2011-04-08 Alpha Lam <hclam@chromium.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebKitLibraries / win / tools / vsprops / FeatureDefinesCairo.vsprops
2011-04-08 hclam@chromium.org2011-04-08 Alpha Lam <hclam@chromium.org>
2011-04-08 hclam@chromium.org2011-04-07 Anna Cavender <annacc@chromium.org>
2011-04-07 scherkus@chromium.org2011-04-07 Andrew Scherkus <scherkus@chromium.org>
2011-04-07 scherkus@chromium.org2011-04-07 Anna Cavender <annacc@chromium.org>
2011-04-07 kinuko@chromium.org2011-04-06 Dai Mikurube <dmikurube@chromium.org>
2011-03-30 bfulgham@webkit.orgUnreviewed build change to activate MathML for WinCairo.
2011-03-02 dcheng@chromium.org2011-03-02 Daniel Cheng <dcheng@chromium.org>
2011-03-02 rniwa@webkit.org2011-03-01 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-03-02 dcheng@chromium.org2011-03-01 Daniel Cheng <dcheng@chromium.org>
2011-02-04 levin@chromium.orgAdd navigator.registerProtocolHandler behind a flag.
2011-02-02 dbates@webkit.org2011-02-02 Steve Lacey <sjl@chromium.org>
2010-11-10 ossy@webkit.org2010-11-10 Csaba Osztrogon√°c <ossy@webkit.org>
2010-10-29 ossy@webkit.orgFix and cleanup of build systems
2010-10-26 aroben@apple.comFix duplicate vsprops name
2010-09-16 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-16 Eric Uhrhane <ericu@chromium.org>
2010-08-05 jianli@chromium.orgUnify blob related feature defines to ENABLE(BLOB).
2010-07-28 kinuko@chromium.org2010-07-27 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-06-28 johnnyg@google.com2010-06-28 John Gregg <johnnyg@google.com>
2010-06-28 sfalken@apple.comWindows (Cairo) build fix.
2010-06-21 eric@webkit.org2010-06-21 Satish Sampath <satish@chromium.org>
2010-06-02 eric@webkit.org2010-06-02 Sterling Swigart <sswigart@google.com>
2010-05-20 steveblock@google.com2010-05-20 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-04-02 eric@webkit.org2010-04-01 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-03-08 jianli@chromium.org.: Blob.slice support.
2010-01-30 mrowe@apple.comKeep the Windows feature defines in sync with FeatureDe...
2010-01-23 sfalken@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=34025
2010-01-20 sfalken@apple.comJavaScriptCore: Feature defines are difficult to mainta...