Versioning.
[WebKit-https.git] / WebKit /
2009-03-06 mrowe@apple.comVersioning.
2009-03-06 justin.garcia@appl... WebCore:
2009-03-06 kov@webkit.org2009-03-05 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2009-03-06 kov@webkit.org2009-03-05 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2009-03-06 adele@apple.com2009-03-05 Adele Peterson <adele@apple.com>
2009-03-05 ariya@webkit.org2009-03-05 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@nokia.com>
2009-03-05 mrowe@apple.com<rdar://problem/6206172> Adoption of new Cocoa API...
2009-03-04 xan@webkit.org2009-03-02 Xan Lopez <xan@gnome.org>
2009-03-04 abarth@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-03-04 abarth@webkit.org2009-03-03 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-03-04 ddkilzer@apple.com <rdar://problem/6581203> WebCore and WebKit...
2009-03-03 ddkilzer@apple.com Remove last vestiges of JAVASCRIPTCORE_PRIVATE_...
2009-03-03 kov@webkit.org2009-03-03 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2009-03-03 andersca@apple.com2009-03-03 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2009-03-03 ariya@webkit.org2009-03-03 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@trolltech...
2009-03-03 weinig@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2009-03-03 andersca@apple.com2009-03-02 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2009-03-03 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2009-03-03 andersca@apple.com2009-03-02 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2009-03-03 andersca@apple.comFix tyop
2009-03-03 andersca@apple.com2009-03-02 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2009-03-03 andersca@apple.com2009-03-02 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2009-03-02 andersca@apple.com2009-03-02 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2009-03-02 andersca@apple.comWebKit:
2009-03-02 kevino@webkit.orgBuild fixes for wxWidgets Mac trunk build.
2009-03-02 treat@webkit.org2009-03-02 Adam Treat <adam.treat@torchmobile.com>
2009-03-02 treat@webkit.org2009-03-02 Benjamin C Meyer <benjamin.meyer@torchmobi...
2009-03-02 andersca@apple.com2009-03-01 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2009-03-02 levin@chromium.org2009-03-01 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2009-03-01 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-03-01 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-03-01 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-03-01 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-03-01 christian@webkit.org2009-03-01 Christian Dywan <christian@twotoasts.de>
2009-03-01 kov@webkit.orgSimple wording fix for the NEWS file.
2009-03-01 kov@webkit.org2009-03-01 Xan Lopez <xan@gnome.org>
2009-02-28 christian@webkit.org* webkit/webkitwebview.cpp: Let webkit_web_view_open...
2009-02-28 alice.liu@apple.com2009-02-27 Alice Liu <alice.liu@apple.com>
2009-02-28 kov@webkit.org2009-02-27 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2009-02-27 andersca@apple.com2009-02-27 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2009-02-27 abarth@webkit.orgRemove mysterious @ sign to fix Windows build.
2009-02-27 abarth@webkit.orgAttempt to fix Windows build.
2009-02-27 andersca@apple.com2009-02-27 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2009-02-27 timothy@apple.com Fixes an exception by null checking the WebReso...
2009-02-27 timothy@apple.com Adds a workaround for Automator creating a...
2009-02-27 abarth@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-02-27 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-02-27 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-02-27 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-02-27 Xan Lopez <xan@gnome.org>
2009-02-27 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-02-27 Xan Lopez <xan@gnome.org>
2009-02-27 adele@apple.comWebKit/mac:
2009-02-26 andersca@apple.com2009-02-25 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2009-02-26 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-02-26 zecke@webkit.org2009-02-26 Xan Lopez <xan@gnome.org>
2009-02-26 zecke@webkit.orgFix the ChangeLog s/frame/content.
2009-02-26 zecke@webkit.org2009-02-26 Xan Lopez <xan@gnome.org>
2009-02-26 zecke@webkit.org2009-02-26 Xan Lopez <xan@gnome.org>
2009-02-26 zecke@webkit.org2009-02-26 Xan Lopez <xan@gnome.org>
2009-02-26 cfleizach@apple.comBug 24143: Crash occurs at WebCore::AccessibilityTable...
2009-02-25 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-02-25 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-02-25 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-02-25 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-02-25 alp@webkit.org2009-02-25 Andreia Gaita <shana@jitted.com>
2009-02-25 hausmann@webkit.org2009-02-25 Kavindra Palaraja <kavindra.palaraja@nokia...
2009-02-24 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2009-02-24 aroben@apple.com Windows build fix
2009-02-24 mrowe@apple.com<rdar://problem/6259220> Rename AVAILABLE_AFTER_WEBKIT_...
2009-02-24 mrowe@apple.com2009-02-24 Peter Ammon <pammon@apple.com>
2009-02-23 andersca@apple.com2009-02-23 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2009-02-23 treat@webkit.org2009-02-23 Adam Treat <adam.treat@torchmobile.com>
2009-02-23 andersca@apple.com2009-02-23 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2009-02-23 hausmann@webkit.org2009-02-23 Thiago Macieira <thiago.macieira@nokia...
2009-02-23 christian@webkit.orgAllow retrieving the Soup session and modify the code...
2009-02-23 christian@webkit.orgRemove CURL support in the Gtk port, the HTTP backend...
2009-02-23 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-02-23 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-02-23 mrowe@apple.comFix the build after r41126.
2009-02-23 mitz@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-02-21 andersca@apple.com2009-02-21 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2009-02-21 andersca@apple.com..:
2009-02-21 kdecker@apple.com Reviewed by andersca.
2009-02-20 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-02-19 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-02-19 andersca@apple.com2009-02-18 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2009-02-18 aroben@apple.comAdd SPI to get WebKit's custom pointing-hand cursor
2009-02-17 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-02-17 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-02-17 kov@webkit.org2009-02-17 Xan Lopez <xan@gnome.org>
2009-02-16 hausmann@webkit.org2009-02-16 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2009-02-14 andersca@apple.com2009-02-13 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2009-02-13 darin@apple.com2009-02-13 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2009-02-13 treat@webkit.org2009-02-13 Benjamin C Meyer <benjamin.meyer@torchmobi...
2009-02-13 hausmann@webkit.org2009-02-13 David Boddie <dboddie@trolltech.com>
2009-02-13 hausmann@webkit.org2009-02-13 Martin Smith <msmith@trolltech.com>
2009-02-13 mrowe@apple.comVersioning.
2009-02-13 beidson@apple.comWebKit/mac:
2009-02-12 andersca@apple.com2009-02-12 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2009-02-12 beidson@apple.comWebCore:
2009-02-12 beidson@apple.com2009-02-12 Brady Eidson <beidson@apple.com>
2009-02-12 christian@webkit.org[GTK] API: hovering-over-link and webkit_web_view_open...
2009-02-12 beidson@apple.com2009-02-11 Brady Eidson <beidson@apple.com>
2009-02-12 mrowe@apple.comFix the build.
2009-02-12 aroben@apple.comWindows fix for Bug 22239: Implement missing animation...
2009-02-12 beidson@apple.comWebKit/mac:
2009-02-11 timothy@apple.comAdded a preference to disable some Inspector's panels.
2009-02-11 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
next