2010-01-08 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebKit / qt / WebCoreSupport / ChromeClientQt.cpp
2010-01-08 eric@webkit.org2010-01-08 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2009-12-15 zecke@webkit.org[Qt] Fix JavaScript prompt behavior for empty/null...
2009-10-30 levin@chromium.orgNotify the chrome when the focused node has changed.
2009-10-02 hausmann@webkit.org.: Disable a few more harmless MSVC warnings.
2009-09-21 kenneth@webkit.orgWebCore: Implement new QWebPageClient class and let...
2009-09-18 kenneth@webkit.orgMake PlatformWindow return something else than Platform...
2009-09-11 laszlo.1.gombos... 2009-09-10 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-09-09 kenneth@webkit.org.: [Qt] Add the alternative QtLauncher (based on QGraph...
2009-07-24 abarth@webkit.org2009-07-24 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2009-07-17 mitz@apple.com../gtk:
2009-07-16 abarth@webkit.org2009-07-16 Xiaomei Ji <xji@chromium.org>
2009-07-13 bfulgham@webkit.orgWebKit/gtk:
2009-07-10 yael.aharon@nokia.com2009-07-10 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2009-05-20 zecke@webkit.org[architecture] Make ChromeClient a interface again
2009-05-06 eric@webkit.org2009-05-05 Ben Murdoch <benm@google.com>
2009-04-30 ariya@webkit.org2009-04-30 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@nokia.com>
2009-03-19 hausmann@webkit.org2009-03-19 Paul Olav Tvete <paul.tvete@nokia.com>
2009-01-13 hausmann@webkit.org2009-01-08 Yongjun Zhang <yongjun.zhang@nokia.com>
2009-01-05 treat@webkit.orgAdd new API for contentsSizeChanged which Qt will introduce
2008-12-10 zecke@webkit.org2008-12-10 Holger Hans Peter Freyther <zecke@selfish...
2008-12-09 hausmann@webkit.org2008-12-08 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@trolltech...
2008-11-18 vestbo@webkit.org2008-11-18 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@trolltech...
2008-11-14 hausmann@webkit.orgWebCore:
2008-10-25 weinig@apple.com2008-10-24 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2008-10-25 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2008-10-23 hausmann@webkit.org2008-10-22 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2008-10-21 hausmann@webkit.org2008-10-21 Yael <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2008-10-03 hyatt@apple.comFix Qt bustage.
2008-10-03 hyatt@apple.com2008-10-03 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-10-03 hyatt@apple.com2008-10-03 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-10-03 hausmann@webkit.org2008-10-03 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@trolltech...
2008-10-03 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2008-10-02 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2008-10-01 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2008-10-01 hyatt@apple.comFix Qt bustage.
2008-09-30 hyatt@apple.comFix Qt bustage.
2008-09-30 hyatt@apple.comTweak the Gtk/Qt ChromeClient methods structurally...
2008-09-30 hyatt@apple.comMake ScrollView's updateContents method cross-platform.
2008-09-17 hyatt@apple.comFix Qt build bustage.
2008-04-25 hausmann@webkit.orgBenjamin Meyer <bmeyer@trolltech.com>
2008-04-24 hausmann@webkit.orgHolger Hans Peter Freyther <zecke@selfish.org>
2008-04-24 hausmann@webkit.orgPaul Olav Tvete <paul@trolltech.com>
2008-04-23 hausmann@webkit.orgSimon Hausmann <hausmann@webkit.org>
2008-04-18 hausmann@webkit.orgMany API changes and additions after a full review...
2008-04-05 hausmann@webkit.orgHolger Hans Peter Freyther <holger.freyther@trolltech...
2008-01-23 hausmann@webkit.orgRohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@trolltech.com>
2008-01-22 hausmann@webkit.orgBenjamin Meyer <bmeyer@trolltech.com>
2008-01-21 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2008-01-21 hausmann@webkit.orgFix focus chain handling and cycling through focusable...
2008-01-16 hausmann@webkit.orgadd conversion methods from and to QUrl to KURL.
2008-01-11 mjs@apple.comWebCore:
2008-01-10 hausmann@webkit.orgfix the drawing errors that where introduced due to...
2008-01-04 hausmann@webkit.orgRemove most dependencies of Widget/ScrollView onto...
2008-01-04 hausmann@webkit.orgmake QWebPage a QObject and get things to compile.
2008-01-03 hausmann@webkit.orgMoved QWebPage::open to QWebFrame::load and added setHtml.
2007-11-30 zecke@webkit.org* Self destruct the clients like the ohter ports do
2007-11-29 beidson@apple.comWebCore:
2007-11-07 hausmannChanged the virtual QWebPage::setWindowGeometry to...
2007-11-05 tristanqt:
2007-10-20 alp2007-10-19 Alp Toker <alp@atoker.com>
2007-10-05 larsadd proper error messages to the FrameLoaderClient.
2007-10-03 larsmove WebKitQt to WebKit/qt for consistency with the...