2010-02-02 Jessie Berlin <jberlin@webkit.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebKit / qt / ChangeLog
2010-02-02 jberlin@webkit.org2010-02-02 Jessie Berlin <jberlin@webkit.org>
2010-02-02 jberlin@webkit.org2010-02-01 Jessie Berlin <jberlin@webkit.org>
2010-02-02 eric@webkit.org2010-02-02 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-02-02 eric@webkit.org2010-02-02 Noam Rosenthal <noam.rosenthal@nokia.com>
2010-01-29 eric@webkit.org2010-01-29 Ben Murdoch <benm@google.com>
2010-01-29 kenneth@webkit.orgDisable auto-uppercase and predictive text on Maemo5...
2010-01-29 eric@webkit.org2010-01-28 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-01-28 kenneth@webkit.orgDo not set the combobox font on Maemo5 and S60; use the
2010-01-28 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Fix for endless print loop when printing web pages
2010-01-27 eric@webkit.org2010-01-27 Diego Gonzalez <diego.gonzalez@openbossa...
2010-01-27 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Update the .def files with exported symbols
2010-01-27 eric@webkit.org2010-01-27 Kent Hansen <kent.hansen@nokia.com>
2010-01-26 eric@webkit.org2010-01-26 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2010-01-26 eric@webkit.org2010-01-26 Jedrzej Nowacki <jedrzej.nowacki@nokia...
2010-01-26 hausmann@webkit.orgWebCore: [Qt] JavaScript prompt is currently broken.
2010-01-25 eric@webkit.org2010-01-25 Simon Hausmann <hausmann@webkit.org>
2010-01-25 eric@webkit.org2010-01-25 Janne Koskinen <janne.p.koskinen@digia...
2010-01-23 eric@webkit.org2010-01-23 Girish Ramakrishnan <girish@forwardbias.in>
2010-01-22 pkasting@chromium.orgNot reviewed, backout.
2010-01-22 girish@forwardbias.in[Qt] Save the QWebPageClient instead of the ownerWidget...
2010-01-22 girish@forwardbias.inQState::polished() was renamed to QState::propertiesAss...
2010-01-21 eric@webkit.org2010-01-21 Diego Gonzalez <diego.gonzalez@openbossa...
2010-01-21 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Implement GraphicsLayer for accelerated layer...
2010-01-21 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Improve the autotests of QtWebkit
2010-01-21 hausmann@webkit.orgProspective build fix for the Qt build.
2010-01-21 hausmann@webkit.orgWebCore: [Qt] Adding QPixmap/QImage support for the...
2010-01-21 eric@webkit.org2010-01-21 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2010-01-19 steveblock@google.comRenames WebCore/bridge/runtime.[cpp|h] to WebCore/bridg...
2010-01-15 bweinstein@apple.comDrag and Drop source/destination code needs cleanup.
2010-01-14 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Symbian build fixes.
2010-01-14 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Update Symbian .def symbol export files after...
2010-01-14 darin@apple.comMove more of the selection and caret painting code...
2010-01-11 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Add private API for QWebFrame scrolling, to mainta...
2010-01-11 eric@webkit.org2010-01-10 Robert Hogan <robert@roberthogan.net>
2010-01-10 dbates@webkit.org2010-01-09 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2010-01-10 dbates@webkit.org2010-01-09 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2010-01-08 eric@webkit.org2010-01-08 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2010-01-07 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Allow the application to override online/offline...
2010-01-07 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] need an API to suspend and resume active Javascrip...
2010-01-07 eric@webkit.org2010-01-06 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-01-05 eric@webkit.org2010-01-05 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2010-01-04 dbates@webkit.org2010-01-04 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2010-01-03 laszlo.1.gombos... 2009-12-31 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-12-30 eric@webkit.org2009-12-30 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-12-30 hausmann@webkit.orgWebCore: [Qt] Add support for Symbian def files
2009-12-29 dbates@webkit.org2009-12-29 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2009-12-29 eric@webkit.org2009-12-29 Robert Hogan <robert@roberthogan.net>
2009-12-29 laszlo.1.gombos... 2009-12-29 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-12-29 eric@webkit.org2009-12-29 Jakub Wieczorek <faw217@gmail.com>
2009-12-29 eric@webkit.org2009-12-29 Robert Hogan <robert@roberthogan.net>
2009-12-24 girish@forwardbias.inReviewed by Gustavo Noronha.
2009-12-22 hausmann@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Holger Freyther.
2009-12-21 hausmann@webkit.orgDoc: Minor fixes to language.
2009-12-21 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt] Clean up the WebKit layer unit-tests
2009-12-18 ariya@webkit.org2009-12-18 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@gmail.com>
2009-12-18 aroben@apple.comBuild fixes
2009-12-18 aroben@apple.comQt build fix
2009-12-18 eric@webkit.org2009-12-18 Joe Ligman <joseph.ligman@nokia.com>
2009-12-18 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Fix infinite recursion in touch mocking.
2009-12-17 eric@webkit.org2009-12-17 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2009-12-17 eric@webkit.org2009-12-17 Kim Grönholm <kim.gronholm@nomovok.com>
2009-12-17 eric@webkit.org2009-12-17 Kim Grönholm <kim.gronholm@nomovok.com>
2009-12-15 zecke@webkit.org[Qt] Fix JavaScript prompt behavior for empty/null...
2009-12-15 zecke@webkit.org[Qt] Do not disable the inspector on show and hide
2009-12-14 eric@webkit.org2009-12-14 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2009-12-14 eric@webkit.org2009-12-14 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2009-12-14 weinig@apple.comFix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=32499
2009-12-13 eric@webkit.org2009-12-13 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2009-12-13 eric@webkit.org2009-12-13 Simon Hausmann <hausmann@webkit.org>
2009-12-12 yael.aharon@nokia.comWebKit/qt: Unreviewed build fix for Qt versions < 4.6.
2009-12-11 girish@forwardbias.in[Qt] Updated QWebElement documentation
2009-12-11 hausmann@webkit.orgWebCore: Basic cross-platform implementation of mapping...
2009-12-07 eric@webkit.org2009-12-07 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2009-12-07 eric@webkit.org2009-12-07 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2009-12-07 eric@webkit.org2009-12-07 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2009-12-07 girish@forwardbias.in[Qt] Plugins: Force windowless mode when there is no...
2009-12-04 eric@webkit.org2009-12-04 Jocelyn Turcotte <jocelyn.turcotte@nokia...
2009-12-04 eric@webkit.org2009-12-04 Jocelyn Turcotte <jocelyn.turcotte@nokia...
2009-12-04 eric@webkit.org2009-12-04 Kenneth Rohde Christiansen <kenneth@webkit...
2009-12-04 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt] Allow removing 'qrc' as a local security origin...
2009-12-04 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt] Clean up argument parsing in the QtLauncher
2009-12-04 eric@webkit.org2009-12-04 Jocelyn Turcotte <jocelyn.turcotte@nokia...
2009-12-03 eric@webkit.org2009-12-03 İsmail Dönmez <ismail@namtrac.org>
2009-12-03 beidson@apple.com<rdar://problem/7214236> and webkit.org/b/32052 - Imple...
2009-12-03 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-12-03 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@dhcp-172-28-174...
2009-12-03 benm@google.com[Android] The FrameLoaderClient is unaware of BackForwa...
2009-12-02 zimmermann@webkit.orgNot reviewed. Try to fix qt/win builds.
2009-12-02 zimmermann@webkit.org2009-12-01 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2009-12-01 eric@webkit.org2009-12-01 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2009-11-30 eric@webkit.org2009-11-30 Abhinav Mithal <abhinav.mithal@nokia.com>
2009-11-30 eric@webkit.org2009-11-30 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-11-28 eric@webkit.org2009-11-28 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2009-11-26 hausmann@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Holger Freyther.
2009-11-26 zecke@webkit.org[Qt] Call Widget::setSelfVisible from hide/show
2009-11-23 eric@webkit.org2009-11-23 David Boddie <dboddie@trolltech.com>
2009-11-23 eric@webkit.org2009-11-23 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2009-11-19 eric@webkit.org2009-11-19 Jocelyn Turcotte <jocelyn.turcotte@nokia...
2009-11-19 eric@webkit.org2009-11-19 Jocelyn Turcotte <jocelyn.turcotte@nokia...
2009-11-19 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Normalize signal and slot signatures.
2009-11-19 laszlo.1.gombos... 2009-11-18 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
next