2009-06-25 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebKitTools / ChangeLog
2009-06-25 eric@webkit.org2009-06-25 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-06-25 eric@webkit.org2009-06-25 Tor Arne Vestbø <tor.arne.vestbo@nokia...
2009-06-25 vestbo@webkit.org2009-06-25 Tor Arne Vestbø <tor.arne.vestbo@nokia...
2009-06-25 vestbo@webkit.org2009-06-25 Tor Arne Vestbø <tor.arne.vestbo@nokia...
2009-06-25 eric@webkit.org2009-06-24 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-06-25 eric@webkit.org2009-06-25 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-06-25 eric@webkit.org2009-06-25 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-06-25 eric@webkit.org2009-06-25 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-06-24 cfleizach@apple.comWindows build fix for fallout from
2009-06-24 cfleizach@apple.comBug 26668: AX: need a way to retrieve the language...
2009-06-24 eric@webkit.org2009-06-24 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-06-24 eric@webkit.org2009-06-23 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-06-24 eric@webkit.org2009-06-23 Takeshi Yoshino <tyoshino@google.com>
2009-06-24 eric@webkit.org2009-06-23 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-06-23 treat@webkit.org2009-06-23 Joe Mason <joe.mason@torchmobile.com>
2009-06-23 andersca@apple.comWebCore:
2009-06-23 eric@webkit.org2009-06-23 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-06-23 eric@webkit.org2009-06-23 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-06-23 eric@webkit.org2009-06-18 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-06-23 mrowe@apple.comRoll out r44967 as that build slave hates freedom.
2009-06-23 mrowe@apple.comUpdate build.webkit.org config for new machine.
2009-06-22 sfalken@apple.com Remove errant line of code mistakenly checked in.
2009-06-22 sfalken@apple.com Pass correct value to setShouldPaintNativeControls.
2009-06-22 sfalken@apple.com Fix last DumpRenderTree change to correctly...
2009-06-22 sfalken@apple.com Set up global native controls flag before creat...
2009-06-22 mrowe@apple.comSet a sensible user agent string for the HTTP requests...
2009-06-21 mrowe@apple.comAdd a hook to the WebKit launcher application to allow...
2009-06-20 jmalonzo@webkit.org Reviewed by Gustavo Noronha and Xan Lopez.
2009-06-20 darin@apple.com2009-06-19 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2009-06-19 vestbo@webkit.org2009-06-15 Andre Pedralho <andre.pedralho@openbossa...
2009-06-19 abarth@webkit.org2009-06-19 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-06-19 abarth@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-06-18 darin@apple.com2009-06-18 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2009-06-18 sfalken@apple.comWebKit/win:
2009-06-16 abarth@webkit.org2009-06-16 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-06-16 xan@webkit.org2009-06-16 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-06-16 abarth@webkit.orgFix ChangeLog typo.
2009-06-16 abarth@webkit.org2009-06-16 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-06-16 mrowe@apple.comRoll over some ChangeLog files.
2009-06-16 mrowe@apple.comAdd a script to automate the rolling over of ChangeLog...
2009-06-16 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-06-15 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-06-15 vestbo@webkit.org2009-06-12 Tor Arne Vestbø <tor.arne.vestbo@nokia...
2009-06-15 mrowe@apple.comFix <https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=26312>.
2009-06-13 weinig@apple.com2009-06-13 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2009-06-13 abarth@webkit.org2009-06-13 John Abd-El-Malek <jam@chromium.org>
2009-06-13 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-06-12 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-06-12 kov@webkit.org2009-06-12 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2009-06-11 bfulgham@webkit.org2009-06-11 John Abd-El-Malek <jam@chromium.org>
2009-06-11 bfulgham@webkit.org2009-06-10 Holger Hans Peter Freyther <zecke@selfish...
2009-06-10 kov@webkit.org2009-06-10 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-06-10 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-06-10 mrowe@apple.comHave sunspider-compare-results use the system version...
2009-06-09 hausmann@webkit.orgLayoutTests:
2009-06-09 hausmann@webkit.org2009-06-09 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2009-06-09 mrowe@apple.comFix <https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=24642>.
2009-06-09 beidson@apple.comWebCore:
2009-06-07 mrowe@apple.comDelete the AccessibilityController that we allocated...
2009-06-07 mrowe@apple.comFactor out the code to check whether a library contains...
2009-06-07 mrowe@apple.comDetect when XHTML MP and WCSS are disabled and skip...
2009-06-07 mrowe@apple.com<rdar://problem/6778101> Four SSL-related test failures
2009-06-05 vestbo@webkit.org2009-06-03 Tor Arne Vestbø <tor.arne.vestbo@nokia...
2009-06-04 darin@apple.com2009-06-04 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2009-06-04 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2009-06-03 jberlin@apple.com2009-06-02 Jessie Berlin <jberlin@apple.com>
2009-06-02 bfulgham@webkit.org2009-06-02 Brent Fulgham <bfulgham@webkit.org>
2009-06-02 vestbo@webkit.org2009-06-02 Tor Arne Vestbø <tor.arne.vestbo@nokia...
2009-06-02 vestbo@webkit.org2009-06-02 Tor Arne Vestbø <tor.arne.vestbo@nokia...
2009-06-02 abarth@webkit.org2009-06-01 Yongjun Zhang <yongjun.zhang@nokia.com>>
2009-06-01 mrowe@apple.comsvn-create-patch displays confusing "Broken pipe" error...
2009-06-01 mitz@apple.com2009-05-31 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2009-05-28 krit@webkit.org2009-05-28 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-05-28 bfulgham@webkit.org2009-05-28 Olivier DOLE <odole@pleyo.com>
2009-05-28 mrowe@apple.comUpdate build-webkit to handle a new version of WebKitSy...
2009-05-27 kov@webkit.org2009-05-27 Fridrich Strba <fridrich.strba@bluewin.ch>
2009-05-24 mrowe@apple.comLand the updated version of WebKitLauncher that the...
2009-05-23 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-05-23 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-05-23 ddkilzer@apple.com Part 1 of 2: Bug 25495: Implement PassOwnPtr...
2009-05-23 ddkilzer@apple.com resolve-ChangeLogs: Add missing newline to...
2009-05-23 eric@webkit.orgAdd an error message to a die statement
2009-05-22 hausmann@webkit.org2009-05-22 Andre Pedralho <andre.pedralho@openbossa...
2009-05-22 hausmann@webkit.org2009-05-22 Zoltan Horvath <horvath.zoltan.6@stud...
2009-05-22 eric@webkit.org2009-05-21 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-05-21 kov@webkit.orgLayoutTests
2009-05-21 darin@apple.com2009-05-21 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2009-05-21 ggaren@apple.com2009-05-21 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-05-21 kov@webkit.org2009-05-21 Andre Pedralho <andre.pedralho@openbossa...
2009-05-20 zecke@webkit.org[plugins] PluginPackage*.cpp for Gtk+/Qt misassigned...
2009-05-20 ariya@webkit.org2009-05-20 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-05-20 eric@webkit.org2009-05-18 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-05-19 kevino@webkit.orgwxMSW build fixes for DRT.
2009-05-19 ddkilzer@apple.com Bug 24569: Add some cookies tests
2009-05-19 kevino@webkit.orgwx build fix. Use python-config to get Python linking...
2009-05-18 kevino@webkit.orgwx build fix, initialize variable that doesn't get...
2009-05-18 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-05-18 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-05-18 eric@webkit.org2009-05-18 Julie Parent <jparent@google.com>
2009-05-18 eric@webkit.org2009-05-18 Julie Parent <jparent@google.com>
2009-05-16 zecke@webkit.org[GTK] Merge r41819 into Gtk to log through the JS console
2009-05-16 zecke@webkit.org[GTK] Merge r39877 into Gtk+ to pass plugins/npruntime...
2009-05-16 kevino@webkit.orgwx build fix. Don't parse args using getopt since it...
2009-05-15 eric@webkit.org2009-05-15 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
next