2009-11-01 Jessie Berlin <jberlin@webkit.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebKitTools / ChangeLog
2009-11-01 jberlin@webkit.org2009-11-01 Jessie Berlin <jberlin@webkit.org>
2009-10-31 jhoneycutt@apple.comFix an issue that Adam noticed in DRT.
2009-10-30 eric@webkit.org2009-10-30 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-10-30 jhoneycutt@apple.comTest for MSAA: Accessibility of headings is not correct
2009-10-30 jhoneycutt@apple.comTest for MSAA: Accessibility of links is wrong
2009-10-30 kevino@webkit.orgFix typo in command name used by wx build system.
2009-10-30 eric@webkit.org2009-10-30 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-10-30 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed trivial buildfix.
2009-10-30 tonikitoo@webkit.org[Qt] Remove qt/WorkQueue.cpp|h in favor of platform...
2009-10-30 kenneth@webkit.orgUnreviewed potential buildbot fix.
2009-10-30 kenneth@webkit.orgUnreviewed potential buildbot fix.
2009-10-30 rolandsteiner@chro... Commit patch 1 of ruby implementation, reviewed by...
2009-10-30 mitz@apple.comFix “Undefined subroutine” errors in svn-*apply by...
2009-10-29 kenneth@webkit.orgWebKitTools: Implement the Qt version of DRT dumpBackFo...
2009-10-29 xan@webkit.org2009-10-29 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-10-29 kenneth@webkit.orgImplement DRT functionality for Qt introduced in
2009-10-29 rolandsteiner@chro... 2009-10-28 Roland Steiner <rolandsteiner@chromium...
2009-10-29 cfleizach@apple.comAdding myself to the committers list.
2009-10-28 kov@webkit.orgLayoutTests
2009-10-28 hamaji@chromium.org2009-10-28 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2009-10-28 kenneth@webkit.orgRubberstamped by Oliver Hunt.
2009-10-28 hamaji@chromium.org2009-10-27 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2009-10-27 kenneth@webkit.orgRubberstamped by Oliver Hunt.
2009-10-27 eric@webkit.org2009-10-27 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-10-27 steveblock@google.comAdds steveblock@google.com to list of committers.
2009-10-27 eric@webkit.org2009-10-27 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-10-27 eric@webkit.org2009-10-27 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-10-27 eric@webkit.org2009-10-27 Vadim Zeitlin <vadim@wxwidgets.org>
2009-10-27 eric@webkit.org2009-10-26 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-10-27 laszlo.1.gombos... 2009-10-26 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-10-26 eric@webkit.org2009-10-24 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-10-26 eric@webkit.org2009-10-23 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-10-26 eric@webkit.org2009-10-22 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-10-26 eric@webkit.org2009-10-26 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2009-10-26 eric@webkit.org2009-10-26 Carol Szabo <carol.szabo@nokia.com>
2009-10-26 kevino@webkit.orgwx build fix. Make sure isQt() doesn't return true...
2009-10-26 ossy@webkit.orgUnification of using null device in perl scripts.
2009-10-26 eric@webkit.org2009-10-26 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-10-23 eric@webkit.org2009-10-23 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-10-23 eric@webkit.org2009-10-23 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-10-23 kevino@webkit.orgwxMac 10.4 build fix, needs to link against WebKitSyste...
2009-10-23 barraclough@apple.comBuild fix following bug #30696.
2009-10-23 barraclough@apple.comWebCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=30696
2009-10-22 eric@webkit.org2009-10-21 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-10-22 tkent@chromium.orgcommitters
2009-10-21 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Kevin Ollivier.
2009-10-21 eric@webkit.org2009-10-21 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2009-10-21 eric@webkit.org2009-10-21 Shu Chang <Chang.Shu@nokia.com>
2009-10-21 eric@webkit.org2009-10-21 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2009-10-21 eric@webkit.org2009-10-21 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2009-10-21 kevino@webkit.orgwx build fix. Fix for when linking using --as-needed...
2009-10-21 kevino@webkit.orgwxMac build fixes. Fix issues with linking against...
2009-10-20 abarth@webkit.org2009-10-20 Anton Muhin <antonm@chromium.org>
2009-10-20 kenneth@webkit.orgMake the Netscape Test plugin available to the Qt launcher.
2009-10-20 ukai@chromium.org2009-10-20 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2009-10-19 eric@webkit.org2009-10-19 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2009-10-19 eric@webkit.org2009-10-19 Zan Dobersek <zandobersek@gmail.com>
2009-10-19 eric@webkit.org2009-10-18 Kenneth Rohde Christiansen <kenneth@webkit...
2009-10-17 sfalken@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=30456
2009-10-17 eric@webkit.org2009-10-16 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-10-16 eric@webkit.org2009-10-16 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-10-16 sfalken@apple.comAdd a Debug_All configuration to build entire stack...
2009-10-16 levin@chromium.orgcheck-webkit-style is wrong about indent checking in...
2009-10-16 kevino@webkit.orgwxMSW build fix, we can't use the simple hash there...
2009-10-16 eric@webkit.org2009-10-15 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2009-10-16 eric@webkit.org2009-10-15 James Robinson <jamesr@google.com>
2009-10-15 bweinstein@apple.comFixes <http://webkit.org/b/30411>.
2009-10-15 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Kevin Ollivier.
2009-10-15 kov@webkit.orgWebKit/gtk
2009-10-15 xan@webkit.org2009-10-15 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-10-15 kevino@webkit.orgwx build fix. More SDK fixes for Mac, make sure we...
2009-10-15 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-14 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-10-15 xan@webkit.org2009-10-14 José Millán Soto <jmillan@igalia.com>
2009-10-14 beidson@apple.comWebKitTools: Don't set the history delegate on new...
2009-10-14 kevino@webkit.orgwxMac build fix. Ensure 10.4 compatibility for deps...
2009-10-14 beidson@apple.comWebKit Win API should provide a delegate interface...
2009-10-14 eric@webkit.org2009-10-14 Shu Chang <Chang.Shu@nokia.com>
2009-10-14 slewis@apple.comUnreviewed, adding myself to reviewers list.
2009-10-14 slewis@apple.comFix null assignment so root tests work again.
2009-10-13 eric@webkit.org2009-10-13 Andras Becsi <becsi.andras@stud.u-szeged.hu>
2009-10-13 dimich@chromium.orgNot reviewed, adding myself to the list of reviewers.
2009-10-13 andersca@apple.com<rdar://problem/6660507> Add "privacy mode" to Netscape...
2009-10-13 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-13 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-10-13 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-12 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-10-13 ukai@chromium.orgWebCore: JavaScript bindings of WebSocket addEventListe...
2009-10-13 eric@webkit.org2009-10-12 Yaar Schnitman <yaar@chromium.org>
2009-10-12 ossy@webkit.orgjsc scripts cleanup and Qt/GTK fix
2009-10-12 abarth@webkit.org2009-10-11 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-10-11 kevino@webkit.orgwx build fixes, adding bindings to include/source dirs...
2009-10-10 mrowe@apple.comWebKit/mac: <rdar://problem/7290671> Crash after naviga...
2009-10-09 beidson@apple.comAsk the History Delegate to populate the visited links...
2009-10-09 dbates@webkit.org2009-10-08 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2009-10-08 eric@webkit.org2009-10-08 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2009-10-08 eric@webkit.org2009-10-08 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2009-10-08 aroben@apple.comMake IWebInspectorPrivate be accessed in a more standar...
2009-10-08 aroben@apple.comExpose origin whitelisting in the WebKit API on Windows
2009-10-08 beidson@apple.comSend title changes to the global history delegate.
2009-10-07 abarth@webkit.org2009-10-07 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-10-07 abarth@webkit.org2009-10-07 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-10-07 abarth@webkit.org2009-10-07 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
next