Teach resolve-ChangeLogs to act as a merge-driver for Git
[WebKit-https.git] / WebKitTools / ChangeLog
2010-02-18 vestbo@webkit.orgTeach resolve-ChangeLogs to act as a merge-driver for Git
2010-02-18 kov@webkit.org2009-12-05 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2010-02-18 hamaji@chromium.org2010-02-18 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-02-18 eric@webkit.org2010-02-18 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-02-18 hamaji@chromium.org2010-02-16 Chris Jerdonek <cjerdonek@webkit.org>
2010-02-18 cjerdonek@webkit.orgRefactored check-webkit-style's ProcessorOptions class...
2010-02-18 hamaji@chromium.org2010-02-17 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-02-18 ukai@chromium.org2010-02-17 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2010-02-18 hamaji@chromium.org2010-02-17 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-02-18 hamaji@chromium.org2010-02-17 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-02-17 eric@webkit.org2010-02-17 Diego Gonzalez <diego.gonzalez@openbossa...
2010-02-17 xan@webkit.orgWebKit/gtk:
2010-02-17 eric@webkit.org2010-02-17 Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@webkit.org>
2010-02-17 xan@webkit.org2010-02-17 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-02-17 cjerdonek@webkit.orgSome minor check-webkit-style code clean-ups. This...
2010-02-16 mrowe@apple.comLet's not check garbage in to common build scripts...
2010-02-16 eric@webkit.org2010-02-16 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-02-16 xan@webkit.org2010-02-16 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-02-16 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-02-15 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@webkit.org>
2010-02-15 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Kevin Decker.
2010-02-15 eric@webkit.org2010-02-15 Robert Hogan <robert@roberthogan.net>
2010-02-15 eric@webkit.org2010-02-14 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-02-15 eric@webkit.org2010-02-14 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-02-14 laszlo.1.gombos... 2010-02-14 Chang Shu <Chang.Shu@nokia.com>
2010-02-13 chang.shu@nokia.comgit-svn-id: https://svn.webkit.org/repository/webkit...
2010-02-13 darin@apple.comIgnore compiled Python in more of webkitpy.
2010-02-12 eric@webkit.org2010-02-12 Diego Gonzalez <diego.gonzalez@openbossa...
2010-02-12 hausmann@webkit.orgMake QtLauncher somewhat useable on S60.
2010-02-12 eric@webkit.org2010-02-12 Jesus Sanchez-Palencia <jesus.palencia...
2010-02-12 eric@webkit.org2010-02-12 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-02-12 eric@webkit.org2010-02-12 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2010-02-12 ukai@chromium.org2010-02-11 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2010-02-12 eric@webkit.org2010-02-11 Jesus Sanchez-Palencia <jesus.palencia...
2010-02-12 eric@webkit.org2010-02-11 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-02-12 eric@webkit.org2010-02-11 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-02-12 dbates@webkit.org2010-02-11 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-02-12 eric@webkit.org2010-02-10 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-02-12 yuzo@google.com2010-02-10 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-02-12 eric@webkit.org2010-02-11 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-02-11 eric@webkit.org2010-02-11 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-02-11 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-02-11 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-02-11 hausmann@webkit.orgMake it possible to toggle accelerated compositing...
2010-02-11 mjs@apple.com2010-02-08 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2010-02-11 eric@webkit.org2010-02-10 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-02-11 eric@webkit.org2010-02-10 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-02-11 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Kevin Ollivier.
2010-02-11 kevino@webkit.org[wx] Build fixes. Move drawPattern implementation to...
2010-02-11 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed. Roll out r54626, because it broke GTK and...
2010-02-10 eric@webkit.org2010-02-10 Jesus Sanchez-Palencia <jesus.palencia...
2010-02-10 jhoneycutt@apple.com<rdar://problem/7436875> Crash in Flash when visiting
2010-02-10 eric@webkit.org2010-02-10 Diego Gonzalez <diego.gonzalez@openbossa...
2010-02-10 abecsi@webkit.orgMake run-iexploder-tests work on Linux.
2010-02-10 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Unreviewed. Roll-out r54543, because layout tests...
2010-02-09 alex@webkit.orgUnreviewed; added myself to committers
2010-02-09 yael.aharon@nokia.com[Qt] Webkit in Qt does not have window.showModalDialog
2010-02-09 abecsi@webkit.org Unreviewed trivial warning fix.
2010-02-09 abecsi@webkit.orgAdd possibility of passing parameters to build-webkit...
2010-02-09 eric@webkit.org2010-02-09 Chang Shu <Chang.Shu@nokia.com>
2010-02-09 hamaji@chromium.org2010-02-09 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-02-08 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2010-02-08 kenneth@webkit.org[Qt] Backport No'am Rosenthal's frame rate measurement
2010-02-08 kenneth@webkit.org[Qt] Make overridePreference complain when it does not
2010-02-08 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt] Set stdout/stderr to binary mode for DRT on Windows
2010-02-08 vestbo@webkit.orgBuild fix for Qt on Windows.
2010-02-08 vestbo@webkit.orgNotify user that run-webkit-tests has to be run under...
2010-02-08 cjerdonek@webkit.orgSuppressed check-webkit-style's underscore check in...
2010-02-08 eric@webkit.org2010-02-08 Leith Bade <leith@leithalweapon.geek.nz>
2010-02-06 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Oliver Hunt.
2010-02-06 hamaji@chromium.org2010-02-05 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-02-06 dpranke@chromium.org2010-02-03 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-02-06 dpranke@chromium.org2010-02-03 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-02-05 kenneth@webkit.orgImplement flattening of framesets
2010-02-05 cjerdonek@webkit.orgProvided a way in check-webkit-style to specify filter...
2010-02-05 kenneth@webkit.org[Qt] Apply the command line options as settings to...
2010-02-05 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt] Generate convenience headers (QWebView, etc) using...
2010-02-05 abecsi@webkit.org2010-02-05 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2010-02-05 kenneth@webkit.orgRubberstamped by Oliver Hunt.
2010-02-05 mrowe@apple.comBuild fix. Remove a symbol corresponding to an inline...
2010-02-04 kenneth@webkit.orgRubberstamped by Oliver Hunt.
2010-02-04 abecsi@webkit.org2010-02-04 Andras Becsi <abecsi@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2010-02-04 vestbo@webkit.orgMake run-webkit-tests work under Cygwin for the Qt...
2010-02-04 yuzo@google.com2010-02-04 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-02-04 dpranke@chromium.org2010-02-03 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-02-04 dpranke@chromium.org2010-02-03 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-02-04 ossy@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Eric Seidel.
2010-02-04 ossy@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Eric Seidel.
2010-02-03 ossy@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Ariya Hidayat.
2010-02-03 eric@webkit.org2010-02-03 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-02-03 kenneth@webkit.org[Qt] QtLauncher, refactor argument handling in preparat...
2010-02-03 ossy@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Ariya Hidayat.
2010-02-03 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Fix pixel tests support.
2010-02-03 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Kevin Ollivier.
2010-02-03 kevino@webkit.org[wx] Build fix after introduction of pageNumberForEleme...
2010-02-02 chang.shu@nokia.com Add myself to list of committers.
2010-02-02 cjerdonek@webkit.org2010-02-02 Chris Jerdonek <cjerdonek@webkit.org>
2010-02-02 cjerdonek@webkit.orgAddressed FIXME in check-webkit-style so that the carri...
2010-02-02 hamaji@chromium.org2010-02-01 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-02-02 hamaji@chromium.org2010-02-01 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-02-01 eric@webkit.org2010-02-01 Diego Gonzalez <diego.gonzalez@openbossa...
2010-02-01 beidson@apple.comCrash in Safari opening new tabs to "same page"
next