2010-10-14 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebKitTools / ChangeLog
2010-10-14 abarth@webkit.org2010-10-14 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-10-14 eric@webkit.org2010-10-13 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-10-14 eric@webkit.org2010-10-13 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-10-14 abarth@webkit.org2010-10-13 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-10-14 abarth@webkit.org2010-10-13 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-10-14 abarth@webkit.org2010-10-13 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-10-14 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-10-13 Sergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
2010-10-13 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-13 Yi Shen <yi.4.shen@nokia.com>
2010-10-13 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-13 Yi Shen <yi.4.shen@nokia.com>
2010-10-13 abarth@webkit.org2010-10-13 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-10-13 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-13 Leandro Pereira <leandro@profusion.mobi>
2010-10-13 abarth@webkit.org2010-10-13 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-10-13 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-13 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-10-13 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-13 John Knottenbelt <jknotten@chromium.org>
2010-10-13 aroben@apple.comLet WebCore handle scrolling when the spacebar is press...
2010-10-13 aroben@apple.comFix a couple of issues with the TestWebKitAPI build
2010-10-13 kbalazs@webkit.org2010-10-13 Balazs Kelemen <kbalazs@webkit.org>
2010-10-13 aroben@apple.comMake TestWebKitAPI work on Windows
2010-10-13 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-13 Gyuyoung Kim <gyuyoung.kim@samsung.com>
2010-10-13 dpranke@chromium.org2010-10-12 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-10-13 yutak@chromium.org2010-10-12 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2010-10-13 weinig@apple.comWhen a provisional load fails, the provisional URL...
2010-10-12 andersca@apple.comStart fleshing out find page overlays
2010-10-12 robert@webkit.org2010-10-12 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2010-10-12 andersca@apple.comAdd a simple Find UI to MiniBrowser
2010-10-12 tony@chromium.org2010-10-12 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-10-12 tony@chromium.org2010-10-12 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-10-12 kbalazs@webkit.org2010-10-12 Balazs Kelemen <kbalazs@webkit.org>
2010-10-12 ossy@webkit.orgImplement http locking in NRWT.
2010-10-12 mrowe@apple.comFix the 32-bit WebKit2 build.
2010-10-12 tony@chromium.org2010-10-11 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-10-12 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-11 Prasad Tammana <prasadt@chromium.org>
2010-10-11 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-10-11 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-10-11 abarth@webkit.org2010-10-11 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-10-10 robert@webkit.org2010-10-10 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2010-10-10 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-10 Leandro Pereira <leandro@profusion.mobi>
2010-10-10 robert@webkit.org2010-10-10 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2010-10-09 weinig@apple.comWKFrameGetFrameLoadState() returns kWKFrameLoadStateCom...
2010-10-09 weinig@apple.comAdd WebKit2 version of runBeforeUnloadConfirmPanelWithM...
2010-10-09 weinig@apple.comNeed implementation of ChromeClient windowRect related...
2010-10-08 abarth@webkit.org2010-10-08 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-10-08 abecsi@webkit.org2010-10-08 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2010-10-08 kbalazs@webkit.org2010-10-08 Balazs Kelemen <kbalazs@webkit.org>
2010-10-08 kbalazs@webkit.org2010-10-08 Balazs Kelemen <kbalazs@webkit.org>
2010-10-08 abecsi@webkit.org2010-10-08 Jocelyn Turcotte <jocelyn.turcotte@nokia...
2010-10-08 abecsi@webkit.org2010-10-08 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2010-10-08 abecsi@webkit.org2010-10-08 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2010-10-08 kbalazs@webkit.orgWTR first compile: fix compile issues. https://bugs...
2010-10-08 tonikitoo@webkit.org[Mac] [DRT] implement setSpatialNavigationEnabled
2010-10-08 dpranke@chromium.org2010-10-07 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-10-07 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-10-07 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-10-07 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-07 Daniel Cheng <dcheng@chromium.org>
2010-10-07 andersca@apple.comAdd a WKPageFindClient, hook up WKPageCountStringMatches
2010-10-07 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-09-21 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-10-07 kbalazs@webkit.org[Qt] Build files for the WTR's InjectedBundle
2010-10-07 kbalazs@webkit.org2010-10-07 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-10-07 weinig@apple.comChange API tester to ask the executable for the list...
2010-10-07 kbalazs@webkit.org[Qt] Build files for the WTR's InjectedBundle
2010-10-07 kbalazs@webkit.org2010-10-07 Balazs Kelemen <kbalazs@webkit.org>
2010-10-07 kbalazs@webkit.org2010-10-07 Balazs Kelemen <kbalazs@webkit.org>
2010-10-07 kbalazs@webkit.org2010-10-07 Balazs Kelemen <kbalazs@webkit.org>
2010-10-07 kbalazs@webkit.orgUnreviewed build fix for r69297
2010-10-07 kbalazs@webkit.org2010-10-07 Balazs Kelemen <kbalazs@webkit.org>
2010-10-07 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-07 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2010-10-07 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-06 Chris Guillory <chris.guillory@google...
2010-10-07 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-06 Lucas Forschler <lforschler@apple.com>
2010-10-06 abecsi@webkit.org2010-10-06 Balazs Kelemen <kbalazs@webkit.org>
2010-10-06 dpranke@chromium.org2010-10-06 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-10-06 abecsi@webkit.org2010-10-06 Balazs Kelemen <kbalazs@webkit.org>
2010-10-06 abecsi@webkit.org2010-10-06 Balazs Kelemen <kbalazs@webkit.org>
2010-10-06 tony@chromium.org2010-10-06 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-10-06 tony@chromium.org2010-10-06 Daniel Cheng <dcheng@chromium.org>
2010-10-06 ddkilzer@apple.comAdded bug URL to ChangeLog entry.
2010-10-06 ddkilzer@apple.comMove WebArchive serialization code into its own file
2010-10-06 dbates@webkit.org2010-10-05 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-10-06 tony@chromium.org2010-10-05 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-10-06 abarth@webkit.org2010-10-05 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-10-05 tony@chromium.org2010-10-05 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-10-05 tony@chromium.org2010-10-05 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-10-05 tony@chromium.org2010-10-05 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-10-05 kbr@google.com2010-10-05 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-10-05 bfulgham@webkit.orgUnreviewed build correction.
2010-10-05 robert@webkit.org2010-10-05 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2010-10-05 andersca@apple.comREGRESSION (r68966?): All dumpAsText test fail on WebKit2
2010-10-05 weinig@apple.comAdd MIMEType accessor to WKFrame
2010-10-05 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-05 Gabor Rapcsanyi <rgabor@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2010-10-05 dpranke@chromium.org2010-10-04 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-10-05 dpranke@chromium.org2010-10-04 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-10-05 tkent@chromium.org2010-10-04 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-10-05 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-04 Gabor Rapcsanyi <rgabor@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2010-10-05 robert@webkit.org2010-10-04 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2010-10-05 tkent@chromium.org2010-10-04 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-10-05 dpranke@chromium.org2010-10-04 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-10-04 dpranke@chromium.org2010-10-04 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-10-04 dpranke@chromium.org2010-10-04 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-10-04 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-10-04 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-10-04 cfleizach@apple.comAX: doAXRangeForLine does not work
2010-10-04 caseq@chromium.org2010-10-04 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2010-10-04 weinig@apple.comAdd ability to set the CacheModel in Webkit2
2010-10-04 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-10-03 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
next