2010-09-04 Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@profusion.mobi>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebKitTools / ChangeLog
2010-09-04 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-04 Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@profusion...
2010-09-03 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-09-03 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-09-03 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-09-03 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-09-03 crogers@google.com2010-09-03 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2010-09-03 caseq@chromium.org2010-09-03 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2010-09-03 abecsi@webkit.org2010-09-03 Gabor Rapcsanyi <rgabor@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2010-09-03 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-03 Hironori Bono <hbono@chromium.org>
2010-09-03 eric@webkit.org2010-09-02 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-09-03 tkent@chromium.org2010-09-02 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-09-02 steveblock@google.com2010-09-02 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-09-02 aroben@apple.comFix flashiness when resizing the browser window on...
2010-09-02 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-02 Peter Kasting <pkasting@google.com>
2010-09-02 dpranke@chromium.org2010-09-01 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-09-02 mrowe@apple.comFix TestNetscapePlugIn to compile without access to...
2010-09-02 bweinstein@apple.comHave kill-old-processes kill debug and release variants...
2010-09-01 abecsi@webkit.org2010-09-01 Gabor Rapcsanyi <rgabor@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2010-09-01 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-01 Mahesh Kulkarni <mahesh.kulkarni@nokia...
2010-09-01 abecsi@webkit.org2010-09-01 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2010-09-01 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-31 Ademar de Souza Reis Jr <ademar.reis@openb...
2010-09-01 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-31 Leandro Pereira <leandro@profusion.mobi>
2010-08-31 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Sam Weinig.
2010-08-31 weinig@apple.comWebKitTestRunner needs layoutTestController.addUserStyl...
2010-08-31 dpranke@chromium.org2010-08-31 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-08-31 dumi@chromium.orgImplementing LayoutTestController::markerTextForListIte...
2010-08-31 dpranke@chromium.org2010-08-31 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-08-31 darin@apple.com* Scripts/check-for-global-initializers: Add a file...
2010-08-31 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-08-31 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-08-31 eric@webkit.org2010-08-31 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-08-31 abecsi@webkit.org2010-08-31 Zoltan Horvath <zoltan@webkit.org>
2010-08-31 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-31 Adrian Perez <aperez@igalia.com>
2010-08-31 johnnyg@google.com2010-08-27 John Gregg <johnnyg@google.com>
2010-08-31 alice.liu@apple.comAdd missing parts of didFinishDocumentLoadForFrame
2010-08-31 vangelis@chromium.org2010-08-30 Vangelis Kokkevis <vangelis@chromium.org>
2010-08-31 tkent@chromium.org2010-08-30 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-08-30 robert@webkit.org2010-08-30 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2010-08-30 kevino@webkit.org[wx] Build fix after addition of fileapi directory...
2010-08-30 alex@webkit.org2010-08-30 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2010-08-30 alex@webkit.org2010-08-30 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2010-08-30 zoltan@webkit.org[Qt] Add new window menu to MiniBrowser
2010-08-30 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-29 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-08-30 tkent@chromium.org2010-08-29 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-08-30 darin@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=40589
2010-08-30 zecke@webkit.org[iExploder] Add new CSS Properties and HTML Attributes
2010-08-30 zecke@webkit.orgFix Coverage build after the addition of ANGLE
2010-08-28 kevino@webkit.org[wx] Build fix after parseMode -> compatibilityMode...
2010-08-28 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-28 Chris Guillory <chris.guillory@google...
2010-08-28 eric@webkit.org2010-08-28 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-08-27 jer.noble@apple.com2010-07-27 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2010-08-27 benjamin.poulain... Unreviewed. Add myself to the committers list.
2010-08-27 tkent@chromium.org2010-08-27 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-08-27 jhoneycutt@apple.comAdd Windows WebKit2 Tester to buildbot
2010-08-27 philn@webkit.org2010-08-26 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-08-26 jhoneycutt@apple.com<rdar://problem/8334338> run-webkit-tests sometimes...
2010-08-26 dpranke@chromium.org2010-08-26 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-08-26 kov@webkit.org2010-08-26 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2010-08-26 abecsi@webkit.org[Qt] DumpRenderTree runs only one test from command...
2010-08-26 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-08-25 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-08-26 ojan@chromium.org2010-08-25 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-08-26 darin@apple.com* Scripts/commit-log-editor: Fix perl warning for peopl...
2010-08-26 ojan@chromium.org2010-08-25 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-08-25 eric@webkit.org2010-08-25 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-08-25 dpranke@chromium.org2010-08-25 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-08-25 dpranke@chromium.org2010-08-25 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-08-25 dpranke@chromium.org2010-08-25 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-08-25 ojan@chromium.org2010-08-25 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-08-25 tony@chromium.org2010-08-25 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-08-25 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-25 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-25 aroben@apple.comCall NP_GetEntryPoints before NP_Initialize on Windows
2010-08-25 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-08-25 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-08-25 ojan@chromium.org2010-08-25 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-08-25 tkent@chromium.org2010-08-24 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-08-25 eric@webkit.org2010-08-24 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-08-25 eric@webkit.org2010-08-24 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-08-25 eric@webkit.org2010-08-24 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-08-25 tkent@chromium.org2010-08-24 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-08-25 dpranke@chromium.org2010-08-24 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-08-25 dpranke@chromium.org2010-08-24 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-08-24 dpranke@chromium.org2010-08-24 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-08-24 tony@chromium.org2010-08-24 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-08-24 xan@webkit.orgWebKit/gtk:
2010-08-24 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-08-24 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-08-24 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-08-24 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-08-24 abecsi@webkit.org2010-08-24 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2010-08-24 tkent@chromium.org2010-08-24 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-08-23 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-08-23 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-08-23 eric@webkit.org2010-08-23 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-08-23 jhoneycutt@apple.comLayout tests do not run when using WebKitTestRunner...
2010-08-23 xan@webkit.org2010-08-23 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-08-23 abecsi@webkit.org2010-08-23 Balazs Kelemen <kb@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2010-08-23 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-08-22 No'am Rosenthal <noam.rosenthal@nokia...
2010-08-22 weinig@apple.comRemove specialized retain/release functions in favor...
2010-08-21 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-08-20 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2010-08-20 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-08-20 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-08-20 dbates@webkit.org2010-08-20 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-08-20 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-20 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-08-19 ddkilzer@apple.comBUILD FIX: Fix Mac build after Windows WebKit2 changes...
2010-08-19 aroben@apple.comCall NP_GetEntryPoints before NP_Initialize on Windows
2010-08-19 aroben@apple.comMake build-webkittestrunner build TestNetscapePlugIn...
2010-08-19 ojan@chromium.org2010-08-19 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-08-19 ojan@chromium.org2010-08-19 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
next