2010-05-02 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia.com>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebKit / qt / ChangeLog
2010-05-02 eric@webkit.org2010-05-02 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2010-05-02 eric@webkit.org2010-05-02 Noam Rosenthal <noam.rosenthal@nokia.com>
2010-05-01 robert@webkit.org[Qt] Add smart paste support
2010-04-29 laszlo.1.gombos... 2010-04-29 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2010-04-29 eric@webkit.org2010-04-29 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2010-04-29 hausmann@webkit.orgRemove unnecessary call to FrameView::forceLayout(...
2010-04-29 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] REGRESSION(r57982): tst_qwebpage::showModalDialog...
2010-04-29 laszlo.1.gombos... 2010-04-28 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2010-04-28 tonikitoo@webkit.org[Qt] tst_QWebHistoryInterface::visitedLinks() fails
2010-04-28 eric@webkit.org2010-04-28 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2010-04-28 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] WINS DEF file freeze
2010-04-26 weinig@apple.comFix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=38097
2010-04-26 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Fix the include header <qstring.h> -> <QtCore...
2010-04-26 eric@webkit.org2010-04-26 Bruno Schmidt <bruno.schmidt@gmail.com>
2010-04-25 hamaji@chromium.org2010-04-25 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-04-24 robert@webkit.org[Qt] Add more support for textInputController
2010-04-23 eric@webkit.org2010-04-22 John Pavan <john.pavan@nokia.com>
2010-04-22 robert@webkit.org[Qt] Fix createPlugin() tests in tst_qwebpage to match...
2010-04-22 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-04-22 Dave Moore <davemoore@chromium.org>
2010-04-22 eric@webkit.org2010-04-22 Jocelyn Turcotte <jocelyn.turcotte@nokia...
2010-04-22 eric@webkit.org2010-04-22 Jocelyn Turcotte <jocelyn.turcotte@nokia...
2010-04-22 abarth@webkit.org2010-04-22 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-04-22 abarth@webkit.org2010-04-22 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2010-04-22 eric@webkit.org2010-04-21 Jesus Sanchez-Palencia <jesus@webkit.org>
2010-04-21 jwieczorek@webkit.orgList item markers are not always updated after changes...
2010-04-21 eric@webkit.org2010-04-21 Yi Shen <yi.4.shen@nokia.com>
2010-04-21 eric@webkit.org2010-04-21 Shu Chang <chang.shu@nokia.com>
2010-04-21 eric@webkit.org2010-04-21 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-04-21 eric@webkit.org2010-04-21 Yi Shen <yi.4.shen@nokia.com>
2010-04-21 eric@webkit.org2010-04-21 No'am Rosenthal <noam.rosenthal@nokia...
2010-04-20 abarth@webkit.org2010-04-20 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-04-20 abarth@webkit.org2010-04-20 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-04-20 eric@webkit.org2010-04-20 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-04-20 mrowe@apple.comRoll out r57823.
2010-04-19 dglazkov@chromium.orgWebCore: Added notification when the favicons for a...
2010-04-19 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Fix compilation against namespaced Qt.
2010-04-18 robert@webkit.org[Qt] Add support for LayoutTestController commands
2010-04-15 eric@webkit.org2010-04-15 Kent Hansen <kent.hansen@nokia.com>
2010-04-15 tonikitoo@webkit.orgREGRESSION(r56552): Broken scrollbars size https:/...
2010-04-15 eric@webkit.org2010-04-15 Bruno Schmidt <bruno.schmidt@gmail.com>
2010-04-15 eric@webkit.org2010-04-14 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2010-04-15 eric@webkit.org2010-04-14 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2010-04-15 eric@webkit.org2010-04-14 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-04-14 aa@chromium.org2010-04-14 Aaron Boodman <aa@chromium.org>
2010-04-13 timothy@apple.comRename SecurityOrigin::whiteListAccessFromOrigin to...
2010-04-12 abarth@webkit.org2010-04-11 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-04-12 abarth@webkit.org2010-04-11 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-04-11 eric@webkit.org2010-04-11 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2010-04-11 eric@webkit.org2010-04-10 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2010-04-10 robert@webkit.org2010-04-11 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2010-04-10 laszlo.1.gombos... 2010-04-10 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2010-04-10 eric@webkit.org2010-04-09 Tasuku Suzuki <tasuku.suzuki@nokia.com>
2010-04-10 eric@webkit.org2010-04-09 Yi Shen <yi.4.shen@nokia.com>
2010-04-09 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-04-09 Antonio Gomes <tonikitoo@webkit.org>
2010-04-09 eric@webkit.org2010-04-09 Tasuku Suzuki <tasuku.suzuki@nokia.com>
2010-04-09 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] tests/qgraphicswebview fails
2010-04-08 eric@webkit.org2010-04-08 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2010-04-08 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-04-01 Antonio Gomes <tonikitoo@webkit.org>
2010-04-08 eric@webkit.org2010-04-08 Joe Ligman <joseph.ligman@nokia.com>
2010-04-08 eric@webkit.org2010-04-08 Joe Ligman <joseph.ligman@nokia.com>
2010-04-07 eric@webkit.org2010-04-07 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2010-04-07 hausmann@webkit.orghttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=36827
2010-04-07 eric@webkit.org2010-04-07 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-04-06 eric@webkit.org2010-04-06 Diego Gonzalez <diego.gonzalez@openbossa...
2010-04-02 eric@webkit.org2010-04-02 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2010-04-02 tonikitoo@webkit.orgStored focused frame and document in a vars, instead...
2010-04-02 eric@webkit.org2010-04-02 Tasuku Suzuki <tasuku.suzuki@nokia.com>
2010-04-02 eric@webkit.org2010-04-02 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2010-04-01 eric@webkit.org2010-04-01 Jesus Sanchez-Palencia <jesus.palencia...
2010-03-31 eric@webkit.org2010-03-31 Marcus Bulach <bulach@chromium.org>
2010-03-31 antti.j.koivisto... https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=36446
2010-03-31 barraclough@apple.comRubber stamped by Sam Weinig.
2010-03-30 eric@webkit.org2010-03-30 Joe Ligman <joseph.ligman@nokia.com>
2010-03-30 eric@webkit.org2010-03-30 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2010-03-29 eric@webkit.org2010-03-29 Dawit Alemayehu <adawit@kde.org>
2010-03-29 kenneth@webkit.orgJavaScriptCore: Add an enable flag for the Widgets...
2010-03-29 eric@webkit.org2010-03-29 Kenneth Rohde Christiansen <kenneth@webkit...
2010-03-29 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] unit tests don't compile inside of Qt
2010-03-29 kenneth@webkit.orgWebCore: Implement flattening for iframes.
2010-03-29 ap@apple.com Build fix. Include WindowsKeyboardCodes.h inste...
2010-03-26 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Compile with QT_USE_FAST_OPERATOR_PLUS
2010-03-26 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Doc: Simplified Commercial Editions for Qt 4.7.
2010-03-26 hausmann@webkit.orgSymbian build fix.
2010-03-26 eric@webkit.org2010-03-25 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2010-03-25 eric@webkit.org2010-03-25 Kent Hansen <kent.hansen@nokia.com>
2010-03-25 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt] Implement ChromeClient::windowResizerRect()
2010-03-25 chang.shu@nokia.com2010-03-25 Shu Chang <chang.shu@nokia.com>
2010-03-25 eric@webkit.org2010-03-25 Tasuku Suzuki <tasuku.suzuki@nokia.com>
2010-03-25 eric@webkit.org2010-03-25 Tasuku Suzuki <tasuku.suzuki@nokia.com>
2010-03-25 eric@webkit.org2010-03-25 Kenneth Rohde Christiansen <kenneth@webkit...
2010-03-25 eric@webkit.org2010-03-24 Jesus Sanchez-Palencia <jesus.palencia...
2010-03-24 eric@webkit.org2010-03-24 Viatcheslav Ostapenko <ostapenko.viatchesl...
2010-03-24 eric@webkit.org2010-03-24 Kent Hansen <kent.hansen@nokia.com>
2010-03-24 kenneth@webkit.orgWebCore: Add a way to check if the page client is makin...
2010-03-24 tkent@chromium.org2010-03-24 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-03-23 eric@webkit.org2010-03-23 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2010-03-23 eric@webkit.org2010-03-23 Anders Bakken <anders.bakken@nokia.com...
2010-03-23 eric@webkit.org2010-03-23 David Leong <david.leong@nokia.com>
2010-03-23 eric@webkit.org2010-03-23 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2010-03-23 eric@webkit.org2010-03-22 Kent Hansen <kent.hansen@nokia.com>
next