2010-03-31 Marcus Bulach <bulach@chromium.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebKit / qt / ChangeLog
2010-03-31 eric@webkit.org2010-03-31 Marcus Bulach <bulach@chromium.org>
2010-03-31 antti.j.koivisto... https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=36446
2010-03-31 barraclough@apple.comRubber stamped by Sam Weinig.
2010-03-30 eric@webkit.org2010-03-30 Joe Ligman <joseph.ligman@nokia.com>
2010-03-30 eric@webkit.org2010-03-30 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2010-03-29 eric@webkit.org2010-03-29 Dawit Alemayehu <adawit@kde.org>
2010-03-29 kenneth@webkit.orgJavaScriptCore: Add an enable flag for the Widgets...
2010-03-29 eric@webkit.org2010-03-29 Kenneth Rohde Christiansen <kenneth@webkit...
2010-03-29 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] unit tests don't compile inside of Qt
2010-03-29 kenneth@webkit.orgWebCore: Implement flattening for iframes.
2010-03-29 ap@apple.com Build fix. Include WindowsKeyboardCodes.h inste...
2010-03-26 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Compile with QT_USE_FAST_OPERATOR_PLUS
2010-03-26 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Doc: Simplified Commercial Editions for Qt 4.7.
2010-03-26 hausmann@webkit.orgSymbian build fix.
2010-03-26 eric@webkit.org2010-03-25 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2010-03-25 eric@webkit.org2010-03-25 Kent Hansen <kent.hansen@nokia.com>
2010-03-25 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt] Implement ChromeClient::windowResizerRect()
2010-03-25 chang.shu@nokia.com2010-03-25 Shu Chang <chang.shu@nokia.com>
2010-03-25 eric@webkit.org2010-03-25 Tasuku Suzuki <tasuku.suzuki@nokia.com>
2010-03-25 eric@webkit.org2010-03-25 Tasuku Suzuki <tasuku.suzuki@nokia.com>
2010-03-25 eric@webkit.org2010-03-25 Kenneth Rohde Christiansen <kenneth@webkit...
2010-03-25 eric@webkit.org2010-03-24 Jesus Sanchez-Palencia <jesus.palencia...
2010-03-24 eric@webkit.org2010-03-24 Viatcheslav Ostapenko <ostapenko.viatchesl...
2010-03-24 eric@webkit.org2010-03-24 Kent Hansen <kent.hansen@nokia.com>
2010-03-24 kenneth@webkit.orgWebCore: Add a way to check if the page client is makin...
2010-03-24 tkent@chromium.org2010-03-24 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-03-23 eric@webkit.org2010-03-23 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2010-03-23 eric@webkit.org2010-03-23 Anders Bakken <anders.bakken@nokia.com...
2010-03-23 eric@webkit.org2010-03-23 David Leong <david.leong@nokia.com>
2010-03-23 eric@webkit.org2010-03-23 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2010-03-23 eric@webkit.org2010-03-22 Kent Hansen <kent.hansen@nokia.com>
2010-03-22 jwieczorek@webkit.org2010-03-22 Jakub Wieczorek <jwieczorek@webkit.org>
2010-03-22 eric@webkit.org2010-03-22 Yi Shen <shenyi2006@gmail.com>
2010-03-21 eric@webkit.org2010-03-21 Kristian Amlie <kristian.amlie@nokia.com>
2010-03-19 laszlo.1.gombos... 2010-03-19 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2010-03-19 eric@webkit.org2010-03-18 Kenneth Rohde Christiansen <kenneth@webkit...
2010-03-19 eric@webkit.org2010-03-18 Joe Ligman <joseph.ligman@nokia.com>
2010-03-18 hausmann@webkit.org2010-03-18 Antti Koivisto <koivisto@iki.fi>
2010-03-18 eric@webkit.org2010-03-17 Antti Koivisto <koivisto@iki.fi>
2010-03-18 eric@webkit.org2010-03-17 Chang Shu <chang.shu@nokia.com>
2010-03-17 ossy@webkit.orgWebKit/qt: [Qt] Enable accelerated compositing by default
2010-03-16 antti@apple.comWebCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=36121
2010-03-16 robert@webkit.org2010-03-15 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2010-03-16 yurys@chromium.org2010-03-11 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-03-15 laszlo.1.gombos... 2010-03-15 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2010-03-15 eric@webkit.org2010-03-14 Chang Shu <chang.shu@nokia.com>
2010-03-15 antti@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=35146
2010-03-13 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Enable accelerated compositing by default
2010-03-13 eric@webkit.org2010-03-13 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2010-03-12 andersca@apple.comRemove invalidateContents, it isn't used and it never...
2010-03-10 robert@webkit.org2010-03-10 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2010-03-08 treat@webkit.orgWebCore: Refactor the HostWindow methods for repaint...
2010-03-08 eric@webkit.org2010-03-08 Eric Uhrhane <ericu@chromium.org>
2010-03-08 eric@webkit.org2010-03-08 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2010-03-07 mrowe@apple.comRemove unnecessary includes of wtf/Platform.h. This...
2010-03-05 tonikitoo@webkit.org[Qt] QWebSettings attribute for toggle Spatial Navigati...
2010-03-04 eric@webkit.org2010-03-04 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2010-03-04 jocelyn.turcotte... [Qt] Make the OUTPUT_DIR variable in qmake projects...
2010-03-04 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt] Fix generation of forwaring headers
2010-03-03 eric@webkit.org2010-03-02 Eric Uhrhane <ericu@chromium.org>
2010-03-02 hausmann@webkit.orgSymbian build fix.
2010-03-02 eric@webkit.org2010-03-01 Jakob Petsovits <jpetsovits@rim.com>
2010-02-26 eric@webkit.org2010-02-26 Diego Gonzalez <diego.gonzalez@openbossa...
2010-02-26 eric@webkit.org2010-02-26 Jamey Hicks <jamey.hicks@nokia.com>
2010-02-25 eric@webkit.org2010-02-25 Jarkko Sakkinen <jarkko.sakkinen@tieto...
2010-02-24 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt] Remove QGVLauncher
2010-02-23 steveblock@google.comAdds Client::cancelGeolocationPermissionRequestForFrame...
2010-02-22 laszlo.1.gombos... 2010-02-22 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2010-02-18 eric@webkit.org2010-02-18 Noam Rosenthal <noam.rosenthal@nokia.com>
2010-02-18 dimich@chromium.orgWhen a live iframe element is moved between pages,...
2010-02-18 tkent@chromium.org2010-02-17 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-02-17 eric@webkit.org2010-02-17 Diego Gonzalez <diego.gonzalez@openbossa...
2010-02-17 ariya@webkit.org2010-02-16 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@gmail.com>
2010-02-17 ariya@webkit.org2010-02-16 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@gmail.com>
2010-02-16 hausmann@webkit.orgUnreviewed Symbian build fix.
2010-02-16 eric@webkit.org2010-02-16 Ismail Donmez <ismail@namtrac.org>
2010-02-16 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Fix include paths for forwarding headers in standa...
2010-02-15 eric@webkit.org2010-02-15 Noam Rosenthal <noam.rosenthal@nokia.com>
2010-02-15 eric@webkit.org2010-02-15 Robert Hogan <robert@roberthogan.net>
2010-02-15 antti@apple.com2010-02-12 Antti Koivisto <koivisto@iki.fi>
2010-02-12 eric@webkit.org2010-02-12 Diego Gonzalez <diego.gonzalez@openbossa...
2010-02-12 jocelyn.turcotte... [Qt] Make qtlauncher and qgvlauncher use the generated...
2010-02-12 jocelyn.turcotte... [Qt] Ensure relative paths in generated .pri files...
2010-02-12 jocelyn.turcotte... [Qt] Minor fixes on QtWebKit headers generation.
2010-02-12 jocelyn.turcotte... [Qt] Fix standalone build with MinGW.
2010-02-10 eric@webkit.org2010-02-10 Diego Gonzalez <diego.gonzalez@openbossa...
2010-02-10 yael.aharon@nokia.com[Qt] Unit test for window.runModalDialog
2010-02-10 eric@webkit.org2010-02-09 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-02-09 yael.aharon@nokia.com[Qt] Webkit in Qt does not have window.showModalDialog
2010-02-05 kenneth@webkit.orgImplement flattening of framesets
2010-02-05 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt] Fix build on Windows
2010-02-05 yurys@chromium.org2010-02-05 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-02-05 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt] Generate convenience headers (QWebView, etc) using...
2010-02-04 eric@webkit.org2010-02-04 No'am Rosenthal <noam.rosenthal@nokia...
2010-02-03 abecsi@webkit.org Unreviewed build fix.
2010-02-03 eric@webkit.org2010-02-03 No'am Rosenthal <noam.rosenthal@nokia...
2010-02-02 kenneth@webkit.orgDo not use a proxy widget for the QComboBox on Maemo...
2010-02-02 jberlin@webkit.org2010-02-02 Jessie Berlin <jberlin@webkit.org>
2010-02-02 jberlin@webkit.org2010-02-01 Jessie Berlin <jberlin@webkit.org>
2010-02-02 eric@webkit.org2010-02-02 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
next