Versioning.
[WebKit-https.git] / WebKit / qt /
2010-12-09 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-09 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-12-09 robert@webkit.org2010-12-09 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2010-12-09 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-09 Siddharth Mathur <siddharth.mathur@nokia...
2010-12-09 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-08 Qi Zhang <qi.2.zhang@nokia.com>
2010-12-08 bweinstein@apple.comLayering Violation in ContextMenu - member variable...
2010-12-07 darin@apple.comTry to fix build.
2010-12-07 darin@apple.com2010-12-06 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-12-07 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-12-07 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-12-06 japhet@chromium.org2010-12-06 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-12-02 darin@apple.com2010-12-01 Jia Pu <jpu@apple.com>
2010-12-01 benjamin.poulain... 2010-11-30 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2010-12-01 ojan@chromium.org2010-11-30 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-11-30 vangelis@chromium.org2010-11-29 Vangelis Kokkevis <vangelis@chromium.org>
2010-11-30 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-11-30 Thiago Macieira <thiago.macieira@nokia...
2010-11-30 abarth@webkit.org2010-11-29 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-11-25 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-11-25 Norbert Leser <norbert.leser@nokia.com>
2010-11-25 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-11-25 Kenneth Rohde Christiansen <kenneth@webkit...
2010-11-24 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-24 Kristian Amlie <kristian.amlie@nokia.com>
2010-11-24 abecsi@webkit.org2010-11-24 Andras Becsi <abecsi@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2010-11-24 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-24 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-11-24 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-24 Jan Erik Hanssen <jhanssen@sencha.com>
2010-11-23 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-11-23 Kenneth Rohde Christiansen <kenneth@webkit...
2010-11-23 laszlo.1.gombos... 2010-11-23 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2010-11-23 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Restore binary compatibility with the QtWebKit...
2010-11-23 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Review the setUserPermission & friends API
2010-11-23 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Review the setUserPermission & friends API
2010-11-23 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Review the setUserPermission & friends API
2010-11-23 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Review the setUserPermission & friends API
2010-11-22 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-22 Jan Erik Hanssen <jhanssen@sencha.com>
2010-11-21 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-11-20 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2010-11-21 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-20 Sam Magnuson <smagnuso@gmail.com>
2010-11-20 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-20 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-11-20 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-11-19 Kristian Amlie <kristian.amlie@nokia.com>
2010-11-20 benjamin.poulain... 2010-11-19 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2010-11-20 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-19 Yi Shen <yi.4.shen@nokia.com>
2010-11-19 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-19 Sam Magnuson <smagnuso@gmail.com>
2010-11-19 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-19 Yi Shen <yi.4.shen@nokia.com>
2010-11-19 barraclough@apple.comBuild fix - update error messages folllowing r72360.
2010-11-18 luiz@webkit.org2010-11-12 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2010-11-18 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-11-17 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2010-11-18 dglazkov@chromium.orgConverge means of querying a parent node into one way...
2010-11-16 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Remove synchronous QWebPage::checkPermissions...
2010-11-16 barraclough@apple.comFix test broken by earlier patch.
2010-11-16 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-15 Yi Shen <yi.4.shen@nokia.com>
2010-11-14 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-11-14 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2010-11-12 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-12 Jacob Dinu <dinu.jacob@nokia.com>
2010-11-12 benjamin.poulain... [Qt] Need to implement WebKit::pluginWillHandleLoadErro...
2010-11-11 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-11 Yi Shen <yi.4.shen@nokia.com>
2010-11-11 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-11-11 Kenneth Rohde Christiansen <kenneth@webkit...
2010-11-11 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-11-11 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2010-11-10 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-11-10 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-11-10 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-11-10 Kenneth Rohde Christiansen <kenneth@webkit...
2010-11-09 benjamin.poulain... 2010-11-08 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2010-11-08 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2010-11-08 noam.rosenthal@nok... [Texmap] [Qt] Texture mapper initial implementation
2010-11-08 abarth@webkit.org2010-11-07 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-11-07 chang.shu@nokia.com2010-11-07 Chang Shu <chang.shu@nokia.com>
2010-11-05 cmarrin@apple.com2010-11-05 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2010-11-05 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-11-03 Antonio Gomes <tonikitoo@webkit.org>,...
2010-11-05 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-10-20 Chang Shu <chang.shu@nokia.com>, Antonio...
2010-11-04 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-11-04 Kenneth Rohde Christiansen <kenneth@webkit...
2010-11-04 robert@webkit.org2010-11-04 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2010-11-04 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-03 Andre Pedralho <andre.pedralho@gmail.com>
2010-11-03 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-11-03 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2010-11-03 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-11-03 Kenneth Rohde Christiansen <kenneth@webkit...
2010-11-03 dbates@webkit.org2010-11-03 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-11-03 crogers@google.com2010-11-02 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2010-11-01 beidson@apple.com<rdar://problem/7660547> and https://bugs.webkit.org...
2010-11-01 robert@webkit.org2010-10-31 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2010-10-31 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-10-31 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2010-10-30 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-10-30 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2010-10-30 dbates@webkit.org2010-10-29 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-10-30 tonikitoo@webkit.orgNeeds a "LinuxEditingBehavior", perhaps with a better...
2010-10-30 dbates@webkit.org2010-10-29 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-10-29 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-10-29 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2010-10-29 rniwa@webkit.org2010-10-29 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-10-29 darin@apple.com2010-10-29 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-10-29 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2010-10-29 jocelyn.turcotte... 2010-10-29 Jocelyn Turcotte <jocelyn.turcotte@nokia...
2010-10-28 noam.rosenthal@nok... 2010-10-28 Noam Rosenthal <noam.rosenthal@nokia.com>
2010-10-28 jocelyn.turcotte... [Qt] QWebElement: Don't retrieve CSS rules through...
2010-10-28 kenneth@webkit.org2010-10-28 Kenneth Rohde Christiansen <kenneth@webkit...
2010-10-27 jocelyn.turcotte... 2010-10-27 Jocelyn Turcotte <jocelyn.turcotte@nokia...
2010-10-26 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-26 Jenn Braithwaite <jennb@chromium.org>
2010-10-26 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-26 Yi Shen <yi.4.shen@nokia.com>
2010-10-26 jocelyn.turcotte... 2010-10-26 Jocelyn Turcotte <jocelyn.turcotte@nokia...
2010-10-25 noam.rosenthal@nok... 2010-10-25 No'am Rosenthal <noam.rosenthal@nokia...
2010-10-25 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-25 Johnny Ding <jnd@chromium.org>
2010-10-22 weinig@apple.comWebKit2 needs to pass the current event modifier flags...
2010-10-22 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-22 Yi Shen <yi.4.shen@nokia.com>
2010-10-22 benjamin.poulain... [Qt] All widgets are rendered incorrectly when rendered...
2010-10-21 robert@webkit.org2010-10-21 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2010-10-20 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-20 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2010-10-19 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-18 Viatcheslav Ostapenko <ostapenko.viatchesl...
2010-10-18 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-10-18 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-10-18 noam.rosenthal@nok... 2010-10-18 No'am Rosenthal <noam.rosenthal@nokia...
2010-10-18 jocelyn.turcotte... [Qt] Fix the build with MSVC.
2010-10-18 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-18 Yi Shen <yi.4.shen@nokia.com>
2010-10-15 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-15 Qi Zhang <qi.2.zhang@nokia.com>
2010-10-15 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-10-15 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
next