Fix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=30196
[WebKit-https.git] / WebKitSite / coding / coding-style.html
2009-10-08 weinig@apple.comFix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=30196
2009-09-22 beidson@apple.comAdd coding style guidelines for 'using namespace.'
2009-07-22 kenneth@webkit.org2009-07-22 Kenneth Rohde Christiansen <kenneth@webkit...
2009-06-05 ddkilzer@apple.com2009-06-05 Kenneth Rohde Christiansen <kenneth.christ...
2008-11-28 jchaffraix@webkit.org2008-11-27 Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@webkit.org>
2008-11-17 ggaren@apple.com2008-11-17 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2008-11-17 beidson@apple.com2008-11-17 Brady Eidson <beidson@apple.com>
2008-07-18 ddkilzer@apple.com Fixed indentation of example code for C++ point...
2008-07-18 ddkilzer@apple.com2008-07-18 Robert Blaut <webkit@blaut.biz>
2008-03-04 mrowe@apple.com2008-03-04 Mark Rowe <mrowe@apple.com>
2008-01-30 jess@apple.com Reviewed by Tim Hatcher.
2007-11-22 mrowe@apple.com2007-11-21 Mark Rowe <mrowe@apple.com>
2007-09-23 ddkilzerWebKitSite:
2007-03-26 darin * coding/coding-style.html: Let's misquote...
2007-03-26 darin * coding/coding-style.html: Put !important...
2007-01-16 beidson Reviewed by Maciej
2007-01-16 eseidel2007-01-15 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2007-01-11 ggaren * coding/coding-style.html: Fixed minor validat...
2007-01-11 ggaren Reviewed by Beth Dakin.
2006-12-06 rwlbuis Reviewed by Brady.
2006-10-26 bdash2006-10-25 Mitz Pettel <mitz@webkit.org>
2006-10-25 bdash2006-10-25 Mark Rowe <bdash@webkit.org>
2006-10-06 eseidel2006-10-05 Eric Seidel <eric@eseidel.com>
2006-09-21 bdash2006-09-21 Mark Rowe <opendarwin.org@bdash.net.nz>
2006-09-21 bdash2006-09-21 Mark Rowe <opendarwin.org@bdash.net.nz>
2006-09-09 kmccullo Reviewed by Adel.
2006-03-24 darin Reviewed by Darin.
2006-02-18 darin * coding/coding-style.html: Mention other non...
2006-02-17 justing Changed by Darin on my machine.
2006-02-16 thatcher Reviewed by Tim H.
2006-02-10 darinSome factual corrections and some updates to the coding...
2006-02-10 andersca2006-02-10 Joost de Valk <jdevalk@opendarwin.org>
2006-01-17 thatcherMoving the webkit.opendarwin.org site into our Subversi...