2010-06-25 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebKitTools / ChangeLog
2010-06-28 yuzo@google.com2010-06-25 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-06-26 robert@webkit.org2010-06-26 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2010-06-26 robert@webkit.org2010-06-26 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2010-06-26 tonyg@chromium.org2010-06-26 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-06-26 commit-queue@webki... 2010-06-25 Jesus Sanchez-Palencia <jesus.palencia...
2010-06-25 commit-queue@webki... 2010-06-25 Prasad Tammana <prasadt@chromium.org>
2010-06-25 weinig@apple.comPatch for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=41226
2010-06-25 weinig@apple.comMake WebKitTestRunner really work with run-webkit-tests.
2010-06-25 weinig@apple.comAdd support for WebKitTestRunner to old-run-webkit...
2010-06-25 abarth@webkit.org2010-06-25 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-06-25 robert@webkit.org2010-06-25 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2010-06-25 mitz@apple.comCorrected change log entry
2010-06-25 andersca@apple.comRevert accidental part and add a newline.
2010-06-25 andersca@apple.comAdd a LOG macro that expands to a no-op by default.
2010-06-25 abarth@webkit.org2010-06-24 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-06-25 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-06-24 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-06-24 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-06-24 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-06-24 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-06-24 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-06-24 weinig@apple.comFix WebKitTestRunner Makefile typos.
2010-06-24 adele@apple.comWebKit/mac: Fix for <rdar://problem/8093680> "Paste...
2010-06-24 weinig@apple.comPatch for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=41086
2010-06-24 luiz@webkit.orgUnreviewed. Adding myself to the committers list.
2010-06-24 kevino@webkit.org[wx] Build fix, adding new LayoutTestController methods...
2010-06-23 jamesr@google.com2010-06-23 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-06-23 tkent@chromium.org2010-06-23 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-06-23 weinig@apple.comFix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=41073
2010-06-23 yuzo@google.com2010-06-23 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-06-23 hamaji@chromium.org2010-06-23 Sam Magnuson <smagnuson@netflix.com>
2010-06-23 eric@webkit.org2010-06-22 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-06-23 abarth@webkit.org2010-06-22 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-06-23 hamaji@chromium.org2010-06-22 Sam Magnuson <smagnuson@netflix.com>
2010-06-23 eric@webkit.org2010-06-22 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-06-22 eric@webkit.org2010-06-22 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-06-22 dumi@chromium.orgFix the Windows build.
2010-06-22 dimich@chromium.orgDumpRenderTree should allow tests with modal dialogs
2010-06-21 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-06-21 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-06-21 robert@webkit.org2010-06-21 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2010-06-21 weinig@apple.comPatch for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=40940
2010-06-21 atwilson@chromium.orgWebKitTools: Unreviewed.
2010-06-21 andersca@apple.comWebKit2: Make WebKit2 build with clang++
2010-06-21 atwilson@chromium.orgDumpRenderTree should allow tests with modal dialogs
2010-06-21 eric@webkit.org2010-06-21 Satish Sampath <satish@chromium.org>
2010-06-21 eric@webkit.org2010-06-21 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-06-21 jocelyn.turcotte... Adding myself to the committers list.
2010-06-21 tkent@chromium.org2010-06-20 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-06-20 eric@webkit.org2010-06-20 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2010-06-20 joepeck@webkit.org2010-06-20 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2010-06-20 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-06-20 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-06-20 jschuh@chromium.org2010-06-19 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2010-06-20 weinig@apple.comFix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=40882
2010-06-19 robert@webkit.org2010-06-02 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2010-06-19 eric@webkit.org2010-06-18 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-06-19 atwilson@chromium.org[Chromium] Plumbing for top-level frame names
2010-06-18 weinig@apple.comgit-svn-id: https://svn.webkit.org/repository/webkit...
2010-06-18 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2010-06-18 leandro@webkit.org2010-06-18 Leandro Pereira <leandro@profusion.mobi>
2010-06-18 eric@webkit.org2010-06-17 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-06-17 adachan@apple.comWebKit2:
2010-06-17 darin@apple.comOne more try at fix for Chromium build.
2010-06-17 darin@apple.comFix Chromium build.
2010-06-17 hausmann@webkit.orgUnreviewed Qt build fix.
2010-06-17 darin@apple.com2010-06-17 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-06-17 tkent@chromium.org2010-06-17 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-06-17 tkent@chromium.org2010-06-16 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-06-17 kevino@webkit.org[wx] Build fix after new method addition.
2010-06-17 tkent@chromium.org2010-06-16 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-06-17 weinig@apple.comFix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=40732
2010-06-16 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-06-16 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-06-16 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-06-16 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-06-16 abarth@webkit.org2010-06-16 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-06-16 aroben@apple.comConvert console messages to UTF-8 before printing them
2010-06-16 eric@webkit.org2010-06-16 Drew Wilson <atwilson@chromium.org>
2010-06-16 diegohcg@webkit.org2010-06-16 Diego Gonzalez <diegohcg@webkit.org>
2010-06-16 aroben@apple.comRemove a stray newline from the Windows version of...
2010-06-16 aroben@apple.comRespect LayoutTestController::isPrinting on Windows
2010-06-16 abarth@webkit.org2010-06-15 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-06-16 yuzo@google.com2010-06-15 Dmitry Titov <dimich@chromium.org>
2010-06-15 weinig@apple.comFix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=40630
2010-06-15 dumi@chromium.orgAdding myself to the reviewers list.
2010-06-15 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-06-15 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-06-15 aroben@apple.comRemove some unnecessary steps for setting up the debugg...
2010-06-15 aroben@apple.comAdd a script to set the WebKitOutputDir and WebKitLibra...
2010-06-15 aroben@apple.comSpeed up run-safari/debug-safari on Windows
2010-06-15 eric@webkit.org2010-06-15 Diego Gonzalez <diegohcg@webkit.org>
2010-06-15 tony@chromium.org2010-06-14 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2010-06-14 ap@apple.com Chromium build fix.
2010-06-14 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2010-06-14 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-06-14 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-06-14 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] navigator.geolocation support for Qt port
2010-06-14 eric@webkit.org2010-06-13 Nathan Lawrence <nlawrence@apple.com>
2010-06-14 cfleizach@apple.comAX: link won't return linked element if URL contains #
2010-06-14 eric@webkit.org2010-06-13 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-06-13 robert@webkit.org2010-06-08 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2010-06-13 eric@webkit.org2010-06-12 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-06-13 darin@apple.com* Scripts/run-bindings-tests: Fixed a typo in a message.
2010-06-12 tkent@chromium.org2010-06-12 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-06-12 eric@webkit.org2010-06-12 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2010-06-11 ojan@chromium.org2010-06-10 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-06-11 ojan@chromium.org2010-06-10 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-06-11 eric@webkit.org2010-06-11 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
next