2009-08-14 Maxime Simon <simon.maxime@gmail.com>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebKit /
2009-08-14 kov@webkit.org2009-08-14 Benjamin Otte <otte@gnome.org>
2009-08-14 hausmann@webkit.orgRVCT elftran fails to resolve QPainter::staticMetaObjec...
2009-08-14 hausmann@webkit.orgWebKit/qt: [Qt] Public API to configure the storage...
2009-08-14 yael.aharon@nokia.comWebCore: Allow Qt API to list and to remove URL schemes...
2009-08-13 mrowe@apple.comTry and fix the Qt build.
2009-08-13 eric@webkit.org2009-08-13 Zan Dobersek <zandobersek@gmail.com>
2009-08-13 mrowe@apple.comRoll out r47237 as it was mistakenly landed.
2009-08-13 bweinstein@apple.comDRT improvements for Database stuff.
2009-08-13 darin@apple.comJavaScriptCore: JavaScriptCore tweaks to get ready...
2009-08-13 hausmann@webkit.orgDoc - Some cleanup on the documentation of QWebElement
2009-08-13 kevino@webkit.orgwx build fix. Make sure that the wxWebKit dynamic libra...
2009-08-13 eric@webkit.org2009-08-13 Norbert Leser <norbert.leser@nokia.com>
2009-08-12 bweinstein@apple.comBuild fix for Windows Debug.
2009-08-12 mrowe@apple.com<rdar://problem/6017913> Replace use of HISearchWindowS...
2009-08-12 bweinstein@apple.comFix missing "by" in ChangeLog.
2009-08-12 bweinstein@apple.com2009-08-12 Brian Weinstein <bweinstein@apple.com>
2009-08-12 eric@webkit.org2009-08-12 George Wright <george.wright@torchmobile...
2009-08-12 kov@webkit.org2009-08-12 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2009-08-12 aroben@apple.comMake WebPreferenceKeysPrivate.h available for client use
2009-08-12 andersca@apple.comAs per Eric Carlson's request, revert r47110 (and the...
2009-08-12 xan@webkit.org2009-08-12 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-08-12 kevino@webkit.orgwxPython build fix, the SWIG defines must also be avail...
2009-08-12 aroben@apple.comRemove support for a window resizer within the WebView
2009-08-12 bolsinga@apple.comAdd delegate methods about focus and blur and state...
2009-08-12 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-08-12 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-08-12 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-08-12 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-08-12 hausmann@webkit.orgQtWebKit compile fix for Windows CE
2009-08-12 mrowe@apple.com2009-08-11 John Gregg <johnnyg@google.com>
2009-08-11 atwilson@chromium.orgWebCore: Speculative Windows build fix
2009-08-11 atwilson@chromium.orgSpeculative build fix for Qt build.
2009-08-11 bweinstein@apple.com2009-08-11 Brian Weinstein <bweinstein@apple.com>
2009-08-11 atwilson@chromium.orgSpeculative fix for windows build break.
2009-08-11 atwilson@chromium.orgJavaScriptCore: Desktop Notifications API
2009-08-11 andersca@apple.comRemove dead declarations.
2009-08-11 bweinstein@apple.com2009-08-11 Brian Weinstein <bweinstein@apple.com>
2009-08-11 xan@webkit.org2009-08-11 Benjamin Otte <otte@gnome.org>
2009-08-11 dimich@chromium.orgRe-land the patch for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug...
2009-08-11 dimich@chromium.orgRevert r47015 "Added support for overriding default...
2009-08-11 dimich@chromium.orgWebKit/mac: Added support for overriding default prefer...
2009-08-11 mitz@apple.comLink drag images specify Lucida Grande on Windows and...
2009-08-10 bfulgham@webkit.orgWebKit/win: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id...
2009-08-10 beidson@apple.comGTK build fix.
2009-08-10 hausmann@webkit.orgVarious fixes and improvements to the QWebPluginInfo...
2009-08-09 zimmermann@webkit.org2009-08-09 Nikolas Zimmermann <nikolas.zimmermann...
2009-08-09 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by Maciej Stachowiak.
2009-08-08 xan@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-08-08 hausmann@webkit.orgDoc: there is no group of explicitly shared classes...
2009-08-08 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-08-08 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-08-08 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-08-07 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-08-08 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-08-07 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-08-08 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-08-07 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-08-07 abarth@webkit.org2009-07-30 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@appcelerator...
2009-08-07 andersca@apple.com2009-08-07 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2009-08-07 abarth@webkit.org2009-08-07 Adam Treat <adam.treat@torchmobile.com>
2009-08-07 andersca@apple.com2009-08-07 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2009-08-07 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Eric Seidel.
2009-08-07 abarth@webkit.orgJavaScriptCore:
2009-08-07 abarth@webkit.org2009-08-06 Zoltan Horvath <hzoltan@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2009-08-07 mrowe@apple.comAdd explicit dependencies for our build verification...
2009-08-06 andersca@apple.com2009-08-06 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2009-08-06 mrowe@apple.comBring a little order to our otherwise out of control...
2009-08-06 andersca@apple.com2009-08-06 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2009-08-06 mrowe@apple.comBuild fix.
2009-08-06 andersca@apple.com2009-08-06 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2009-08-06 cmarrin@apple.com Added ENABLE_3D_CANVAS flag to build, default...
2009-08-05 hausmann@webkit.org2009-08-05 Csaba Osztrogonac <oszi@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2009-08-05 alice.liu@apple.com2009-08-04 Alice Liu <alice.liu@apple.com>
2009-08-05 darin@chromium.org2009-08-04 Michael Nordman <michaeln@google.com>
2009-08-04 kevino@webkit.orgwx build fix after InspectorClient API change.
2009-08-04 hausmann@webkit.org2009-08-04 Antonio Gomes <antonio.gomes@openbossa...
2009-08-04 hausmann@webkit.org2009-08-04 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2009-08-04 hausmann@webkit.org2009-08-04 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2009-08-04 hausmann@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-08-03 hausmann@webkit.org2009-08-03 Balazs Kelemen <kelemen.balazs.3@stud...
2009-08-02 abarth@webkit.org2009-08-02 Kevin Ollivier <kevino@theolliviers.com>
2009-08-02 abarth@webkit.org2009-07-30 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-08-01 jhoneycutt@apple.comWebCore:
2009-08-01 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2009-07-31 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-07-31 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-07-31 andersca@apple.com2009-07-31 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2009-07-31 kenneth@webkit.org2009-07-31 Jakob Petsovits <jakob.petsovits@torchmobi...
2009-07-31 kenneth@webkit.org2009-07-31 Kenneth Rohde Christiansen <kenneth@webkit...
2009-07-31 kenneth@webkit.org2009-07-31 Kenneth Rohde Christiansen <kenneth@webkit...
2009-07-31 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-07-30 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@appcelerator...
2009-07-30 darin@chromium.org2009-07-30 Michael Nordman <michaeln@google.com>
2009-07-30 kenneth@webkit.org2009-07-30 Kenneth Rohde Christiansen <kenneth@webkit...
2009-07-30 kenneth@webkit.org2009-07-30 Kenneth Rohde Christiansen <kenneth@webkit...
2009-07-30 hausmann@webkit.org2009-07-30 Volker Hilsheimer <volker.hilsheimer@nokia...
2009-07-30 hausmann@webkit.org2009-07-30 Balazs Kelemen <kelemen.balazs.3@stud...
2009-07-30 ddkilzer@apple.com <webkit.org/b/27788> Don't export WebPluginCont...
2009-07-29 bweinstein@apple.comWas doing the build fix wrong, NotImplemented.h is...
2009-07-29 bweinstein@apple.comWindows build fix.
2009-07-29 kmccullough@apple.comWebCore:
2009-07-29 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-07-29 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-07-29 hausmann@webkit.org2009-07-29 Zoltan Herczeg <zherczeg@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2009-07-28 kenneth@webkit.org2009-07-28 Kenneth Rohde Christiansen <kenneth@webkit...
2009-07-28 levin@chromium.org2009-07-28 Maxime Simon <simon.maxime@gmail.com>
2009-07-28 levin@chromium.org2009-07-28 Maxime Simon <simon.maxime@gmail.com>
2009-07-28 hausmann@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-07-28 hausmann@webkit.org2009-07-28 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
next