2010-09-16 Balazs Kelemen <kbalazs@webkit.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebKitTools / ChangeLog
2010-09-16 kbalazs@webkit.org2010-09-16 Balazs Kelemen <kbalazs@webkit.org>
2010-09-16 philn@webkit.org2010-09-15 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-09-16 philn@webkit.org2010-09-14 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-09-16 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-16 Eric Uhrhane <ericu@chromium.org>
2010-09-16 robert@webkit.org2010-09-16 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2010-09-16 tony@chromium.org2010-09-10 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-09-16 tony@chromium.org2010-09-15 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-09-16 eric@webkit.org2010-09-15 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-09-16 eric@webkit.org2010-09-15 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-09-15 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-09-15 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-09-15 paroga@webkit.org2010-09-15 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@paroga.com>
2010-09-15 eric@webkit.org2010-09-14 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-09-15 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-15 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-09-15 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] QtTestBrowser crashes when enabling QGraphicsView...
2010-09-15 abarth@webkit.org2010-09-14 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-09-15 tony@chromium.org2010-09-14 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-09-15 tony@chromium.org2010-09-14 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-09-14 kevino@webkit.org[wx] Build fixes after recent changes.
2010-09-14 weinig@apple.comRemove WKBundleNodeRef, replacing uses with WKBundleNod...
2010-09-14 abarth@webkit.org2010-09-14 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-09-14 abarth@webkit.org2010-09-14 Chris Guillory <chris.guillory@google...
2010-09-14 abarth@webkit.org2010-09-14 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-09-14 tony@chromium.org2010-09-14 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-09-14 ossy@webkit.orgAdding myself as a reviewer.
2010-09-14 zoltan@webkit.org[Qt] Build-webkit shows a warning when WebKitBuild...
2010-09-14 eric@webkit.org2010-09-13 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-09-14 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-13 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-09-13 cfleizach@apple.comAX: accessibilityIsIgnored is returning nil when return...
2010-09-13 ossy@webkit.org2010-09-13 Csaba Osztrogon√°c <ossy@webkit.org>
2010-09-13 cfleizach@apple.comREGRESSION (r64816-r64889): Crash in WebCore::Accessibi...
2010-09-13 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-09-13 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-09-13 hans@chromium.org2010-09-13 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2010-09-13 kenneth@webkit.orgWebCore: Update support for the viewport meta tag algor...
2010-09-13 tkent@chromium.org2010-09-12 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-09-13 morrita@google.com2010-09-10 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-09-12 dpranke@chromium.org2010-09-12 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-09-12 mjs@apple.com2010-09-11 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2010-09-12 weinig@apple.comFix zoom related tests when testing WebKit2.
2010-09-12 weinig@apple.comImplement WebKit2 callback equivalent to - [WebUIDelega...
2010-09-12 weinig@apple.comAdd callback mechanism for the getting the source of...
2010-09-11 eric@webkit.org2010-09-11 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-09-11 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-11 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-09-11 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-11 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-09-11 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-11 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-09-11 eric@webkit.org2010-09-11 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-09-11 weinig@apple.comAdd zoom support to WebKit2 API
2010-09-11 robert@webkit.org2010-09-10 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2010-09-11 weinig@apple.comRemove unnecessary constraint in WebCore of choosing...
2010-09-11 yael.aharon@nokia.com2010-09-10 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2010-09-11 abarth@webkit.org2010-09-10 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-09-11 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-10 Balazs Kelemen <kb@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2010-09-10 tony@chromium.org2010-09-10 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-09-10 tony@chromium.org2010-09-10 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-09-10 tony@chromium.org2010-09-10 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-09-10 tony@chromium.org2010-09-10 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-09-10 hans@chromium.org2010-09-09 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2010-09-10 tony@chromium.org2010-09-09 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-09-10 msaboff@apple.comAdded myself to committers.py
2010-09-09 tony@chromium.org2010-09-09 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-09-09 dbates@webkit.org2010-09-09 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-09-09 cfleizach@apple.comFixing GTK and windows build failure.
2010-09-09 cfleizach@apple.comAX: Support AccessibilityTextMarkers in DRT
2010-09-09 tony@chromium.org2010-08-25 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-09-09 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] MiniBrowser does not starts properly
2010-09-09 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-09-09 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-09-09 zoltan@webkit.org2010-09-09 Zoltan Horvath <zoltan@webkit.org>
2010-09-09 tony@chromium.org2010-09-09 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-09-08 victorw@chromium.org2010-09-08 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2010-09-08 ossy@webkit.orgFix ignoring return value warning in case of gcc 4.4.4
2010-09-08 satish@chromium.orgAdding myself to committers list.
2010-09-08 hans@chromium.org2010-09-08 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2010-09-08 zoltan@webkit.org[Qt] Refactor MiniBrowser
2010-09-08 abarth@webkit.org2010-09-08 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-09-08 kinuko@chromium.org2010-09-07 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-09-08 dpranke@chromium.org2010-09-07 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-09-08 tkent@chromium.org2010-09-07 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-09-08 dpranke@chromium.org2010-09-07 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-09-08 dpranke@chromium.org2010-09-01 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-09-07 joepeck@webkit.org2010-09-07 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2010-09-07 jamesr@google.com2010-09-07 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-09-07 tony@chromium.org2010-09-07 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-09-07 tkent@chromium.org2010-09-07 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-09-07 jberlin@webkit.org2010-09-07 Jessie Berlin <jberlin@apple.com>
2010-09-07 jberlin@webkit.org2010-09-07 Jessie Berlin <jberlin@apple.com>
2010-09-07 philn@webkit.org2010-09-07 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-09-07 philn@webkit.org2010-09-06 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-09-07 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-07 Gabor Rapcsanyi <rgabor@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2010-09-07 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-09-06 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-09-07 tkent@chromium.org2010-09-06 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-09-07 ojan@chromium.org2010-09-06 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-09-07 eric@webkit.org2010-09-06 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-09-06 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-09-06 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-09-06 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-09-06 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-09-06 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-05 Peter Kasting <pkasting@google.com>
2010-09-06 yurys@chromium.org2010-09-05 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-09-05 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-09-05 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-09-05 dbates@webkit.org2010-09-04 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-09-04 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-04 Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@profusion...
2010-09-03 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-09-03 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-09-03 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-09-03 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
next