2010-11-22 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebKitSite / coding /
2010-10-15 levin@chromium.orgAdd guideline for constructors doing implicit type...
2010-09-22 kbalazs@webkit.org2010-09-22 Balazs Kelemen <kbalazs@webkit.org>
2010-09-22 kbalazs@webkit.org2010-09-22 Balazs Kelemen <kb@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2010-08-27 darin@apple.com* coding/RefPtr.html: Minor revision, improve clarity...
2010-07-21 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-07-21 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-06-17 eric@webkit.org2010-06-16 Jeremy Moskovich <jeremy@chromium.org>
2010-06-17 eric@webkit.org2010-06-16 Jeremy Moskovich <jeremy@chromium.org>
2010-06-07 eric@webkit.org2010-06-07 Jeremy Moskovich <jeremy@chromium.org>
2010-05-28 jorlow@chromium.org2010-05-25 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-05-05 hamaji@chromium.org2010-05-05 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-04-11 eric@webkit.org2010-04-11 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2010-03-20 mjs@apple.com2010-03-20 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2010-02-02 snej@chromium.orgClarified coding guidelines on wiki to allow indentatio...
2010-01-24 cjerdonek@webkit.orgAdded to contributing code page a pointer to the preferred
2010-01-22 cjerdonek@webkit.orgAdded screenshots and clearer instructions on how to...
2009-12-14 mitz@apple.comAdd a style guideline concerning floating point literals
2009-12-09 eric@webkit.org2009-12-09 Chris Jerdonek <chris.jerdonek@gmail.com>
2009-12-06 eric@webkit.org2009-12-05 Chris Jerdonek <chris.jerdonek@gmail.com>
2009-12-02 eric@webkit.org2009-12-01 Chris Jerdonek <chris.jerdonek@gmail.com>
2009-11-19 eric@webkit.org2009-11-18 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-11-14 eric@webkit.org2009-11-13 Chris Jerdonek <chris.jerdonek@gmail.com>
2009-10-27 mitz@apple.comUpdated BSD License
2009-10-19 eric@webkit.org2009-10-19 Andrew Scherkus <scherkus@chromium.org>
2009-10-17 darin@apple.com* coding/RefPtr.html: Minor revision, updating a link...
2009-10-15 eric@webkit.org2009-10-14 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2009-10-13 cam@webkit.orgChange <a name> to id="" to fix styling problems
2009-10-08 weinig@apple.comFix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=30196
2009-09-22 beidson@apple.comAdd coding style guidelines for 'using namespace.'
2009-09-17 eric@webkit.org2009-09-17 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-08-20 eric@webkit.org2009-08-20 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-08-18 eric@webkit.org2009-08-18 Anton Muhin <antonm@chromium.org>
2009-08-13 abarth@webkit.org2009-08-12 Joe Mason <joe.mason@torchmobile.com>
2009-08-12 abarth@webkit.orgHopefully the last tweak to major-objects.html
2009-08-12 abarth@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2009-08-12 abarth@webkit.org2009-08-11 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-07-22 kenneth@webkit.org2009-07-22 Kenneth Rohde Christiansen <kenneth@webkit...
2009-06-05 ddkilzer@apple.com2009-06-05 Kenneth Rohde Christiansen <kenneth.christ...
2009-05-07 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Maciej Stachowiak.
2008-11-28 jchaffraix@webkit.org2008-11-27 Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@webkit.org>
2008-11-17 ggaren@apple.com2008-11-17 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2008-11-17 beidson@apple.com2008-11-17 Brady Eidson <beidson@apple.com>
2008-10-07 darin@apple.com2008-10-07 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2008-07-18 ddkilzer@apple.com Fixed indentation of example code for C++ point...
2008-07-18 ddkilzer@apple.com2008-07-18 Robert Blaut <webkit@blaut.biz>
2008-03-04 mrowe@apple.com2008-03-04 Mark Rowe <mrowe@apple.com>
2008-01-30 jess@apple.com Reviewed by Tim Hatcher.
2007-12-01 pewtermoose@webkit.org Reviewed by Adam.
2007-12-01 darin@apple.com * coding/commit-review-policy.html: A couple...
2007-12-01 darin@apple.com * coding/commit-review-policy.html: Fixed a...
2007-12-01 pewtermoose@webkit.org Reviewed by Maciej.
2007-12-01 mjs@apple.com Reviewed by Bertrand.
2007-11-22 mrowe@apple.com2007-11-21 Mark Rowe <mrowe@apple.com>
2007-09-23 ddkilzerWebKitSite:
2007-07-01 bdash2007-07-01 Mitz Pettel <mitz@webkit.org>
2007-06-07 adelegit-svn-id: https://svn.webkit.org/repository/webkit...
2007-03-26 darin * coding/coding-style.html: Let's misquote...
2007-03-26 darin * coding/coding-style.html: Put !important...
2007-03-26 darin * coding/RefPtr.html: A couple minor wording...
2007-03-26 darin * coding/RefPtr.html: Put the operator name...
2007-03-25 bdash2007-03-25 Mark Rowe <mrowe@apple.com>
2007-03-25 darin * coding/RefPtr.html: A couple wording tweaks.
2007-03-25 darin * coding/RefPtr.html: More formatting tweaks...
2007-03-25 darin * coding/RefPtr.html: <span> -> </span>
2007-03-25 darin * coding/RefPtr.html: "smart pointer" -> "smart...
2007-03-25 darin * coding/RefPtr.html: Added. First draft of...
2007-03-21 bdash2007-03-20 Matt Lilek <pewtermoose@gmail.com>
2007-03-07 beidson Whoops, its actually prepare-ChangeLog
2007-03-07 beidson Reviewed by Anders
2007-01-16 beidson Reviewed by Maciej
2007-01-16 eseidel2007-01-15 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2007-01-11 ggaren * coding/coding-style.html: Fixed minor validat...
2007-01-11 ggaren Reviewed by Beth Dakin.
2006-12-06 rwlbuis Reviewed by Brady.
2006-11-21 bdash2006-11-21 Matt Lilek <pewtermoose@gmail.com>
2006-11-18 ap2006-11-18 Mitz Pettel <mitz@webkit.org>
2006-10-26 bdash2006-10-25 Mitz Pettel <mitz@webkit.org>
2006-10-25 bdash2006-10-25 Mark Rowe <bdash@webkit.org>
2006-10-06 eseidel2006-10-05 Eric Seidel <eric@eseidel.com>
2006-09-21 bdash2006-09-21 Mark Rowe <opendarwin.org@bdash.net.nz>
2006-09-21 bdash2006-09-21 Mark Rowe <opendarwin.org@bdash.net.nz>
2006-09-09 kmccullo Reviewed by Adel.
2006-08-21 thatcher Stamped by Maciej.
2006-06-09 thatcherRemoves some control characters that snuck in.
2006-06-09 thatcher Reviewed by Darin.
2006-03-24 darin Reviewed by Darin.
2006-02-18 darin * coding/coding-style.html: Mention other non...
2006-02-17 justing Changed by Darin on my machine.
2006-02-16 thatcher Reviewed by Tim H.
2006-02-10 darinSome factual corrections and some updates to the coding...
2006-02-10 andersca2006-02-10 Joost de Valk <jdevalk@opendarwin.org>
2006-01-20 thatcherFixes the rest of bugzilla.opendarwin.org/show_bug...
2006-01-20 thatcherReplace all "cvs" references with "svn".
2006-01-17 thatcherMoving the webkit.opendarwin.org site into our Subversi...