2010-04-29 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebKit /
2010-04-30 andersca@apple.comPart of the previous part (forgot to save).
2010-04-30 andersca@apple.comUse C99 integer types in more places.
2010-04-30 andersca@apple.comFix Tiger build.
2010-04-30 andersca@apple.comAnother 32-bit build fix.
2010-04-30 andersca@apple.comFix 32-bit build (again).
2010-04-30 jianli@chromium.org[chromium] Add WebFileSystem interface and hook up...
2010-04-30 andersca@apple.comFix 32-bit build.
2010-04-30 andersca@apple.com2010-04-30 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2010-04-30 jorlow@chromium.org2010-04-29 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-04-29 andersca@apple.comFirst part of
2010-04-29 eric@webkit.org2010-04-29 Anton Muhin <antonm@chromium.org>
2010-04-29 laszlo.1.gombos... 2010-04-29 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2010-04-29 eric@webkit.org2010-04-29 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2010-04-29 eric@webkit.org2010-04-29 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-04-29 agl@chromium.org2010-04-29 Adam Langley <agl@chromium.org>
2010-04-29 xan@webkit.org2010-04-29 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-04-29 xan@webkit.org2010-04-29 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-04-29 xan@webkit.org2010-04-29 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-04-29 xan@webkit.org2010-04-29 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-04-29 xan@webkit.org2010-04-29 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-04-29 eric@webkit.org2010-04-29 Rafael Weinstein <rafaelw@chromium.org>
2010-04-29 hausmann@webkit.orgRemove unnecessary call to FrameView::forceLayout(...
2010-04-29 eric@webkit.org2010-04-29 Garret Kelly <gdk@chromium.org>
2010-04-29 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] REGRESSION(r57982): tst_qwebpage::showModalDialog...
2010-04-29 eric@webkit.org2010-04-29 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-04-29 eric@webkit.org2010-04-28 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-04-29 mrowe@apple.comVersioning.
2010-04-29 laszlo.1.gombos... 2010-04-28 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2010-04-28 mthole@apple.comAdd canAuthenticateAgainstProtectionSpace() to frame...
2010-04-28 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-04-28 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-04-28 darin@apple.com2010-04-28 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-04-28 tonikitoo@webkit.org[Qt] tst_QWebHistoryInterface::visitedLinks() fails
2010-04-28 darin@chromium.org2010-04-28 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2010-04-28 bdakin@apple.comFix for <rdar://problem/7474349>
2010-04-28 jam@chromium.org2010-04-27 John Abd-El-Malek <jam@chromium.org>
2010-04-28 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-04-28 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2010-04-28 eric@webkit.org2010-04-28 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2010-04-28 eric@webkit.org2010-04-28 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-04-28 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] WINS DEF file freeze
2010-04-28 sfalken@apple.comWebView drawing code may access null backing store...
2010-04-28 hamaji@chromium.org2010-04-27 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-04-28 eric@webkit.org2010-04-27 Jens Alfke <snej@chromium.org>
2010-04-28 eric@webkit.org2010-04-27 Michael Nordman <michaeln@google.com>
2010-04-28 tkent@chromium.org2010-04-27 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-04-28 eric@webkit.org2010-04-27 Jay Civelli <jcivelli@chromium.org>
2010-04-28 eric@webkit.org2010-04-27 Jay Civelli <jcivelli@chromium.org>
2010-04-28 jam@chromium.org2010-04-27 John Abd-El-Malek <jam@chromium.org>
2010-04-28 eric@webkit.org2010-04-27 Jens Alfke <snej@chromium.org>
2010-04-28 eric@webkit.org2010-04-27 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2010-04-27 slewis@apple.comRevert Files I didn't intend to commit
2010-04-27 slewis@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=38154 FastMallo...
2010-04-27 evan@chromium.org2010-04-27 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2010-04-27 jhoneycutt@apple.com<rdar://problem/7911140> Hitting the "delete" key goes...
2010-04-27 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-04-27 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2010-04-27 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-04-27 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-04-27 jam@chromium.org2010-04-26 John Abd-El-Malek <jam@chromium.org>
2010-04-27 darin@chromium.org2010-04-26 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2010-04-26 weinig@apple.comFix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=38097
2010-04-26 evan@chromium.org2010-04-26 Roman Gershman <romange@google.com>
2010-04-26 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Fix the include header <qstring.h> -> <QtCore...
2010-04-26 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-04-26 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-04-26 eric@webkit.org2010-04-26 Bruno Schmidt <bruno.schmidt@gmail.com>
2010-04-26 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-04-26 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-04-26 tkent@chromium.orgUnreviewed. Roll out r58237 and r58238 because of Chrom...
2010-04-26 tkent@chromium.org Unreviewd. Chromium build fix for r58237.
2010-04-26 tkent@chromium.org2010-04-26 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-04-25 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Kevin Ollivier.
2010-04-25 hamaji@chromium.org2010-04-25 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-04-25 eric@webkit.org2010-04-25 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-04-25 sfalken@apple.com2010-04-24 Steve Falkenburg <sfalken@apple.com>
2010-04-24 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/7903728> REGRESSION (r51617): WebView...
2010-04-24 robert@webkit.org[Qt] Add more support for textInputController
2010-04-24 eric@webkit.org2010-04-23 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-04-24 eric@webkit.org2010-04-23 Rafael Weinstein <rafaelw@grafaelw.sfo...
2010-04-24 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-04-23 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-04-23 kenneth@webkit.orgTouch WebKit.idl to force a rebuild.
2010-04-23 ddkilzer@apple.com<webkit.org/b/38029> +[WebTextIteratorPrivate initializ...
2010-04-23 aestes@apple.comTouch WebKit.idl to force a rebuild.
2010-04-23 aestes@apple.comRoll out http://trac.webkit.org/changeset/55385.
2010-04-23 eric@webkit.org2010-04-22 John Pavan <john.pavan@nokia.com>
2010-04-23 eric@webkit.org2010-04-22 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-04-23 mrowe@apple.comVersioning.
2010-04-22 eric@webkit.org2010-04-22 Leandro Pereira <leandro@profusion.mobi>
2010-04-22 eric@webkit.org2010-04-22 Leandro Pereira <leandro@profusion.mobi>
2010-04-22 eric@webkit.org2010-04-22 Leandro Pereira <leandro@profusion.mobi>
2010-04-22 ap@apple.com Rubber-stamped by Mark Rowe.
2010-04-22 robert@webkit.org[Qt] Fix createPlugin() tests in tst_qwebpage to match...
2010-04-22 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-04-22 Dave Moore <davemoore@chromium.org>
2010-04-22 xan@webkit.orgWebCore:
2010-04-22 eric@webkit.org2010-04-22 Leandro Pereira <leandro@profusion.mobi>
2010-04-22 eric@webkit.org2010-04-22 Jocelyn Turcotte <jocelyn.turcotte@nokia...
2010-04-22 eric@webkit.org2010-04-22 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-04-22 eric@webkit.org2010-04-22 Diego Escalante Urrelo <descalante@igalia...
2010-04-22 eric@webkit.org2010-04-22 Jocelyn Turcotte <jocelyn.turcotte@nokia...
2010-04-22 eric@webkit.org2010-04-22 Diego Escalante Urrelo <descalante@igalia...
2010-04-22 abarth@webkit.org2010-04-22 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-04-22 tony@chromium.org2010-04-22 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-04-22 abarth@webkit.org2010-04-22 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2010-04-22 aestes@apple.comReference count WebView's backing store bitmap to prevent
2010-04-22 tony@chromium.org2010-04-21 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
next