2010-08-16 Paul Sawaya <psawaya@apple.com>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebKitTools / ChangeLog
2010-08-16 cmarrin@apple.com2010-08-16 Paul Sawaya <psawaya@apple.com>
2010-08-16 kevino@webkit.org[wx] Build fix, do not build WebCore as a convenience...
2010-08-16 mitz@apple.comBuild fix.
2010-08-16 abecsi@webkit.org2010-08-16 Balazs Kelemen <kb@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2010-08-16 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-16 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-08-16 abecsi@webkit.org2010-08-16 Balazs Kelemen <kb@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2010-08-16 ariya@webkit.orgAdd my new email address to committers.py.
2010-08-16 zoltan@webkit.org2010-08-16 Zoltan Horvath <zoltan@webkit.org>
2010-08-16 jhoneycutt@apple.comWebEditorClient::didBeginEditing is never called in...
2010-08-16 jhoneycutt@apple.comrun-webkit-tests should not strip editing callbacks...
2010-08-15 kevino@webkit.org[wx] Build fix, remove define always set to the correct...
2010-08-15 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-08-14 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-08-14 eric@webkit.org2010-08-14 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-08-14 eric@webkit.org2010-08-13 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-08-14 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-13 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-14 eric@webkit.org2010-08-12 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-14 dpranke@chromium.org2010-08-13 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-08-13 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-13 Kenichi Ishibashi <bashi@google.com>
2010-08-13 jhoneycutt@apple.comWebKitTestRunner does not correctly resize WebView...
2010-08-12 levin@chromium.orgBuild break fix.
2010-08-12 jhoneycutt@apple.comWebKitTestRunner needs to run tests without using nativ...
2010-08-12 weinig@apple.comWebKitTestRunner should be more aggressive about ensuri...
2010-08-12 demarchi@webkit.org2010-08-12 Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@profusion...
2010-08-12 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-12 Hayato Ito <hayato@chromium.org>
2010-08-12 tony@chromium.org2010-08-11 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-08-12 tkent@chromium.org2010-08-11 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-08-11 kov@webkit.org2010-08-11 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2010-08-11 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-08-11 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-08-11 dbates@webkit.org2010-08-11 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-08-11 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-11 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-11 bulach@chromium.org2010-08-11 Marcus Bulach <bulach@chromium.org>
2010-08-11 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-08-11 Antonio Gomes <tonikitoo@webkit.org>
2010-08-11 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-08-11 Antonio Gomes <tonikitoo@webkit.org>
2010-08-11 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-08-10 Antonio Gomes <tonikitoo@webkit.org>
2010-08-11 darin@apple.com2010-08-11 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-08-11 yurys@chromium.org2010-08-11 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-08-11 dpranke@chromium.org2010-08-10 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-08-11 tkent@chromium.org2010-08-10 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-08-11 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-10 Sergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
2010-08-11 cmarrin@apple.com2010-08-10 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2010-08-10 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-08-10 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-08-10 jianli@chromium.orgMore chromium build fix.
2010-08-10 jianli@chromium.orgChromium build fix.
2010-08-10 victorw@chromium.org2010-08-10 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2010-08-10 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-08-09 Antonio Gomes <tonikitoo@webkit.org>
2010-08-10 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-08-09 Antonio Gomes <tonikitoo@webkit.org>
2010-08-10 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-08-09 Antonio Gomes <tonikitoo@webkit.org>
2010-08-10 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-08-09 Antonio Gomes <tonikitoo@webkit.org>
2010-08-10 weinig@apple.comAdd zoom support for injected bundle
2010-08-10 barraclough@apple.comSpeculative chromium build fix III.
2010-08-10 ojan@chromium.org2010-08-09 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-08-09 eric@webkit.org2010-08-09 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2010-08-09 victorw@chromium.org2010-08-09 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2010-08-09 eric@webkit.org2010-08-09 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-08-09 weinig@apple.comStub out EventSender for WebKitTestRunner
2010-08-09 tkent@chromium.org2010-08-08 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-08-09 tkent@chromium.orgChromium buildbot: Avoid "zip" command dependency
2010-08-08 jhoneycutt@apple.comWebKitTestRunner should add the QuickTime dir to the...
2010-08-08 weinig@apple.comWebKitTestRunner needs layoutTestController.dumpTitleCh...
2010-08-08 weinig@apple.comWebKitTestRunner needs to print onunload handler inform...
2010-08-07 weinig@apple.comAdd additional loader client functions need to complete...
2010-08-07 mitz@apple.comBuild fix.
2010-08-07 weinig@apple.comWebKitTestRunner needs GCController
2010-08-07 jhoneycutt@apple.comWebKitTestRunner needs to be able to set the font smoot...
2010-08-06 jhoneycutt@apple.comFix a missed variable rename.
2010-08-06 jhoneycutt@apple.commac-wk2/Skipped should be used on Windows when running...
2010-08-06 tkent@chromium.org2010-08-06 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-08-06 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt] Fix the DRT build on Mac OS X
2010-08-06 jochen@chromium.org2010-08-06 Jochen Eisinger <jochen@chromium.org>
2010-08-05 eric@webkit.org2010-05-23 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-08-05 victorw@chromium.org2010-08-05 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2010-08-05 jianli@chromium.orgUnify blob related feature defines to ENABLE(BLOB).
2010-08-05 jorlow@chromium.org2010-08-05 Satish Sampath <satish@chromium.org>
2010-08-05 aroben@apple.comGet WebKitTestRunner loading TestNetscapePlugin on...
2010-08-05 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-05 Kenichi Ishibashi <bashi@google.com>
2010-08-05 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-08-05 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-08-05 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-04 Kenichi Ishibashi <bashi@google.com>
2010-08-05 tkent@chromium.org2010-08-04 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-08-05 tkent@chromium.org2010-08-04 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-08-05 tkent@chromium.org2010-08-04 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-08-05 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-08-04 Antonio Gomes <tonikitoo@webkit.org>
2010-08-04 victorw@chromium.org2010-08-04 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2010-08-04 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-08-04 Antonio Gomes <tonikitoo@webkit.org>
2010-08-04 kevino@webkit.org[wx] Build fix for gcc not importing all symbols from...
2010-08-04 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-04 Markus Goetz <Markus.Goetz@nokia.com>
2010-08-04 aa@chromium.org2010-08-04 Aaron Boodman <aa@chromium.org>
2010-08-04 morrita@google.com2010-08-03 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-08-04 steveblock@google.comAdds Geolocation LayoutTests for the case where permiss...
2010-08-04 tkent@chromium.org2010-08-03 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-08-04 tkent@chromium.org2010-08-03 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-08-04 joepeck@webkit.org2010-08-03 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2010-08-04 joepeck@webkit.org2010-08-03 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2010-08-03 mrowe@apple.comAdd a new Leopard build slave to run the release tests.
2010-08-03 jhoneycutt@apple.comWebKitTestRunner needs to activate the Mac font ascent...
2010-08-03 jhoneycutt@apple.comWebKitTestRunner needs to support loading custom fonts...
2010-08-03 bdakin@apple.comJavaScriptCore: Changed the ENABLE_MATHML value to...
2010-08-03 weinig@apple.comRoll r64566 back in this time with all the overloads...
2010-08-03 weinig@apple.comRollout r64566. It broke all the WebKit2 tests.
2010-08-03 weinig@apple.comWTR: Move all the utility functions for working with...
2010-08-03 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-08-02 Antonio Gomes <tonikitoo@webkit.org>
next