2009-07-01 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebKit /
2009-07-02 eric@webkit.org2009-07-01 Robert Hogan <robert@roberthogan.net>
2009-07-02 beidson@apple.comWebCore:
2009-07-01 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2009-07-01 hausmann@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-07-01 hausmann@webkit.org2009-07-01 Balazs Kelemen <kelemen.balazs.3@stud...
2009-07-01 adele@apple.com2009-06-30 Adele Peterson <adele@apple.com>
2009-06-30 mrowe@apple.com<rdar://problem/7006959> 'Save as…’ does not work in...
2009-06-30 bweinstein@apple.com2009-06-30 Brian Weinstein <bweinstein@apple.com>
2009-06-30 treat@webkit.org2009-06-30 Joe Ligman <joseph.ligman@nokia.com>
2009-06-30 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-06-30 hausmann@webkit.org2009-06-30 Jakub Wieczorek <faw217@gmail.com>
2009-06-30 xan@webkit.org2009-06-29 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-06-29 hyatt@apple.com2009-06-29 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-06-29 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-06-29 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-06-29 jberlin@apple.com2009-06-29 Jessie Berlin <jberlin@apple.com>
2009-06-29 hyatt@apple.com2009-06-29 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-06-29 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2009-06-29 hausmann@webkit.org2009-06-29 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2009-06-29 xan@webkit.org2009-06-28 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-06-29 sullivan@apple.comWebCore:
2009-06-28 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-06-28 Sriram Yadavalli <sriram.yadavalli@nokia...
2009-06-28 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-06-28 Miloš Popović <gpopac@gmail.com>
2009-06-27 hausmann@webkit.org2009-06-27 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2009-06-27 bweinstein@apple.com2009-06-26 Brian Weinstein <bweinstein@apple.com>
2009-06-27 abarth@webkit.org2009-06-26 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2009-06-26 cmarrin@apple.com Additional fix for https://bugs.webkit.org...
2009-06-26 beidson@apple.com2009-06-26 Brady Eidson <beidson@apple.com>
2009-06-26 beidson@apple.comWebCore:
2009-06-26 hausmann@webkit.org2009-06-26 Jedrzej Nowacki <jedrzej.nowacki@nokia...
2009-06-26 hausmann@webkit.org2009-06-26 Jedrzej Nowacki <jedrzej.nowacki@nokia...
2009-06-26 hausmann@webkit.org2009-06-26 Jedrzej Nowacki <jedrzej.nowacki@nokia...
2009-06-26 hausmann@webkit.org2009-06-26 Jedrzej Nowacki <jedrzej.nowacki@nokia...
2009-06-26 eric@webkit.org2009-06-26 Yongjun Zhang <yongjun.zhang@nokia.com>
2009-06-26 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Sam Weinig.
2009-06-26 eric@webkit.org2009-06-25 Jakub Wieczorek <faw217@gmail.com>
2009-06-26 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-06-25 Duy Nguyen <pclouds@gmail.com>
2009-06-25 andersca@apple.com2009-06-25 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2009-06-25 cmarrin@apple.comSome cosmetic fixes I missed in my last checkin
2009-06-25 cmarrin@apple.com https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=26651
2009-06-25 mrowe@apple.comVersioning.
2009-06-24 mitz@apple.comRephrased change log
2009-06-24 mitz@apple.com Reviewed by Anders Carlsson.
2009-06-24 zecke@webkit.org2009-06-24 Jiahua Huang <jhuangjiahua@gmail.com>
2009-06-24 eric@webkit.org2009-06-24 Jeff Johnson <opendarwin@lapcatsoftware...
2009-06-24 beidson@apple.com2009-06-23 Brady Eidson <beidson@apple.com>
2009-06-23 andersca@apple.com2009-06-23 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2009-06-23 andersca@apple.comWebCore:
2009-06-22 timothy@apple.com Add Mail on Tiger and Leopard to the list of...
2009-06-22 mitz@apple.com Reviewed by Anders Carlsson.
2009-06-22 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by John Sullivan.
2009-06-22 mitz@apple.com Reviewed by Dave Hyatt.
2009-06-21 darin@apple.com2009-06-20 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2009-06-21 mrowe@apple.comRoll out the Windows portion of r44905 as it broke...
2009-06-20 darin@apple.comWebKit/mac:
2009-06-20 jmalonzo@webkit.org Reviewed by Gustavo Noronha and Xan Lopez.
2009-06-20 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-06-20 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-06-20 kov@webkit.org2009-06-20 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2009-06-20 kov@webkit.org2009-06-20 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2009-06-20 sfalken@apple.com2009-06-19 Kenneth Rohde Christiansen <kenneth.christ...
2009-06-20 bweinstein@apple.comFixed the changelog, copied the same thing into both...
2009-06-20 bweinstein@apple.com2009-06-19 Brian Weinstein <bweinstein@apple.com>
2009-06-19 mrowe@apple.comVersioning.
2009-06-19 hausmann@webkit.org2009-06-19 Daniel Teske <qt-info@nokia.com>
2009-06-19 abarth@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-06-19 bfulgham@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-06-18 andersca@apple.com2009-06-18 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2009-06-18 kov@webkit.org2009-06-18 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2009-06-18 kov@webkit.org2009-06-18 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2009-06-18 christian@webkit.org2009-06-18 Christian Dywan <christian@twotoasts.de>
2009-06-18 kov@webkit.org2009-06-18 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2009-06-18 hausmann@webkit.org2009-06-18 Friedemann Kleint <Friedemann.Kleint@nokia...
2009-06-18 hausmann@webkit.org2009-06-18 Markus Goetz <Markus.Goetz@nokia.com>
2009-06-18 sfalken@apple.comWebKit/win:
2009-06-17 aroben@apple.com2009-06-16 Kenneth Rohde Christiansen <kenneth.christia...
2009-06-17 hausmann@webkit.org2009-06-17 Markus Goetz <Markus.Goetz@nokia.com>
2009-06-17 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-06-16 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-06-17 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-06-16 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-06-16 bweinstein@apple.com2009-06-16 Brian Weinstein <bweinstein@apple.com>
2009-06-16 xan@webkit.org2009-06-16 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-06-16 bfulgham@webkit.org009-06-16 Brent Fulgham <bfulgham@gmail.com>
2009-06-16 hausmann@webkit.org2009-06-16 David Boddie <dboddie@trolltech.com>
2009-06-16 hausmann@webkit.org2009-06-16 Morten Engvoldsen <morten.engvoldsen@nokia...
2009-06-16 mrowe@apple.comRoll over some ChangeLog files.
2009-06-16 eric@webkit.org2009-06-15 Benjamin C Meyer <benjamin.meyer@torchmobi...
2009-06-16 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-06-15 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-06-15 andersca@apple.com2009-06-15 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2009-06-15 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-06-15 xan@webkit.org2009-06-15 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-06-15 treat@webkit.org2009-06-15 Andre Pedralho <andre.pedralho@openbossa...
2009-06-15 kov@webkit.org2009-06-15 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2009-06-15 kov@webkit.org2009-06-15 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2009-06-15 kov@webkit.org2009-06-15 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2009-06-15 hausmann@webkit.org2009-06-15 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2009-06-15 xan@webkit.org2009-06-15 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-06-14 abarth@webkit.org2009-06-09 Justin Garcia <justin.garcia@apple.com>
2009-06-14 abarth@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-06-12 pkasting@chromium.orgJavaScriptCore:
2009-06-11 kov@webkit.org2009-06-11 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2009-06-11 kov@webkit.org2009-06-11 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2009-06-11 kov@webkit.org2009-06-10 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
next