[Gtk] add options for 3D transforms and HTML5 channel messaging to the build
[WebKit-https.git] / WebKitTools / ChangeLog
2009-02-24 jmalonzo@webkit.org[Gtk] add options for 3D transforms and HTML5 channel...
2009-02-23 christian@webkit.orgRemove CURL support in the Gtk port, the HTTP backend...
2009-02-22 mrowe@apple.comFix assertion failures in editing/pasteboard/paste...
2009-02-18 eric@webkit.org Rubber-stamped by Alexey Proskuryakov.
2009-02-18 zecke@webkit.org2009-02-17 Holger Hans Peter Freyther <zecke@selfish...
2009-02-17 kov@webkit.org2009-02-16 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2009-02-12 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-02-12 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-02-12 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-02-12 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-02-12 aroben@apple.com Fix Bug 23922: Warning message from run-webkit...
2009-02-12 aroben@apple.comWindows fix for Bug 22239: Implement missing animation...
2009-02-11 cmarrin@apple.com Reviewed by Simon Fraser.
2009-02-11 aroben@apple.comFix crashes in http/tests/history/redirect-301.pl and...
2009-02-10 aroben@apple.com Fix Bug 23869: Pixel tests can't be run on...
2009-02-10 aroben@apple.com Robustify DumpRenderTree/win a little
2009-02-06 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-02-05 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-02-06 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-02-05 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-02-04 kevino@webkit.orgChangeLog date fix.
2009-02-04 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-01-30 cfleizach@apple.comBug 23656: AX hierarchy for iFrames is incorrect
2009-01-29 ddkilzer@apple.com Remove semi-colons from the end of ObjC method...
2009-01-28 ggaren@apple.com2009-01-28 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2009-01-28 ggaren@apple.com2009-01-28 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2009-01-26 pol@apple.com2009-01-26 Pierre-Olivier Latour <pol@apple.com>
2009-01-26 christian@webkit.org2009-01-26 Christian Dywan <christian@twotoasts.de>
2009-01-23 ddkilzer@apple.com2009-01-23 David Kilzer <ddkilzer@apple.com>
2009-01-22 andersca@apple.com2009-01-22 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2009-01-22 andersca@apple.com2009-01-22 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2009-01-22 pol@apple.com2009-01-21 Pierre-Olivier Latour <pol@apple.com>
2009-01-21 darin@apple.com2009-01-20 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2009-01-21 pol@apple.com2009-01-20 Pierre-Olivier Latour <pol@apple.com>
2009-01-20 pol@apple.com2009-01-20 Pierre-Olivier Latour <pol@apple.com>
2009-01-20 weinig@apple.com2009-01-19 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2009-01-17 mrowe@apple.com2009-01-16 Gabor Loki <loki@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2009-01-16 cfleizach@apple.comBug 23387: AX hierarchy is incorrect when iframes are...
2009-01-16 andersca@apple.com2009-01-16 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2009-01-14 ddkilzer@apple.com BUILD FIX: Use COM API on Windows in LayoutTest...
2009-01-14 eric@webkit.org2009-01-14 Jeremy Moskovich <jeremy@chromium.org>
2009-01-14 ddkilzer@apple.com2009-01-13 Dmitry Titov <dimich@chromium.org>
2009-01-14 ddkilzer@apple.com BUILD FIX: Implement LayoutTestController:...
2009-01-14 ddkilzer@apple.com Bug 22795: favicons should be saved to webarchives
2009-01-14 sfalken@apple.comUpdate copyright year in version resources.
2009-01-14 mitz@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2009-01-13 andersca@apple.comWebKitTools:
2009-01-13 mrowe@apple.comUse the modern spelling of WebKit.
2009-01-12 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2009-01-11 ap@webkit.org2009-01-11 Robert Blaut <webkit@blaut.biz>
2009-01-08 treat@webkit.orgDon't set the minimumFontSize and minimumLogicalFontSiz...
2009-01-08 eric@webkit.org2009-01-07 Glenn Wilson <gwilson@chromium.org>
2009-01-07 zecke@webkit.orgImplement LayoutTestController::numberOfActiveAnimation...
2009-01-07 treat@webkit.orgFix unused variable warnings
2009-01-07 pol@apple.com2009-01-06 Pierre-Olivier Latour <pol@apple.com>
2009-01-04 ddkilzer@apple.com Don't install internal headers in WebKit framework
2009-01-04 treat@webkit.orgMake the qt port build and work with the new fixedLayou...
2009-01-04 ddkilzer@apple.com Bug 23091: Some webarchive http tests intermitt...
2008-12-31 zecke@webkit.org2008-12-31 Zan Dobersek <zandobersek@gmail.com>
2008-12-31 zecke@webkit.org2008-12-31 Zan Dobersek <zandobersek@gmail.com>
2008-12-25 mrowe@apple.comMove the guts of determineCurrentSVNRevision to VCSUtil...
2008-12-22 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by George Staikos.
2008-12-20 eric@webkit.org2008-12-19 David Levin <levin@chromium.org>
2008-12-19 zecke@webkit.orgJavaScriptCore:
2008-12-18 cwzwarich@webkit.org2008-12-18 Cameron Zwarich <zwarich@apple.com>
2008-12-15 darin@apple.com2008-12-15 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2008-12-15 hausmann@webkit.org2008-12-15 Simon Hausmann <hausmann@webkit.org>
2008-12-13 zecke@webkit.orgWebKit/gtk
2008-12-12 zecke@webkit.org2008-12-12 Brent Fulgham <bfulgham@gmail.com>
2008-12-12 darin@apple.com2008-12-12 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2008-12-12 zecke@webkit.orgUpdate the WebKit.qrc and add a script to automatically...
2008-12-12 cwzwarich@webkit.org2008-12-11 Cameron Zwarich <zwarich@apple.com>
2008-12-11 eric@webkit.org2008-12-10 Glenn Wilson <gwilson@google.com>
2008-12-11 beidson@apple.comWebKitTools:
2008-12-10 beidson@apple.comWebCore:
2008-12-10 mrowe@apple.comFix gdb-safari on Tiger.
2008-12-09 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by Alexey Proskuryakov.
2008-12-09 ggaren@apple.com2008-12-08 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2008-12-09 slewis@apple.com2008-12-08 Stephanie Lewis <slewis@apple.com>
2008-12-09 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2008-12-09 ddkilzer@apple.com Bug 22555: Sort "children" sections in Xcode...
2008-12-08 ddkilzer@apple.com Bug 22555: Sort "children" sections in Xcode...
2008-12-05 ddkilzer@apple.com Bug 22555: Sort "children" sections in Xcode...
2008-12-05 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Geoff Garen.
2008-12-03 eric@webkit.org Build fix for --gtk and --chromium, no review.
2008-12-03 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by Cameron Zwarich.
2008-12-03 eric@webkit.org Build fix only, no review.
2008-12-03 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by David Hyatt (and Mark Rowe).
2008-12-03 aroben@apple.com Fix a leak in WinLauncher shutdown
2008-12-03 aroben@apple.com Fix a crash on exit in WinLauncher
2008-12-03 aroben@apple.com Add a Debug_Internal configuration to WinLauncher
2008-12-02 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by David Kilzer.
2008-12-02 ddkilzer@apple.com Bug 22466: REGRESSION (35867): Many resources...
2008-12-01 ddkilzer@apple.com Bug 22559: Report builds left to test in bisect...
2008-11-27 alp@webkit.org2008-11-27 Alp Toker <alp@nuanti.com>
2008-11-27 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Nikolas Zimmermann and Mark Rowe.
2008-11-27 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Nikolas Zimmermann.
2008-11-27 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Nikolas Zimmermann.
2008-11-27 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Nikolas Zimmermann.
2008-11-26 ddkilzer@apple.com Bug 22488: Make DRT smarter about charset encod...
2008-11-26 jmalonzo@webkit.org2008-11-26 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2008-11-26 sfalken@apple.com Windows build fix.
2008-11-26 sfalken@apple.com Windows build fix.
2008-11-25 darin@chromium.org2008-11-24 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
next