2010-09-01 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebKit / win /
2010-09-01 jberlin@webkit.org2010-09-01 Jessie Berlin <jberlin@apple.com>
2010-09-01 hyatt@apple.comFix Win build bustage.
2010-09-01 hyatt@apple.comWebCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=44863...
2010-08-31 aroben@apple.comFix crash on launch on Windows due to changing IWebFram...
2010-08-30 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-30 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-08-27 yurys@chromium.org2010-08-27 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-08-26 yurys@chromium.org2010-08-26 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-08-26 yurys@chromium.org2010-08-26 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-08-25 adachan@apple.com Reviewed by Steve Falkenburg.
2010-08-22 dbates@webkit.org2010-08-22 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-08-18 jberlin@webkit.org2010-08-18 Jessie Berlin <jberlin@apple.com>
2010-08-18 darin@apple.comAdd NetworkingContext to avoid layer violations
2010-08-17 beidson@apple.comWebCore: Navigating back/forward during a modal dialog...
2010-08-17 kinuko@chromium.org2010-08-16 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-08-12 jorlow@chromium.org2010-08-12 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-08-12 jorlow@chromium.org2010-08-12 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-08-11 cmarrin@apple.comTouching WebKit.idl to get IWebFramePrivate.idl to...
2010-08-11 cmarrin@apple.comFix for Windows build, broken by trac.webkit.org/change...
2010-08-11 barraclough@apple.comBuild fix (update more includes)
2010-08-11 cmarrin@apple.com2010-08-10 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2010-08-10 barraclough@apple.comBug 43594 - Add string forwards to Forward.h
2010-08-06 jberlin@webkit.org2010-08-06 Jessie Berlin <jberlin@apple.com>
2010-08-06 jberlin@webkit.org2010-08-05 Jessie Berlin <jberlin@apple.com>
2010-08-06 barraclough@apple.comBug 43594 - Add string forwards to Forward.h
2010-08-04 aroben@apple.comTurn on PLATFORM_STRATEGIES on Windows
2010-08-04 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Sam Weinig.
2010-08-03 luiz@webkit.org2010-07-27 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2010-08-02 jhoneycutt@apple.comMove InjectedBundle.vcproj to where the other WebKitTes...
2010-08-02 jorlow@chromium.org2010-08-02 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-07-31 luiz@webkit.org2010-07-31 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2010-07-31 luiz@webkit.org2010-07-27 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2010-07-31 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-31 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-07-31 luiz@webkit.org2010-07-27 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2010-07-31 dbates@webkit.org2010-07-31 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-07-31 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/8257783> Short documents may print...
2010-07-31 joepeck@webkit.org2010-07-30 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2010-07-28 steveblock@google.com2010-07-26 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-07-27 steveblock@google.com2010-07-27 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-07-23 weinig@apple.comFix for <rdar://problem/8222626>
2010-07-21 beidson@apple.com2010-07-21 Brady Eidson <beidson@apple.com>
2010-07-21 sfalken@apple.comJavaScriptCore: WebKit on Windows should build optional...
2010-07-21 aroben@apple.comGive InjectedBundle our standard set of configurations...
2010-07-21 aroben@apple.comAdd MiniBrowser to WebKit.sln
2010-07-20 aroben@apple.comAdd WebKitTestRunner and friends to WebKit.sln
2010-07-20 dbates@webkit.org2010-07-19 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-07-17 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-16 Zhe Su <suzhe@chromium.org>
2010-07-16 mnaganov@chromium.orgUnreviewed. Whitespace change to WebKit/win/Interfaces...
2010-07-16 mnaganov@chromium.org2010-07-16 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2010-07-15 bfulgham@webkit.orgPatch for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=42299
2010-07-14 weinig@apple.comPatch for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=42232
2010-07-13 sfalken@apple.comWindows build fix.
2010-07-13 vestbo@webkit.orgWindows build fix
2010-07-13 vestbo@webkit.orgPrevent assertion/duplicate loads for non-deferred...
2010-07-13 sfalken@apple.comWebKit/win: <rdar://problem/8113038> WebKit1 and WebKit...
2010-07-09 aa@chromium.org2010-07-08 Aaron Boodman <aa@chromium.org>
2010-07-09 adele@apple.comWebCore: Fix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2010-07-07 andersca@apple.comRename TestNetscapePlugin.subproj and move platform...
2010-07-07 weinig@apple.comPatch for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=41772
2010-07-07 aroben@apple.comWindows build fix
2010-07-07 sfalken@apple.comWebCore: Expose URL matching from WebUserContentURLPattern
2010-07-03 jhoneycutt@apple.comThe missing plug-in indicator should be clickable
2010-07-03 arv@chromium.org2010-07-03 Erik Arvidsson <arv@chromium.org>
2010-07-02 sfalken@apple.comProvide a WebView preference to disable DNS prefetching...
2010-06-21 japhet@chromium.org2010-06-21 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-06-18 dumi@chromium.orgMove isAvailable()/setIsAvailable() from Database/Datab...
2010-06-16 aroben@apple.comRespect LayoutTestController::isPrinting on Windows
2010-06-15 darin@apple.com2010-06-15 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-06-15 aroben@apple.comAdd WebKitLauncherWin to WebKit.sln
2010-06-14 eric@webkit.org2010-06-14 Chang Shu <chang.shu@nokia.com>
2010-06-14 loislo@chromium.org2010-06-14 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-06-10 eric@webkit.org2010-06-10 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-06-09 loislo@chromium.org2010-06-09 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-06-09 loislo@chromium.org WebInspector: On the way to Remote Debugging...
2010-06-08 tonikitoo@webkit.orgRefactor platform dependent editing behavior code out...
2010-06-08 tonikitoo@webkit.orgRevert "Refactor platform dependent editing behavior...
2010-06-08 tonikitoo@webkit.orgRefactor platform dependent editing behavior code out...
2010-06-05 alice.liu@apple.comWebFrame::paintDocumentRectToContextAtPoint doesn't...
2010-05-31 dbates@webkit.org2010-05-31 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-05-30 dbates@webkit.org2010-05-30 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-05-25 jer.noble@apple.com2010-05-22 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2010-05-25 beidson@apple.comDatabase origins aren't populated at launch (missing...
2010-05-25 adachan@apple.comWebCore:
2010-05-25 darin@apple.com2010-05-24 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-05-24 sfalken@apple.comWindows build fix.
2010-05-24 andersca@apple.comYet another Windows build fix.
2010-05-24 andersca@apple.comAnother Windows build fix.
2010-05-24 andersca@apple.comFix Windows build.
2010-05-21 steveblock@google.com2010-05-21 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-05-21 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-05-20 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-05-21 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-05-20 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-05-20 bfulgham@webkit.org[WinCairo] Correct scaling for print preview
2010-05-20 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-05-20 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-05-20 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-05-20 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-05-20 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-05-20 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-05-20 tkent@chromium.orgUnreviewed. Touch WebKit.idl as usual.
2010-05-20 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-05-20 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@webkit.org>
2010-05-20 cjerdonek@webkit.org2010-05-20 Chris Jerdonek <cjerdonek@webkit.org>
2010-05-14 bweinstein@apple.comUpdate the bug number in the ChangeLog that I just...
2010-05-14 bweinstein@apple.com<rdar://problem/7975410>
2010-05-12 jer.noble@apple.com2010-05-12 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
next