2009-11-03 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebKitSite / ChangeLog
2009-11-04 joepeck@webkit.org2009-11-03 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2009-10-27 mitz@apple.comUpdated BSD License
2009-10-23 mrowe@apple.comUpdate to WordPress 2.8.5.
2009-10-19 eric@webkit.org2009-10-19 Andrew Scherkus <scherkus@chromium.org>
2009-10-17 darin@apple.com* coding/RefPtr.html: Minor revision, updating a link...
2009-10-15 eric@webkit.org2009-10-14 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2009-10-13 cam@webkit.orgChange <a name> to id="" to fix styling problems
2009-10-09 eric@webkit.org2009-10-08 Alex Milowski <alex@milowski.com>
2009-10-08 weinig@apple.comFix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=30196
2009-10-08 sfalken@apple.comAdd new Windows build prerequisite: Visual Studio 2005...
2009-10-06 eric@webkit.org2009-10-06 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2009-09-28 ddkilzer@apple.com2009-09-28 Alex Milowski <alex@milowski.com>
2009-09-22 beidson@apple.comAdd coding style guidelines for 'using namespace.'
2009-09-21 beidson@apple.comRubberstamped by Sam Weinig.
2009-09-17 eric@webkit.org2009-09-17 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-09-09 vestbo@webkit.orgAdd instructions to bug reporting guidlines on how...
2009-09-08 weinig@apple.comUpdate Security Group Members list.
2009-09-06 eric@webkit.org2009-09-06 Cameron McCormack <cam@mcc.id.au>
2009-08-26 mrowe@apple.comUpgrade WordPress to the latest version.
2009-08-20 eric@webkit.org2009-08-20 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-08-18 eric@webkit.org2009-08-18 Anton Muhin <antonm@chromium.org>
2009-08-13 abarth@webkit.org2009-08-12 Joe Mason <joe.mason@torchmobile.com>
2009-08-12 abarth@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2009-08-12 abarth@webkit.org2009-08-11 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-08-08 oliver@apple.com2009-08-07 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck02@gmail.com>
2009-08-03 mrowe@apple.comUpdate two WordPress plug-ins that we use.
2009-08-03 mrowe@apple.comAdd some missing files and delete some obsolete files.
2009-08-03 mrowe@apple.comUpdate WordPress to the latest version.
2009-07-22 zecke@webkit.org2009-07-22 Holger Hans Peter Freyther <zecke@selfish...
2009-07-22 kenneth@webkit.org2009-07-22 Kenneth Rohde Christiansen <kenneth@webkit...
2009-07-18 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-07-17 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-07-18 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-07-17 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-07-16 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-07-16 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-07-15 abarth@webkit.org2009-07-15 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck02@gmail.com>
2009-07-09 oliver@apple.comJavaScript section of webkit.org is excessively out...
2009-07-03 abarth@webkit.org2009-07-03 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-06-26 beidson@apple.com2009-06-24 Brady Eidson <beidson@apple.com>
2009-06-17 weinig@apple.com2009-06-17 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2009-06-17 weinig@apple.com2009-06-17 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2009-06-17 weinig@apple.com2009-06-13 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2009-06-12 beidson@apple.com2009-06-12 Brady Eidson <beidson@apple.com>
2009-06-11 bfulgham@webkit.org2009-06-10 Brent Fulgham <bfulgham@webkit.org>
2009-06-05 ddkilzer@apple.com2009-06-05 Kenneth Rohde Christiansen <kenneth.christ...
2009-05-28 mjs@apple.com2009-05-27 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2009-05-27 mjs@apple.com2009-05-27 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2009-05-20 mrowe@apple.comPrevent search engines from getting creative in their...
2009-05-07 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Maciej Stachowiak.
2009-04-17 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-04-17 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-04-15 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-02-20 ddkilzer@apple.com Bug 23983: Remove illegal HTML tags from Sunspi...
2009-01-19 aroben@apple.com Add links to some recommended Visual Studio...
2009-01-08 pam@chromium.org2009-01-08 Brent Fulgham <bfulgham@gmail.com>
2008-12-30 pam@chromium.org2008-12-30 Brent Fulgham <bfulgham@gmail.com>
2008-12-19 dino@apple.com2008-12-19 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2008-12-03 dino@apple.com2008-12-03 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2008-11-28 jchaffraix@webkit.org2008-11-27 Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@webkit.org>
2008-11-25 dino@apple.com2008-11-25 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2008-11-25 ddkilzer@apple.com2008-11-25 Jack Wootten <jackwootton@gmail.com>
2008-11-25 dino@apple.com2008-11-24 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2008-11-17 ggaren@apple.com2008-11-17 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2008-11-17 beidson@apple.com2008-11-17 Brady Eidson <beidson@apple.com>
2008-11-12 simon.fraser@apple.com2008-11-11 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2008-11-12 dino@apple.com2008-11-11 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2008-11-12 dino@apple.com2008-11-11 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2008-11-12 dino@apple.com2008-11-11 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2008-10-31 cwzwarich@webkit.org2008-10-30 Cameron Zwarich <zwarich@apple.com>
2008-10-28 antti@apple.com2008-10-27 Antti Koivisto <antti@apple.com>
2008-10-27 antti@apple.com2008-10-27 Antti Koivisto <antti@apple.com>
2008-10-07 darin@apple.com2008-10-07 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2008-10-05 mrowe@apple.comUpgrade to WordPress 2.6.2.
2008-09-27 timothy@apple.com Add screenshots of searching in the Web Inspector.
2008-09-26 mjs@apple.com2008-09-25 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2008-09-25 darin@apple.com2008-09-25 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2008-09-24 timothy@apple.com Add new screenshots of the Web Inspector's...
2008-09-24 timothy@apple.com Add another screenshot of the Web Inspector.
2008-09-24 timothy@apple.com Add new screenshots of the Web Inspector.
2008-09-24 timothy@apple.com * demos/drosera/demo.js: Add some console.profi...
2008-09-22 weinig@apple.com2008-09-22 Alexander Orlov <alexander.orlov@loxal...
2008-09-19 mjs@apple.com2008-09-18 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2008-09-19 mjs@apple.com2008-09-18 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2008-09-05 darin@apple.comUpdated some of the ChangeLog files to use the full...
2008-08-26 mrowe@apple.comModernize the bug reporting guidelines and make them...
2008-08-18 mrowe@apple.comUpgrade to WordPress 2.6.1.
2008-08-01 aroben@apple.com Add a link to the instructions to use Apple...
2008-07-28 mrowe@apple.com2008-07-28 Robert Blaut <webkit@blaut.biz>
2008-07-27 mrowe@apple.com2008-07-26 Mark Rowe <mrowe@apple.com>
2008-07-27 mrowe@apple.com2008-07-26 Robert Blaut <webkit@blaut.biz>
2008-07-27 mrowe@apple.com2008-07-26 Robert Blaut <webkit@blaut.biz>
2008-07-27 mrowe@apple.com2008-07-26 Robert Blaut <webkit@blaut.biz>
2008-07-27 mrowe@apple.com2008-07-26 Robert Blaut <webkit@blaut.biz>
2008-07-24 aroben@apple.com Remove some redundant text accidentally checked in
2008-07-24 aroben@apple.com Fix a dead link to the Windows Platform SDK...
2008-07-21 mrowe@apple.comUpdate Akismet plugin to 2.1.6.
2008-07-21 mrowe@apple.comUpdate to WordPress 2.6.
2008-07-18 ddkilzer@apple.com Fixed indentation of example code for C++ point...
2008-07-18 ddkilzer@apple.com2008-07-18 Robert Blaut <webkit@blaut.biz>
2008-07-03 mrowe@apple.comUpdate a URL that was out of date.
2008-07-02 mrowe@apple.comUpdate the path to the configuration file.
2008-06-27 mitz@apple.comPlanetWebKit:
2008-06-26 mjs@apple.com2008-06-25 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
next