Make randomNumber generate 2^53 values instead of 2^32 (or 2^31 for rand() platforms)
[WebKit-https.git] / WebKit /
2009-01-02 cwzwarich@webkit.org2009-01-02 Cameron Zwarich <cwzwarich@uwaterloo.ca>
2009-01-02 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2008-12-31 zecke@webkit.orgAdd section information for View, Frame, Settings,...
2008-12-26 mitz@apple.com Reviewed by Sam Weinig.
2008-12-24 mrowe@apple.comVersioning.
2008-12-23 darin@apple.comWebKit:
2008-12-23 darin@apple.com2008-12-23 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2008-12-22 kdecker@apple.com Reviewed by Anders Carlsson.
2008-12-21 christian@webkit.org2008-12-21 Xan Lopez <xan@gnome.org>
2008-12-20 mitz@apple.com Reviewed by Ada Chan.
2008-12-20 zecke@webkit.org2008-12-19 Marco Barisione <marco.barisione@collabora...
2008-12-20 ggaren@apple.com2008-12-19 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2008-12-20 ggaren@apple.comWebKit/mac:
2008-12-20 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Kevin Ollivier.
2008-12-19 kevino@webkit.orgwx build fixes after recent changes.
2008-12-19 vestbo@webkit.org2008-12-19 Jade Han <jade.han@nokia.com>
2008-12-19 vestbo@webkit.org2008-12-18 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2008-12-19 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2008-12-19 cwzwarich@webkit.org2008-12-18 Cameron Zwarich <zwarich@apple.com>
2008-12-19 beidson@apple.com2008-12-18 Brady Eidson <beidson@apple.com>
2008-12-19 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2008-12-17 hausmann@webkit.org2008-12-16 Simon Hausmann <hausmann@webkit.org>
2008-12-17 antti@apple.com2008-12-16 Antti Koivisto <antti@apple.com>
2008-12-17 mrowe@apple.comVersioning.
2008-12-17 sfalken@apple.com Windows build fix.
2008-12-17 slewis@apple.com2008-12-16 Stephanie Lewis <slewis@apple.com>
2008-12-17 andersca@apple.com2008-12-16 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2008-12-17 andersca@apple.com2008-12-16 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2008-12-17 andersca@apple.com2008-12-16 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2008-12-16 andersca@apple.com2008-12-16 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2008-12-16 mrowe@apple.com<rdar://problem/6289933> Change WebKit-related projects...
2008-12-16 slewis@apple.com2008-12-15 Stephanie Lewis <slewis@apple.com>
2008-12-16 andersca@apple.com2008-12-15 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2008-12-15 andersca@apple.com2008-12-15 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2008-12-15 andersca@apple.com2008-12-15 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2008-12-15 antti@apple.com2008-12-15 Antti Koivisto <antti@apple.com>
2008-12-15 zecke@webkit.orgChange the order of sub frame initialisation to avoid...
2008-12-15 hausmann@webkit.org2008-12-15 Simon Hausmann <hausmann@webkit.org>
2008-12-15 mitz@apple.comWebKit/mac:
2008-12-13 darin@apple.com2008-12-13 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2008-12-13 zecke@webkit.org[GTK] Fix crash with LayoutTests/fast/loader/frame...
2008-12-13 zecke@webkit.org2008-12-13 Adam Bergkvist <adam.bergkvist@ericsson...
2008-12-13 zecke@webkit.orgWebKit/gtk
2008-12-13 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Kevin Ollivier.
2008-12-13 pewtermoose@webkit.orgWebCore:
2008-12-13 sfalken@apple.com Update Windows cache sizes to match recent...
2008-12-13 darin@apple.com2008-12-12 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2008-12-13 slewis@apple.com2008-12-12 Stephanie Lewis <slewis@apple.com>
2008-12-13 andersca@apple.com2008-12-12 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2008-12-12 hausmann@webkit.org2008-12-12 Simon Hausmann <hausmann@webkit.org>
2008-12-12 vestbo@webkit.org2008-12-12 Tor Arne Vestbø <tavestbo@trolltech.com>
2008-12-12 hausmann@webkit.org2008-12-12 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@trolltech...
2008-12-12 hausmann@webkit.org2008-12-11 Enrico Ros <enrico.ros@m31.com>
2008-12-12 vestbo@webkit.org2008-12-11 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@trolltech...
2008-12-12 cwzwarich@webkit.org2008-12-11 Cameron Zwarich <zwarich@apple.com>
2008-12-12 slewis@apple.com2008-12-11 Stephanie Lewis <slewis@apple.com>
2008-12-12 zecke@webkit.orgMake webkit_web_view_set_window_features internal
2008-12-12 slewis@apple.com2008-12-11 Stephanie Lewis <slewis@apple.com>
2008-12-11 andersca@apple.com2008-12-11 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2008-12-11 andersca@apple.comWebKit/mac:
2008-12-11 eric@webkit.org2008-12-10 Glenn Wilson <gwilson@google.com>
2008-12-11 hausmann@webkit.org2008-12-11 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2008-12-11 vestbo@webkit.org2008-12-08 Tor Arne Vestbø <tavestbo@trolltech.com>
2008-12-11 andersca@apple.com2008-12-10 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2008-12-11 andersca@apple.com2008-12-10 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2008-12-10 alice.liu@apple.comWebCore:
2008-12-10 zecke@webkit.org2008-12-10 Holger Hans Peter Freyther <zecke@selfish...
2008-12-10 hausmann@webkit.org2008-12-09 Balazs Kelemen <Kelemen.Balazs.3@stud...
2008-12-10 hausmann@webkit.org2008-12-10 Simon Hausmann <hausmann@webkit.org>
2008-12-10 andersca@apple.com2008-12-09 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2008-12-10 andersca@apple.com2008-12-09 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2008-12-10 brettw@chromium.orgReviewed by Dave Hyatt.
2008-12-09 andersca@apple.com2008-12-09 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2008-12-09 andersca@apple.com2008-12-09 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2008-12-09 darin@chromium.org2008-12-09 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2008-12-09 timothy@apple.com Implement a few methods needed to keep Dictiona...
2008-12-09 hausmann@webkit.org008-12-09 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@trolltech...
2008-12-09 hausmann@webkit.org2008-12-08 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@trolltech...
2008-12-09 mitz@apple.com Reviewed by Adam Roben.
2008-12-09 andersca@apple.com2008-12-08 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2008-12-09 ddkilzer@apple.com Bug 22555: Sort "children" sections in Xcode...
2008-12-08 darin@apple.com2008-12-08 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2008-12-08 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2008-12-07 zecke@webkit.org[Gtk+] Use glib's unit test facilities to test the...
2008-12-06 simon.fraser@apple.com2008-12-06 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2008-12-06 ddkilzer@apple.com Bug 22666: Clean up data structures used when...
2008-12-05 mitz@apple.com Mac build fix.
2008-12-05 mitz@apple.com Mac build fix.
2008-12-05 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2008-12-05 darin@apple.com2008-12-05 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2008-12-05 mrowe@apple.comVersioning.
2008-12-05 slewis@apple.com2008-12-04 Stephanie Lewis <slewis@apple.com>
2008-12-05 andersca@apple.com..:
2008-12-04 sfalken@apple.com Implement IPropertyBag2::Read.
2008-12-04 andersca@apple.com2008-12-04 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2008-12-04 andersca@apple.com2008-12-04 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2008-12-04 andersca@apple.com2008-12-03 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2008-12-04 andersca@apple.com2008-12-03 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2008-12-04 andersca@apple.com2008-12-03 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2008-12-03 andersca@apple.comAdd radar number
next