2009-11-20 Roland Steiner <rolandsteiner@chromium.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebKit /
2009-11-20 eric@webkit.org2009-11-19 Yaar Schnitman <yaar@chromium.org>
2009-11-20 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-11-19 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-11-19 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-11-19 eric@webkit.org2009-11-19 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-11-19 eric@webkit.org2009-11-19 Jocelyn Turcotte <jocelyn.turcotte@nokia...
2009-11-19 eric@webkit.org2009-11-19 Jocelyn Turcotte <jocelyn.turcotte@nokia...
2009-11-19 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Normalize signal and slot signatures.
2009-11-19 laszlo.1.gombos... 2009-11-18 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-11-19 tkent@chromium.org2009-11-18 Michelangelo De Simone <micdesim@gmail...
2009-11-19 eric@webkit.org2009-11-18 Shu Chang <Chang.Shu@nokia.com>
2009-11-18 eric@webkit.org2009-11-18 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2009-11-18 weinig@apple.comMake the Mac Geolocation API async.
2009-11-18 japhet@chromium.org2009-11-18 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2009-11-18 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Kevin Ollivier.
2009-11-18 eric@webkit.org2009-11-18 Evan Stade <estade@chromium.org>
2009-11-18 darin@chromium.org2009-11-17 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2009-11-18 cmarrin@apple.com Add Settings for WebKitShowDebugBorders and...
2009-11-18 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Make the QWebElement::render() test pass when...
2009-11-18 kov@webkit.orgProperly localize documentation strings for the tab...
2009-11-18 kov@webkit.orgEnsure that tabKeyCyclesThroughElements is true by...
2009-11-18 hausmann@webkit.orgClarify and simplify the legal section in the overview...
2009-11-18 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt] Add QtLauncher support for opening links in the...
2009-11-18 kov@webkit.orgReviewed by Xan Lopez.
2009-11-18 dimich@chromium.orgRevert r50887, it regressed handling of cmd-left when...
2009-11-17 jhoneycutt@apple.comImplement DOMHTMLInputElement::replaceCharactersInRange().
2009-11-17 jhoneycutt@apple.comDOMHTMLOptionElement is missing some functionality.
2009-11-17 jhoneycutt@apple.comDOMHTMLSelectElement is missing some implementation.
2009-11-17 jhoneycutt@apple.comDOMHTMLOptionsCollection is missing some implementation.
2009-11-17 jhoneycutt@apple.comDOMHTMLInputElement::rectOnScreen() returns the wrong...
2009-11-17 yael.aharon@nokia.com[Qt] QGLLauncher does not support drag&drop of local...
2009-11-17 bfulgham@webkit.orgCorrect build error in Debug_Cairo target after @49705.
2009-11-17 bweinstein@apple.comTouch files to try to fix the build.
2009-11-17 tonikitoo@webkit.org[Qt] better test coverage for ErrorPageExtension
2009-11-17 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-11-17 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-11-17 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-11-17 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-11-16 cmarrin@apple.comUpdate API of WebGLArray and friends
2009-11-16 hausmann@webkit.orgAPI documentation fixes.
2009-11-16 tonikitoo@webkit.org[Qt] Broken back/forward after using ErrorPageExtension...
2009-11-16 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-11-15 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-11-16 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-11-15 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-11-16 cfleizach@apple.comNeed to implement ARIA role="directory"
2009-11-14 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-11-14 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-11-14 dglazkov@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-11-14 eric@webkit.org2009-11-13 Yaar Schnitman <yaar@chromium.org>
2009-11-14 kevino@webkit.orgwx build fix after r50923 change to externalRepresentation.
2009-11-14 aa@chromium.orgwoo
2009-11-13 aroben@apple.comBuild fix
2009-11-13 aroben@apple.comTell the WebFrameLoadDelegate when window objects in...
2009-11-13 dumi@chromium.orgAdding Chromium's DatabaseTracker implementation.
2009-11-13 eric@webkit.org2009-11-13 Yaar Schnitman <yaar@chromium.org>
2009-11-13 aroben@apple.comBuild fix
2009-11-13 aroben@apple.comTouch WebKit.idl to fix the Windows build
2009-11-13 aroben@apple.comFinish replacing worldIDs with world objects
2009-11-13 vestbo@webkit.orgUpdate documentation for the Qt API
2009-11-13 eric@webkit.org2009-11-13 Andras Becsi <becsi.andras@stud.u-szeged.hu>
2009-11-13 eric@webkit.org2009-11-13 Jocelyn Turcotte <jocelyn.turcotte@nokia...
2009-11-13 vestbo@webkit.orgUse correct install-path when running qdoc3
2009-11-13 mitz@apple.comWhen exiting full-screen video, rather than resetting...
2009-11-13 dumi@chromium.orgRenaming some parameters passed to DB-related methods...
2009-11-13 hamaji@chromium.org2009-11-12 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2009-11-12 aroben@apple.comReplace worldIDs with world objects
2009-11-12 aroben@apple.comSmall clean-up in WebView's user content functions
2009-11-12 eric@webkit.org2009-11-12 Adam Barth <abarth>
2009-11-12 japhet@chromium.org2009-11-12 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2009-11-12 eric@webkit.org2009-11-12 Nicolas Weber <thakis@chromium.org>
2009-11-12 eric@webkit.org2009-11-12 Chris Fleizach <cfleizach@apple.com>
2009-11-12 tonikitoo@webkit.org[Qt] Various doc fixes
2009-11-12 eric@webkit.org2009-11-12 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2009-11-12 tonikitoo@webkit.org[Qt] Various doc fixes
2009-11-12 tonikitoo@webkit.org[Qt] Various doc fixes
2009-11-12 bdakin@apple.comBuild fix. No review needed.
2009-11-12 jorlow@chromium.orgNot reviewed. Build fix. Will be cleaned up in subseq...
2009-11-11 eric@webkit.org2009-11-11 Drew Wilson <atwilson@chromium.org>
2009-11-11 eric@webkit.org2009-11-11 Yaar Schnitman <yaar@chromium.org>
2009-11-11 kenneth@webkit.orgWebKit/qt: Unreviewed buildbot fix.
2009-11-11 kenneth@webkit.orgFix a crash in the layout test plugins/document-open...
2009-11-11 eric@webkit.org2009-11-11 Liang QI <liang.qi@nokia.com>
2009-11-11 japhet@chromium.org2009-11-11 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2009-11-11 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Regression: Preserve the parent of plugin objects...
2009-11-11 eric@webkit.org2009-11-11 David Boddie <dboddie@trolltech.com>
2009-11-11 eric@webkit.org2009-11-11 Martin Smith <msmith@trolltech.com>
2009-11-11 japhet@chromium.org2009-11-11 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2009-11-11 japhet@chromium.org2009-11-11 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2009-11-11 eric@webkit.org2009-11-11 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-11-11 hausmann@webkit.orgWebCore: Introduce a function for querying the input...
2009-11-11 kov@webkit.orgReviewed by Holger Freyther.
2009-11-11 eric@webkit.org2009-11-11 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2009-11-11 dbates@webkit.org2009-11-10 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2009-11-11 japhet@chromium.org2009-11-10 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2009-11-11 eric@webkit.org2009-11-10 Yaar Schnitman <yaar@chromium.org>
2009-11-10 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Kevin Ollivier.
2009-11-10 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Dan Bernstein.
2009-11-10 mrowe@apple.comVersioning.
2009-11-10 bweinstein@apple.comWebCore: Updated function calls to take a ColorSpace...
2009-11-10 bdakin@apple.comWebCore: Fix for <rdar://problem/7059710>
2009-11-10 japhet@chromium.org2009-11-10 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2009-11-10 mitz@apple.comWebCore: WebCore part of making full-screen video pause...
2009-11-10 eric@webkit.org2009-11-10 Yaar Schnitman <yaar@chromium.org>
2009-11-10 eric@webkit.org2009-11-10 Yaar Schnitman <yaar@chromium.org>
2009-11-10 eric@webkit.org2009-11-10 Yaar Schnitman <yaar@chromium.org>
next