2010-09-01 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebKit / qt /
2010-09-01 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-01 Mahesh Kulkarni <mahesh.kulkarni@nokia...
2010-09-01 hyatt@apple.comWebCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=44863...
2010-09-01 benjamin.poulain... 2010-08-31 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2010-08-31 benjamin.poulain... 2010-08-31 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2010-08-30 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-30 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-08-28 dbates@webkit.org2010-08-28 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-08-28 benjamin.poulain... 2010-08-27 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2010-08-28 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-27 Kimmo Kinnunen <kimmo.t.kinnunen@nokia...
2010-08-27 benjamin.poulain... 2010-08-27 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2010-08-27 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-08-27 Antonio Gomes <tonikitoo@webkit.org>
2010-08-27 benjamin.poulain... 2010-08-27 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2010-08-27 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-08-26 Antonio Gomes <tonikitoo@webkit.org>
2010-08-27 yurys@chromium.org2010-08-27 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-08-27 girish@forwardbias.in[Qt] Remove dead code.
2010-08-26 hyatt@apple.comFix QT bustage.
2010-08-26 yurys@chromium.org2010-08-26 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-08-26 yurys@chromium.org2010-08-26 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-08-26 benjamin.poulain... 2010-08-26 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2010-08-26 eric@webkit.org2010-08-25 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-08-25 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-25 Leo Yang <leo.yang@torchmobile.com.cn>
2010-08-25 loki@webkit.orgAvoid increasing required alignment of target type...
2010-08-24 abecsi@webkit.org2010-08-24 Andras Becsi <abecsi@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2010-08-23 girish@forwardbias.in[Qt] Allow wmode=transparent in QWebView on Maemo5...
2010-08-23 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-22 Marc Mutz <marc.mutz@kdab.com>
2010-08-21 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-20 Ademar de Souza Reis Jr <ademar.reis@openb...
2010-08-20 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-19 Balazs Kelemen <kb@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2010-08-19 ddkilzer@apple.comBUILD FIX #3: <webkit.org/b/44285> Fix compilation...
2010-08-19 ddkilzer@apple.comBUILD FIX: FrameLoaderClientQt.h should include Resourc...
2010-08-19 girish@forwardbias.in[Qt] Inject wmode=opaque for both QWebView and QGraphic...
2010-08-18 laszlo.1.gombos... 2010-08-18 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2010-08-18 laszlo.1.gombos... 2010-08-17 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2010-08-18 darin@apple.comAdd NetworkingContext to avoid layer violations
2010-08-17 laszlo.1.gombos... 2010-08-17 Hui Huang <hui.2.huang@nokia.com>
2010-08-17 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt] Implement ChromeClient's windowToScreen() and...
2010-08-14 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-14 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-12 jorlow@chromium.org2010-08-12 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-08-12 jorlow@chromium.org2010-08-10 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-08-11 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Update the Symbian def files
2010-08-11 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-10 Anders Bakken <agbakken@gmail.com>
2010-08-11 cmarrin@apple.com2010-08-10 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2010-08-10 barraclough@apple.comBug 43594 - Add string forwards to Forward.h
2010-08-09 ariya@webkit.org2010-08-08 Ariya Hidayat <ariya@sencha.com>
2010-08-06 jberlin@webkit.org2010-08-06 Jessie Berlin <jberlin@apple.com>
2010-08-06 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-06 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2010-08-06 kenneth@webkit.org2010-08-06 Kenneth Rohde Christiansen <kenneth@webkit...
2010-08-06 barraclough@apple.comBug 43594 - Add string forwards to Forward.h
2010-08-05 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Clean up the input method handling
2010-08-05 hausmann@webkit.orgRemove stray debug output
2010-08-05 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Input mode states are not reset after entering...
2010-08-04 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-04 Pierre Rossi <pierre.rossi@nokia.com>
2010-08-04 eric@webkit.org2010-08-03 Noam Rosenthal <noam.rosenthal@nokia.com>
2010-08-03 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Platform plugin interface for Haptics
2010-08-03 luiz@webkit.org2010-07-27 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2010-08-02 jorlow@chromium.org2010-08-02 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-07-31 luiz@webkit.org2010-07-27 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2010-07-31 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-31 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-07-31 luiz@webkit.org2010-07-27 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2010-07-31 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-30 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2010-07-31 joepeck@webkit.org2010-07-30 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2010-07-29 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-29 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@nokia.com>
2010-07-28 kim.1.gronholm@nok... 2010-07-28 Kim Grönholm <kim.1.gronholm@nokia.com>
2010-07-28 steveblock@google.com2010-07-26 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-07-27 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Incorrect input method hints
2010-07-27 kim.1.gronholm@nok... 2010-07-27 Kim Grönholm <kim.1.gronholm@nokia.com>
2010-07-27 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt] Change default font from sans-serif to serif
2010-07-26 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Use the default timeout interval for JS as the...
2010-07-23 hausmann@webkit.orgDoc: Fixed incorrect QML property type.
2010-07-23 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Build fix for Qt apps
2010-07-22 yael.aharon@nokia.com2010-07-22 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2010-07-22 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-22 Jamey Hicks <jamey.hicks@nokia.com>
2010-07-22 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Library versioning.
2010-07-21 beidson@apple.com2010-07-21 Brady Eidson <beidson@apple.com>
2010-07-20 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-20 Kenneth Rohde Christiansen <kenneth.christ...
2010-07-20 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-07-20 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-07-19 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-07-18 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-07-18 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-07-18 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-07-17 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-16 Zhe Su <suzhe@chromium.org>
2010-07-14 weinig@apple.comPatch for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=42232
2010-07-13 vestbo@webkit.orgPrevent assertion/duplicate loads for non-deferred...
2010-07-09 yael.aharon@nokia.com2010-07-09 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2010-07-09 kent.hansen@nokia.com2010-07-09 Kent Hansen <kent.hansen@nokia.com>
2010-07-09 hausmann@webkit.orgUnreviewed trivial Symbian build fix.
2010-07-09 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Fixed Qt symbian/linux-armcc mkspec when configure...
2010-07-09 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-09 Anders Bakken <agbakken@gmail.com>
2010-07-09 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] instance objects created for QObjects are somtimes...
2010-07-09 aa@chromium.org2010-07-08 Aaron Boodman <aa@chromium.org>
2010-07-08 robert@webkit.org2010-07-07 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2010-07-08 weinig@apple.comPatch for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=41826
2010-07-08 vestbo@webkit.orgRemove unused WEBKIT_VERSION define from qwebpage.cpp
2010-07-07 weinig@apple.comPatch for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=41772
2010-07-07 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-07 Marc Mutz <marc.mutz@kdab.com>
2010-07-06 ossy@webkit.orgClient errors should set "WebKitErrorDomain" domain...
2010-07-06 darin@apple.comFix crash caused by my fix to the Qt build.
2010-07-06 darin@apple.comFix Qt build.
2010-07-06 loislo@chromium.org2010-07-05 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-07-03 robert@webkit.org2010-07-03 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2010-07-01 robert@webkit.org2010-07-01 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2010-07-01 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Doc improvements for QDeclarativeWebView
2010-07-01 jocelyn.turcotte... 2010-07-01 Jocelyn Turcotte <jocelyn.turcotte@nokia...
2010-07-01 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-01 Satish Sampath <satish@chromium.org>
next