://problem/8093680> "Paste...
2010-06-17 darin@apple.com2010-06-17 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-06-16 abarth@webkit.org2010-06-15 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-06-03 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-06-03 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-06-01 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Sam Weinig.
2010-05-20 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-05-20 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-05-18 eric@webkit.org2010-05-18 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-05-12 jamesr@google.com2010-05-12 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-05-06 andersca@apple.com2010-05-06 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2010-05-03 abarth@webkit.org2010-05-03 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2010-04-28 hamaji@chromium.org2010-04-27 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-04-22 abarth@webkit.org2010-04-22 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-04-22 abarth@webkit.org2010-04-22 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2010-04-13 timothy@apple.comRename SecurityOrigin::whiteListAccessFromOrigin to...
2010-04-09 ossy@webkit.orgMake DumpRenderTree parallelizable
2010-04-06 mrowe@apple.comTest case for <webkit.org/b/37115> / <rdar://problem...
2010-03-29 kenneth@webkit.orgWebCore: Implement flattening for iframes.
2010-03-26 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/7728903> Support color bitmap fonts
2010-03-25 yurys@chromium.org2010-03-25 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-03-12 mrowe@apple.com<rdar://problem/7745082> Make it possible to build...
2010-03-11 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-03-11 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-02-24 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Dan Bernstein.
2010-02-24 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Mark Rowe.
2010-02-23 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-02-22 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-02-18 hamaji@chromium.org2010-02-16 Chris Jerdonek <cjerdonek@webkit.org>
2010-02-17 eric@webkit.org2010-02-16 Chris Evans <cevans@chromium.org>
2010-02-12 eric@webkit.org2010-02-12 Jesus Sanchez-Palencia <jesus.palencia...
2010-02-12 eric@webkit.org2010-02-11 Jesus Sanchez-Palencia <jesus.palencia...
2010-02-11 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed. Roll out r54626, because it broke GTK and...
2010-02-10 eric@webkit.org2010-02-10 Jesus Sanchez-Palencia <jesus.palencia...
2010-01-22 dimich@chromium.orgFix the leak of ThreadIdentifiers in threadMap across...
2010-01-08 eric@webkit.org2010-01-07 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-12-07 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-12-07 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-11-17 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-11-17 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-11-11 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler and Mark Rowe.
2009-11-11 mrowe@apple.com<webkit.org/b/31200> Tests in http/tests/security/mixed...
2009-10-23 eric@webkit.org2009-10-23 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-10-20 ukai@chromium.org2009-10-20 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2009-10-13 ukai@chromium.orgWebCore: JavaScript bindings of WebSocket addEventListe...
2009-10-10 mrowe@apple.comWebKit/mac: <rdar://problem/7290671> Crash after naviga...
2009-10-07 eric@webkit.org2009-10-07 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2009-09-30 beidson@apple.comWebKit Mac API should provide a delegate interface...
2009-09-29 ukai@chromium.org2009-09-28 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2009-09-28 eric@webkit.org2009-09-25 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-09-25 atwilson@chromium.orgWebCore: isEnabled switch for notifications (experiment...
2009-09-04 hyatt@apple.comWebCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=28890...
2009-08-27 abarth@webkit.org2009-08-26 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-08-26 levin@chromium.orgWebKitTools: XMLHttpRequest.withCredentials=false shoul...
2009-08-23 abarth@webkit.orgWebKit/mac: Revert 47684. We're going to do this later...
2009-08-23 abarth@webkit.org2009-08-22 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-08-20 levin@chromium.orgWebCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=24853...
2009-08-15 jhoneycutt@apple.comWebKitTools: Fix layout test failures after r47312.
2009-08-11 dimich@chromium.orgRe-land the patch for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug...
2009-08-11 dimich@chromium.orgRevert r47015 "Added support for overriding default...
2009-08-11 dimich@chromium.orgWebKit/mac: Added support for overriding default prefer...
2009-08-02 mitz@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-07-31 beidson@apple.comWebCore:
2009-07-24 mrowe@apple.comFix dozens of "Deallocation of a pointer not malloced...
2009-07-24 mrowe@apple.comFix DumpRenderTree to not fail an assertion on launch...
2009-07-20 mrowe@apple.comWork around <rdar://problem/7075373> by ensuring that...
2009-07-08 beidson@apple.com2009-07-07 Brady Eidson <beidson@apple.com>
2009-07-08 beidson@apple.comWebKitTools:
2009-06-19 abarth@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-06-10 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-05-20 eric@webkit.org2009-05-18 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-05-14 levin@chromium.orgWebKit/mac:
2009-04-21 timothy@apple.comChange pending unload and beforeunload counts to store...
2009-03-27 darin@apple.com2009-03-27 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2009-03-27 timothy@apple.comFix the Mac DumpRenderTree build.
2009-03-19 mrowe@apple.comWork around <rdar://problem/6698023> by activating...
2009-03-16 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Sam Weinig.
2009-02-26 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-02-25 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-02-25 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-02-25 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-02-22 mrowe@apple.comFix assertion failures in editing/pasteboard/paste...
2009-01-14 ddkilzer@apple.com Bug 22795: favicons should be saved to webarchives
2009-01-08 eric@webkit.org2009-01-07 Glenn Wilson <gwilson@chromium.org>
2009-01-04 ddkilzer@apple.com Bug 23091: Some webarchive http tests intermitt...
2008-12-12 cwzwarich@webkit.org2008-12-11 Cameron Zwarich <zwarich@apple.com>
2008-12-11 eric@webkit.org2008-12-10 Glenn Wilson <gwilson@google.com>
2008-12-02 ddkilzer@apple.com Bug 22466: REGRESSION (35867): Many resources...
2008-11-26 ddkilzer@apple.com Bug 22488: Make DRT smarter about charset encod...
2008-11-05 andersca@apple.com2008-11-05 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2008-11-04 mitz@apple.com2008-11-03 Pierre-Olivier Latour <pol@apple.com>
2008-10-28 timothy@apple.comMake the JavaScript profiler opt-in, so it does not...
2008-10-28 simon.fraser@apple.com2008-10-28 Pierre-Olivier Latour <pol@apple.com>
2008-10-16 darin@apple.comWebKitTools:
next