JavaScriptCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=28415
[WebKit-https.git] / WebKit / win / ChangeLog
2009-08-18 pkasting@chromium.orgJavaScriptCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2009-08-18 atwilson@chromium.orgWebCore: Need to extend DumpRenderTree to expose number...
2009-08-17 pkasting@chromium.orgJavaScriptCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2009-08-17 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-08-17 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-08-15 jhoneycutt@apple.comWebCore:
2009-08-12 bweinstein@apple.comFix missing "by" in ChangeLog.
2009-08-12 bweinstein@apple.com2009-08-12 Brian Weinstein <bweinstein@apple.com>
2009-08-12 aroben@apple.comMake WebPreferenceKeysPrivate.h available for client use
2009-08-12 andersca@apple.comAs per Eric Carlson's request, revert r47110 (and the...
2009-08-12 aroben@apple.comRemove support for a window resizer within the WebView
2009-08-12 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-08-12 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-08-12 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-08-12 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-08-12 mrowe@apple.com2009-08-11 John Gregg <johnnyg@google.com>
2009-08-11 atwilson@chromium.orgWebCore: Speculative Windows build fix
2009-08-11 bweinstein@apple.com2009-08-11 Brian Weinstein <bweinstein@apple.com>
2009-08-11 atwilson@chromium.orgSpeculative fix for windows build break.
2009-08-11 atwilson@chromium.orgJavaScriptCore: Desktop Notifications API
2009-08-11 bweinstein@apple.com2009-08-11 Brian Weinstein <bweinstein@apple.com>
2009-08-11 dimich@chromium.orgRe-land the patch for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug...
2009-08-11 dimich@chromium.orgRevert r47015 "Added support for overriding default...
2009-08-11 dimich@chromium.orgWebKit/mac: Added support for overriding default prefer...
2009-08-11 mitz@apple.comLink drag images specify Lucida Grande on Windows and...
2009-08-10 bfulgham@webkit.orgWebKit/win: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id...
2009-08-09 zimmermann@webkit.org2009-08-09 Nikolas Zimmermann <nikolas.zimmermann...
2009-08-09 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by Maciej Stachowiak.
2009-08-07 abarth@webkit.orgJavaScriptCore:
2009-08-07 abarth@webkit.org2009-08-06 Zoltan Horvath <hzoltan@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2009-08-05 alice.liu@apple.com2009-08-04 Alice Liu <alice.liu@apple.com>
2009-08-01 jhoneycutt@apple.comWebCore:
2009-08-01 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2009-07-31 andersca@apple.com2009-07-31 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2009-07-29 bweinstein@apple.comWas doing the build fix wrong, NotImplemented.h is...
2009-07-29 bweinstein@apple.comWindows build fix.
2009-07-29 kmccullough@apple.comWebCore:
2009-07-28 vestbo@webkit.org2009-07-28 Tor Arne Vestbø <tor.arne.vestbo@nokia...
2009-07-27 bweinstein@apple.comBuild fix for Windows for JSC recent breakage.
2009-07-27 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-07-25 abarth@webkit.org2009-07-25 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2009-07-24 bfulgham@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-07-24 abarth@webkit.org2009-07-24 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2009-07-24 mrowe@apple.comRoll out r46321 as it broke the Windows build.
2009-07-24 bfulgham@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-07-24 beidson@apple.comWebCore:
2009-07-22 levin@chromium.org2009-07-22 Takeshi Yoshino <tyoshino@google.com>
2009-07-21 levin@chromium.org.:
2009-07-20 pkasting@chromium.orgJavaScriptCore:
2009-07-17 bweinstein@apple.com2009-07-17 Brian Weinstein <bweinstein@apple.com>
2009-07-17 pkasting@chromium.orgJavaScriptCore:
2009-07-17 levin@chromium.org2009-07-16 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2009-07-16 abarth@webkit.org2009-07-16 Xiaomei Ji <xji@chromium.org>
2009-07-15 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2009-07-15 sfalken@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2009-07-15 bfulgham@webkit.orgJavaScriptCore:
2009-07-13 bfulgham@webkit.org2009-07-13 Brent Fulgham <bfulgham@webkit.org>
2009-07-13 bfulgham@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-07-13 bfulgham@webkit.org2009-07-12 Brent Fulgham <bfulgham@gmail.com>
2009-07-11 abarth@webkit.orgWebKit/mac:
2009-07-10 dimich@chromium.org2009-07-09 Drew Wilson <atwilson@google.com>
2009-07-10 bweinstein@apple.com2009-07-09 Brian Weinstein <bweinstein@apple.com>
2009-07-09 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Oliver Hunt.
2009-07-09 bdakin@apple.comWebCore:
2009-07-09 weinig@apple.comWebKit/mac:
2009-07-08 adachan@apple.com Reviewed by Dave Hyatt.
2009-07-03 eric@webkit.org2009-07-02 Erik Arvidsson <arv@chromium.org>
2009-07-02 oliver@apple.com<rdar://problem/6939593> REGRESSION (r37793): Hitting...
2009-07-02 bfulgham@webkit.orgWebKit/win:
2009-07-02 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-07-02 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-07-01 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2009-06-29 hyatt@apple.com2009-06-29 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-06-29 jberlin@apple.com2009-06-29 Jessie Berlin <jberlin@apple.com>
2009-06-29 hyatt@apple.com2009-06-29 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-06-29 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2009-06-27 bweinstein@apple.com2009-06-26 Brian Weinstein <bweinstein@apple.com>
2009-06-27 abarth@webkit.org2009-06-26 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2009-06-26 eric@webkit.org2009-06-26 Yongjun Zhang <yongjun.zhang@nokia.com>
2009-06-23 andersca@apple.comWebCore:
2009-06-21 darin@apple.com2009-06-20 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2009-06-21 mrowe@apple.comRoll out the Windows portion of r44905 as it broke...
2009-06-20 darin@apple.comWebKit/mac:
2009-06-20 sfalken@apple.com2009-06-19 Kenneth Rohde Christiansen <kenneth.christ...
2009-06-20 bweinstein@apple.comFixed the changelog, copied the same thing into both...
2009-06-20 bweinstein@apple.com2009-06-19 Brian Weinstein <bweinstein@apple.com>
2009-06-19 abarth@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-06-19 bfulgham@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-06-18 sfalken@apple.comWebKit/win:
2009-06-17 aroben@apple.com2009-06-16 Kenneth Rohde Christiansen <kenneth.christia...
2009-06-16 bweinstein@apple.com2009-06-16 Brian Weinstein <bweinstein@apple.com>
2009-06-16 bfulgham@webkit.org009-06-16 Brent Fulgham <bfulgham@gmail.com>
2009-06-16 mrowe@apple.comRoll over some ChangeLog files.
2009-06-15 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-06-14 abarth@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-06-12 pkasting@chromium.orgJavaScriptCore:
2009-06-03 bfulgham@webkit.org2009-06-03 Brent Fulgham <bfulgham@webkit.org>
2009-06-01 bfulgham@webkit.org2009-06-01 Brent Fulgham <bfulgham@webkit.org>
2009-05-29 aroben@apple.com Implement WebFrame::startDownload
2009-05-29 aroben@apple.com Move WebContextMenuClient's downloading code...
2009-05-29 aroben@apple.comRoll out r44269
2009-05-29 bfulgham@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-05-29 bfulgham@webkit.org2009-05-29 Brent Fulgham <bfulgham@webkit.org>
2009-05-23 ddkilzer@apple.com Windows build fix for PassOwnPtr
next