2009-01-10 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebKit /
2009-01-10 darin@apple.com2009-01-10 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2009-01-10 zecke@webkit.org2009-01-09 Benjamin Otte <otte@gnome.org>
2009-01-10 zecke@webkit.org2009-01-09 Benjamin Otte <otte@gnome.org>
2009-01-10 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2009-01-09 ap@webkit.org2009-01-09 Brent Fulgham <bfulgham@gmail.com>
2009-01-09 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-01-09 mitz@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-01-09 adele@apple.com2009-01-09 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2009-01-09 hausmann@webkit.org2009-01-09 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2009-01-09 hausmann@webkit.org2009-01-09 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2009-01-09 hausmann@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-01-09 hausmann@webkit.org2009-01-09 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2009-01-09 hausmann@webkit.org2009-01-09 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2009-01-09 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-01-09 sfalken@apple.com <rdar://problem/6474244> REGRESSION(39561-39603...
2009-01-09 andersca@apple.com2009-01-08 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2009-01-08 mrowe@apple.comVersioning.
2009-01-08 slewis@apple.com2009-01-08 Stephanie Lewis <slewis@gmail.com>
2009-01-08 andersca@apple.com2009-01-08 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2009-01-08 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2009-01-08 darin@apple.com2009-01-08 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2009-01-08 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-01-08 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-01-08 treat@webkit.orgDon't set the minimumFontSize and minimumLogicalFontSiz...
2009-01-08 hausmann@webkit.org2009-01-08 Kavindra Palaraja <kdpalara@trolltech...
2009-01-08 zecke@webkit.orgAdd webkit_web_view_reload_bypass_cache.
2009-01-08 jhoneycutt@apple.com2009-01-07 Jon Honeycutt <jhoneycutt@apple.com>
2009-01-07 zecke@webkit.orgImplement LayoutTestController::numberOfActiveAnimation...
2009-01-07 andersca@apple.com2009-01-07 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2009-01-07 andersca@apple.com2009-01-07 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2009-01-07 aroben@apple.com Fix Bug 22262: Clicking close ("X") button...
2009-01-07 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2009-01-07 treat@webkit.orgAdd Qt API to QWebHitTestResult::isScrollBar method
2009-01-07 treat@webkit.orgAdd Qt API for QWebFrame::scrollBarGeometry method
2009-01-07 treat@webkit.orgFix unused variable warnings
2009-01-07 hausmann@webkit.org2009-01-07 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@trolltech...
2009-01-07 hausmann@webkit.org2009-01-06 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@trolltech...
2009-01-07 barraclough@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2009-01-07 pol@apple.com2009-01-06 Pierre-Olivier Latour <pol@apple.com>
2009-01-06 andersca@apple.com2009-01-06 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2009-01-06 treat@webkit.orgUpdate the documentation to reflect when these API...
2009-01-06 ddkilzer@apple.com BUILD FIX (r39641): Try to fix WebIconDatabase...
2009-01-06 ddkilzer@apple.com BUILD FIX (r39641): Try to fix build errors #3
2009-01-06 ddkilzer@apple.com BUILD FIX (r39641): Try to fix build errors...
2009-01-06 ddkilzer@apple.com BUILD FIX (r39641): Try to fix build error
2009-01-06 ddkilzer@apple.com BUILD FIX (r39641): Fix more silly errors
2009-01-06 ddkilzer@apple.com BUILD FIX (r39641): Remove STDMETHODCALLTYPE...
2009-01-06 ddkilzer@apple.comWebKit/mac:
2009-01-06 beidson@apple.com2009-01-05 Brady Eidson <beidson@apple.com>
2009-01-06 andersca@apple.com2009-01-05 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2009-01-06 andersca@apple.com2009-01-05 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2009-01-06 pewtermoose@webkit.org2009-01-05 Brent Fulgham <bfulgham@gmail.com>
2009-01-06 andersca@apple.com2009-01-05 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2009-01-05 adele@apple.com2009-01-05 Adele Peterson <adele@apple.com>
2009-01-05 andersca@apple.com2009-01-05 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2009-01-05 treat@webkit.orgAnother blind mac build fix
2009-01-05 treat@webkit.orgBlind mac build fix
2009-01-05 treat@webkit.orgFix mac build
2009-01-05 treat@webkit.orgFix win build
2009-01-05 treat@webkit.orgFix build
2009-01-05 treat@webkit.orgAdd new API for contentsSizeChanged which Qt will introduce
2009-01-05 treat@webkit.orgFix ChangeLogs to reflect work done by Torchmobile
2009-01-05 andersca@apple.com2009-01-05 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2009-01-05 treat@webkit.orgFixes QWebFrame::setScrollBarPolicy(..) to actually...
2009-01-04 ddkilzer@apple.com Don't install internal headers in WebKit framework
2009-01-04 mitz@apple.comFixed change log entry dates.
2009-01-04 darin@apple.comFixed change log entry dates.
2009-01-04 treat@webkit.orgAdd new API to QWebHitTestResult to return a rect for...
2009-01-04 treat@webkit.orgMake the apple windows port build with the new fixedLay...
2009-01-04 treat@webkit.orgMake the gtk port build with the new fixedLayoutSize...
2009-01-04 treat@webkit.orgMake the qt port build and work with the new fixedLayou...
2009-01-03 zecke@webkit.org[GTK] Fix the reference counting of WebKitWebFrames
2009-01-03 zecke@webkit.orgBuild fix. Include FrameState.h
2009-01-03 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2009-01-02 cwzwarich@webkit.org2009-01-02 Cameron Zwarich <cwzwarich@uwaterloo.ca>
2009-01-02 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2008-12-31 zecke@webkit.orgAdd section information for View, Frame, Settings,...
2008-12-26 mitz@apple.com Reviewed by Sam Weinig.
2008-12-24 mrowe@apple.comVersioning.
2008-12-23 darin@apple.comWebKit:
2008-12-23 darin@apple.com2008-12-23 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2008-12-22 kdecker@apple.com Reviewed by Anders Carlsson.
2008-12-21 christian@webkit.org2008-12-21 Xan Lopez <xan@gnome.org>
2008-12-20 mitz@apple.com Reviewed by Ada Chan.
2008-12-20 zecke@webkit.org2008-12-19 Marco Barisione <marco.barisione@collabora...
2008-12-20 ggaren@apple.com2008-12-19 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2008-12-20 ggaren@apple.comWebKit/mac:
2008-12-20 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Kevin Ollivier.
2008-12-19 kevino@webkit.orgwx build fixes after recent changes.
2008-12-19 vestbo@webkit.org2008-12-19 Jade Han <jade.han@nokia.com>
2008-12-19 vestbo@webkit.org2008-12-18 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2008-12-19 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2008-12-19 cwzwarich@webkit.org2008-12-18 Cameron Zwarich <zwarich@apple.com>
2008-12-19 beidson@apple.com2008-12-18 Brady Eidson <beidson@apple.com>
2008-12-19 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2008-12-17 hausmann@webkit.org2008-12-16 Simon Hausmann <hausmann@webkit.org>
2008-12-17 antti@apple.com2008-12-16 Antti Koivisto <antti@apple.com>
2008-12-17 mrowe@apple.comVersioning.
2008-12-17 sfalken@apple.com Windows build fix.
2008-12-17 slewis@apple.com2008-12-16 Stephanie Lewis <slewis@apple.com>
2008-12-17 andersca@apple.com2008-12-16 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
next