2010-09-01 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebKit / mac /
2010-09-01 hyatt@apple.comWebCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=44863...
2010-08-31 weinig@apple.comAdd ability to count text matches without marking
2010-08-31 darin@apple.com* WebInspector/WebInspectorFrontend.mm:
2010-08-31 mrowe@apple.com<rdar://problem/8369736> WebKit build fails.
2010-08-31 aestes@apple.comWebKit: Add 'application/x-snkp' to StringsNotToBeLocal...
2010-08-30 jer.noble@apple.com2010-08-27 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2010-08-30 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-30 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-08-29 darin@apple.comMake an internal method used by Apple Mail into SPI
2010-08-27 mrowe@apple.comVersioning.
2010-08-27 jer.noble@apple.com2010-07-27 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2010-08-27 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=44788, implemen...
2010-08-27 yurys@chromium.org2010-08-27 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-08-26 yurys@chromium.org2010-08-26 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-08-26 yurys@chromium.org2010-08-26 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-08-25 eric@webkit.org2010-08-24 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-08-24 weinig@apple.comPaste event fires twice for mac WebKit
2010-08-24 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-24 Daniel Cheng <dcheng@chromium.org>
2010-08-24 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-23 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-08-23 mthole@apple.comWebPDFView should remove itself as the delegate of...
2010-08-22 dbates@webkit.org2010-08-22 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-08-19 ddkilzer@apple.com<webkit.org/b/44285> Fix compilation with NETSCAPE_PLUG...
2010-08-18 darin@apple.comAdd NetworkingContext to avoid layer violations
2010-08-17 beidson@apple.comWebCore: Navigating back/forward during a modal dialog...
2010-08-15 joepeck@webkit.org2010-08-14 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2010-08-14 barraclough@apple.comSwitch String::/UString::ascii() to return a CString.
2010-08-13 barraclough@apple.comUnify UString::UTF8String() & String::utf8() methods,
2010-08-13 ossy@webkit.org2010-08-12 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-08-13 barraclough@apple.comUnify UString::UTF8String() & String::utf8() methods,
2010-08-12 jorlow@chromium.org2010-08-12 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-08-12 jorlow@chromium.org2010-08-10 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-08-11 barraclough@apple.comRubber stamps by Darin Adler & Sam Weinig.
2010-08-11 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=43806, add...
2010-08-11 barraclough@apple.comBuild fix (update more includes)
2010-08-11 cmarrin@apple.com2010-08-10 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2010-08-11 barraclough@apple.comBug 43817 - Remove UString::Rep
2010-08-10 barraclough@apple.comBug 43594 - Add string forwards to Forward.h
2010-08-09 morrita@google.com2010-08-04 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-08-06 mrowe@apple.comVersioning.
2010-08-06 joepeck@webkit.org2010-08-06 Yongjun Zhang <yongjun_zhang@apple.com>
2010-08-06 jberlin@webkit.org2010-08-06 Jessie Berlin <jberlin@apple.com>
2010-08-06 joepeck@webkit.org2010-08-05 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2010-08-06 barraclough@apple.comBug 43594 - Add string forwards to Forward.h
2010-08-05 jianli@chromium.orgUnify blob related feature defines to ENABLE(BLOB).
2010-08-04 joepeck@webkit.org2010-08-03 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2010-08-04 joepeck@webkit.org2010-08-03 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2010-08-03 bdakin@apple.comJavaScriptCore: Changed the ENABLE_MATHML value to...
2010-08-03 beidson@apple.com2010-08-02 Brady Eidson <beidson@apple.com>
2010-08-03 luiz@webkit.org2010-07-27 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2010-08-02 jorlow@chromium.org2010-08-02 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-07-31 luiz@webkit.org2010-07-27 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2010-07-31 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-31 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-07-31 luiz@webkit.org2010-07-27 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2010-07-31 ddkilzer@apple.com<webkit.org/b/43300> Simplify variables in *.xcconfig...
2010-07-31 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/8257783> Short documents may print...
2010-07-31 joepeck@webkit.org2010-07-30 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2010-07-31 joepeck@webkit.org2010-07-30 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2010-07-31 joepeck@webkit.org2010-07-30 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2010-07-31 aestes@apple.comJavaScriptCore: Add Xcode support for compiling WebKit...
2010-07-30 mrowe@apple.comVersioning.
2010-07-28 steveblock@google.com2010-07-26 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-07-28 kinuko@chromium.org2010-07-27 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-07-27 steveblock@google.com2010-07-27 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-07-24 mrowe@apple.comVersioning.
2010-07-23 weinig@apple.comFix for <rdar://problem/8222626>
2010-07-22 weinig@apple.comPatch for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=42836
2010-07-21 beidson@apple.com2010-07-21 Brady Eidson <beidson@apple.com>
2010-07-21 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-07-21 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-07-21 eric.carlson@apple.com2010-07-21 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-07-19 cmarrin@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2010-07-19 andersca@apple.comMove PluginWidget to WebKit
2010-07-18 ddkilzer@apple.com<webkit.org/b/42522> Add missing (id) return type to...
2010-07-17 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-16 Zhe Su <suzhe@chromium.org>
2010-07-16 mitz@apple.comPart of <rdar://problem/7233974> Deprecate +[WebView...
2010-07-16 andersca@apple.comRemove semicolons from Objective-C method declarations.
2010-07-16 mnaganov@chromium.org2010-07-16 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2010-07-16 hamaji@chromium.org2010-07-15 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-07-15 dbates@webkit.org2010-07-15 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-07-14 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-07-14 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-07-14 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-07-14 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-07-14 darin@apple.comAnother try at fixing the Tiger build.
2010-07-14 weinig@apple.comPatch for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=42232
2010-07-14 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-07-13 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-07-14 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-07-13 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-07-13 vestbo@webkit.orgPrevent assertion/duplicate loads for non-deferred...
2010-07-13 philn@webkit.org2010-07-13 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-07-12 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2010-07-10 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-09 Leon Clarke <leonclarke@google.com>
2010-07-09 aa@chromium.org2010-07-08 Aaron Boodman <aa@chromium.org>
2010-07-09 adele@apple.comWebCore: Fix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2010-07-09 beidson@apple.com<rdar://problem/8136327> - Crash in Entourage calling...
2010-07-08 mthole@apple.comPatch for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=41896
2010-07-08 weinig@apple.comPatch for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=41826
2010-07-07 andersca@apple.comChange requestURL to a KURL.
2010-07-07 weinig@apple.comPatch for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=41772
2010-07-07 andersca@apple.comRename the WebBaseNetscapePluginStream.cpp and .h files...
2010-07-07 sfalken@apple.comWebCore: Expose URL matching from WebUserContentURLPattern
2010-07-05 philn@webkit.org2010-06-23 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-07-03 jhoneycutt@apple.comThe missing plug-in indicator should be clickable
2010-07-02 mrowe@apple.comVersioning.
2010-07-01 timothy@apple.comProvide a WebView preference to disable DNS prefetching.
next