Unreviewed, build fix.
[WebKit-https.git] / WebKit /
2009-12-17 ukai@chromium.orgUnreviewed, build fix.
2009-12-17 jhoneycutt@apple.com2009-12-16 Jon Honeycutt <jhoneycutt@apple.com>
2009-12-16 mrowe@apple.comBuild fix. Disable debug variants of WebKit frameworks.
2009-12-16 christian@webkit.org2009-12-16 Christian Dywan <christian@twotoasts.de>
2009-12-16 sullivan@apple.comBrought this file up to date, sans review.
2009-12-16 eric@webkit.org2009-12-16 Dan Winship <danw@gnome.org>
2009-12-16 christian@webkit.org2009-12-16 Christian Dywan <christian@twotoasts.de>
2009-12-16 kov@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Xan Lopez.
2009-12-16 eric@webkit.org2009-12-16 Martin Robinson <martin.james.robinson...
2009-12-15 cmarrin@apple.comAdd delay load of QuartzCore.dll and QuartzCoreInterfac...
2009-12-15 mitz@apple.comFixed typos
2009-12-15 eric@webkit.org2009-12-15 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2009-12-15 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-12-15 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-12-15 jianli@chromium.orgBug 31090 - [Chromium] Add DownloadURL format to Chromi...
2009-12-15 zecke@webkit.org[Qt] Fix JavaScript prompt behavior for empty/null...
2009-12-15 zecke@webkit.org[Qt] Do not disable the inspector on show and hide
2009-12-14 eric@webkit.org2009-12-14 Evan Stade <estade@chromium.org>
2009-12-14 bfulgham@webkit.orgProvide working printing support for WinCairo port.
2009-12-14 eric@webkit.org2009-12-14 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2009-12-14 eric@webkit.org2009-12-14 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2009-12-14 weinig@apple.comFix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=32499
2009-12-14 aroben@apple.comChange IWebFramePrivate's vtable to be compatible with...
2009-12-14 aroben@apple.comBuild fix
2009-12-14 kov@webkit.org Reviewed by Xan Lopez.
2009-12-14 abarth@webkit.org2009-12-13 Charles Reis <creis@chromium.org>
2009-12-13 kov@webkit.org Reviewed by Xan Lopez.
2009-12-13 eric@webkit.org2009-12-13 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2009-12-13 christian@webkit.org2009-12-13 Christian Dywan <christian@twotoasts.de>
2009-12-13 eric@webkit.org2009-12-13 Simon Hausmann <hausmann@webkit.org>
2009-12-12 christian@webkit.org2009-12-11 Christian Dywan <christian@twotoasts.de>
2009-12-12 yael.aharon@nokia.comWebKit/qt: Unreviewed build fix for Qt versions < 4.6.
2009-12-12 cmarrin@apple.com Added icons for full-screen video on Windows
2009-12-11 japhet@chromium.org2009-12-11 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2009-12-11 mrowe@apple.comVersioning.
2009-12-11 cmarrin@apple.com Delay load DLLs for accelerated compositing
2009-12-11 eric@webkit.org2009-12-11 Avi Drissman <avi@chromium.org>
2009-12-11 girish@forwardbias.in[Qt] Updated QWebElement documentation
2009-12-11 hausmann@webkit.orgWebCore: Basic cross-platform implementation of mapping...
2009-12-11 yurys@chromium.org2009-12-11 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2009-12-11 eroman@chromium.org Unreviewed, build fix for chromium.
2009-12-10 eric@webkit.org2009-12-10 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2009-12-10 eric@webkit.org2009-12-10 Mike Belshe <mike@belshe.com>
2009-12-10 jhoneycutt@apple.comMac build fix. Unreviewed.
2009-12-10 kov@webkit.org Reviewed by Xan Lopez.
2009-12-10 bweinstein@apple.comTouch WebKit.idl to try and fix the Windows build.
2009-12-10 jhoneycutt@apple.comPass more information about a plug-in to the PluginHalt...
2009-12-10 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-12-10 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@google.com>
2009-12-10 kov@webkit.org Reviewed by Xan Lopez.
2009-12-10 yurys@chromium.org2009-12-09 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2009-12-09 darin@chromium.org2009-12-09 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2009-12-09 bfulgham@webkit.orgRevert incorrect commit-box update r51911.
2009-12-09 eric@webkit.org2009-12-09 Brent Fulgham <bfulgham@webkit.org>
2009-12-09 bfulgham@webkit.orgProvide an implementation for 'selectAll'
2009-12-09 cmarrin@apple.com Delay load DLLs for accelerated compositing
2009-12-09 darin@chromium.org2009-12-08 Stuart Morgan <stuartmorgan@chromium.org>
2009-12-09 yurys@chromium.org2009-12-09 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2009-12-09 yurys@chromium.org2009-12-09 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2009-12-09 yurys@chromium.org2009-12-09 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2009-12-09 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Kevin Ollivier.
2009-12-09 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-12-08 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-12-08 dimich@chromium.orgRevert and reopen "Add asserts to RefCounted to make...
2009-12-08 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-12-08 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-12-08 dimich@chromium.orgAdd asserts to RefCounted to make sure ref/deref happen...
2009-12-08 ajwong@chromium.orgNot reviewed: Chromium build fix.
2009-12-08 aroben@apple.comWindows build fix
2009-12-08 sullivan@apple.comSplit two-clause assertions into two separate assertions.
2009-12-08 zimmermann@webkit.org2009-12-08 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2009-12-08 christian@webkit.org2009-12-08 Christian Dywan <christian@twotoasts.de>
2009-12-08 sullivan@apple.comAdd isAutofilled getter to match existing setter.
2009-12-08 eric@webkit.org2009-12-07 Zhe Su <suzhe@chromium.org>
2009-12-08 eric@webkit.org2009-12-07 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2009-12-08 kov@webkit.orgWebCore
2009-12-08 eric@webkit.org2009-12-07 Finnur Thorarinsson <finnur.webkit@gmail...
2009-12-08 dimich@chromium.orgRemove ENABLE_SHARED_SCRIPT flags
2009-12-07 barraclough@apple.com* WebView.cpp:
2009-12-07 barraclough@apple.com* WebView.cpp:
2009-12-07 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-12-07 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-12-07 barraclough@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=32184
2009-12-07 zimmermann@webkit.org2009-12-07 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2009-12-07 eric@webkit.org2009-12-07 Yaar Schnitman <yaar@chromium.org>
2009-12-07 eric@webkit.org2009-12-07 Gyuyoung Kim <gyuyoung@gmail.com>
2009-12-07 eric@webkit.org2009-12-07 Joanmarie Diggs <joanmarie.diggs@gmail...
2009-12-07 eric@webkit.org2009-12-07 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2009-12-07 eric@webkit.org2009-12-07 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2009-12-07 kov@webkit.org Reviewed by Xan Lopez.
2009-12-07 eric@webkit.org2009-12-07 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2009-12-07 eric@webkit.org2009-12-07 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2009-12-07 girish@forwardbias.in[Qt] Plugins: Force windowless mode when there is no...
2009-12-06 eric@webkit.org2009-12-06 Maxime Simon <simon.maxime@gmail.com>
2009-12-05 kov@webkit.orgReviewed by Xan Lopez.
2009-12-05 eric@webkit.org2009-12-04 James Hawkins <jhawkins@chromium.org>
2009-12-04 pkasting@chromium.org[Chromium] Simplify zoom-related APIs and add a zoom...
2009-12-04 eric@webkit.org2009-12-04 Jocelyn Turcotte <jocelyn.turcotte@nokia...
2009-12-04 eric@webkit.org2009-12-04 Jocelyn Turcotte <jocelyn.turcotte@nokia...
2009-12-04 eric@webkit.org2009-12-04 Kenneth Rohde Christiansen <kenneth@webkit...
2009-12-04 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt] Allow removing 'qrc' as a local security origin...
2009-12-04 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt] Clean up argument parsing in the QtLauncher
2009-12-04 eric@webkit.org2009-12-04 Jocelyn Turcotte <jocelyn.turcotte@nokia...
2009-12-03 eric@webkit.org2009-12-03 Jonathan Dixon <joth@chromium.org>
2009-12-03 eric@webkit.org2009-12-03 İsmail Dönmez <ismail@namtrac.org>
next