2011-01-07 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebKit / mac / ChangeLog
2011-01-07 jamesr@google.com2011-01-07 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-01-07 barraclough@apple.comSource/JavaScriptCore: [GTK] Port scrollbar painting...
2011-01-05 cfleizach@apple.comWK2: Support Accessibility
2011-01-04 ddkilzer@apple.com<webkit.org/b/51889> WebFrameLoaderClient::createMediaP...
2011-01-03 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/8812159> Update copyright strings
2010-12-29 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/8758191> REGRESSION (r72887): Mail...
2010-12-29 dbates@webkit.org2010-12-28 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-12-23 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-23 Yongjun Zhang <yongjun_zhang@apple.com>
2010-12-23 weinig@apple.comWebKit2 needs to mirror the frame tree in the UIProcess
2010-12-23 rniwa@webkit.org2010-12-22 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-12-23 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-12-22 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-12-22 cwzwarich@webkit.orgReviewed by Darin Adler.
2010-12-16 rniwa@webkit.org2010-12-16 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-12-16 cwzwarich@webkit.orgReviewed by Darin Adler.
2010-12-14 mrowe@apple.com<webkit.org/b/51064> Reproducible crash inside WebCore...
2010-12-14 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Adam Barth.
2010-12-13 mthole@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=50956
2010-12-13 antti@apple.comWebCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=50758
2010-12-13 mdelaney@apple.com2010-12-09 Matthew Delaney <mdelaney@apple.com>
2010-12-13 morrita@google.com2010-10-28 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-12-10 andersca@apple.comFix a bug uncovered by clang++.
2010-12-10 andersca@apple.comClang++ build fixes.
2010-12-09 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=48545, Home...
2010-12-09 aestes@apple.com2010-12-08 Andy Estes <aestes@apple.com>
2010-12-08 bweinstein@apple.comREGRESSION: r73429-r73490: Some Contextual menu items...
2010-12-08 andersca@apple.comRemove an unused variable.
2010-12-08 bweinstein@apple.comLayering Violation in ContextMenu - member variable...
2010-12-07 bweinstein@apple.comPart of Layering Violation in ContextMenu
2010-12-07 darin@apple.com2010-12-06 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-12-07 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-12-07 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-12-07 tkent@chromium.org2010-12-07 Kenichi Ishibashi <bashi@google.com>
2010-12-06 japhet@chromium.org2010-12-06 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-12-06 cmarrin@apple.com2010-12-06 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2010-12-05 mitz@apple.com2010-12-04 Dan Bernstein <mitz@apple.com>
2010-12-03 weinig@apple.comEnable <a ping> for Mac/Windows/WebKit2 builds
2010-12-03 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-03 Jia Pu <jpu@apple.com>
2010-12-03 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-12-02 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-12-03 cmarrin@apple.com2010-12-02 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2010-12-03 mrowe@apple.com<rdar://problem/8708730> Objects reported as being...
2010-12-02 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-02 John Knottenbelt <jknotten@chromium.org>
2010-12-02 joepeck@webkit.org2010-12-02 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2010-12-02 sullivan@apple.comSlightly speculative fix for:
2010-12-02 darin@apple.com2010-12-01 Jia Pu <jpu@apple.com>
2010-12-01 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=46645
2010-11-30 mitz@apple.comJavaScriptCore: WTF support for <rdar://problem/8650085...
2010-11-30 xji@chromium.org2010-11-29 Jeremy Moskovich <jeremy@chromium.org>
2010-11-23 rniwa@webkit.org2010-11-22 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-11-19 msaboff@apple.com2010-11-19 Michael Saboff <msaboff@apple.com>
2010-11-19 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-11-19 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-11-19 mrowe@apple.com<rdar://problem/8602509&8602717&8602724> Enable compact...
2010-11-18 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-18 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-11-18 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-11-18 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-11-16 slewis@apple.com<rdar://problem/8624267> Leak creating offscreen webvie...
2010-11-16 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=11004
2010-11-16 andersca@apple.comFix clang++ build.
2010-11-15 tkent@chromium.orgKeyboardEvent::keyIdentifier() should return "const...
2010-11-12 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-12 John Knottenbelt <jknotten@chromium.org>
2010-11-11 bdakin@apple.comFix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=49356
2010-11-10 ossy@webkit.org2010-11-10 Csaba Osztrogonác <ossy@webkit.org>
2010-11-09 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-08 Ned Holbrook <nholbrook@apple.com>
2010-11-08 japhet@chromium.org2010-11-08 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-11-08 japhet@chromium.org2010-11-08 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-11-08 andersca@apple.comPlug-in views should not assume that plugins are Render...
2010-11-08 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2010-11-08 andersca@apple.comBuild fix.
2010-11-08 andersca@apple.comRemove use of HIGetScaleFactor
2010-11-08 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-11-08 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-11-08 abarth@webkit.org2010-11-07 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-11-06 ap@apple.com2010-11-05 Alexey Proskuryakov <ap@apple.com>
2010-11-05 cmarrin@apple.com2010-11-05 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2010-11-05 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2010-11-05 cmarrin@apple.com2010-11-05 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2010-11-05 mitz@apple.comreversion bubble in WebViews
2010-11-04 mthole@apple.comTitle for images should use localized numerals
2010-11-03 dbates@webkit.org2010-11-02 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-11-01 beidson@apple.com<rdar://problem/7660547> and https://bugs.webkit.org...
2010-10-30 dbates@webkit.org2010-10-29 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-10-30 tonikitoo@webkit.orgNeeds a "LinuxEditingBehavior", perhaps with a better...
2010-10-30 dbates@webkit.org2010-10-29 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-10-29 darin@apple.com2010-10-29 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-10-29 ap@apple.com Rubber-stamped by Sam Weinig.
2010-10-29 jer.noble@apple.com2010-10-27 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2010-10-29 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2010-10-29 ossy@webkit.orgFix and cleanup of build systems
2010-10-29 mitz@apple.comLLVM compiler build fix
2010-10-28 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-28 Ivan Krstić <ike@apple.com>
2010-10-28 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-27 Pratik Solanki <psolanki@apple.com>
2010-10-27 darin@apple.com2010-10-26 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-10-27 crogers@google.com2010-10-27 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2010-10-27 bdakin@apple.comFix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=48385...
2010-10-27 mitz@apple.comREGRESSION (r70335): Incorrect article layout in Safari...
2010-10-27 jer.noble@apple.com2010-10-18 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2010-10-26 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-26 Jenn Braithwaite <jennb@chromium.org>
2010-10-25 oliver@apple.com2010-10-25 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-10-25 mitz@apple.comExpose HitTestResult::absoluteMediaURL() via WebKit API
2010-10-24 mitz@apple.comRemoved deprecated methods from the WebHTMLHighlighter...
2010-10-23 xan@webkit.org2010-10-23 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-10-23 ddkilzer@apple.com2010-10-23 David Kilzer <ddkilzer@apple.com>
2010-10-23 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Anders Carlsson.
2010-10-22 weinig@apple.comWebKit2 needs to pass the current event modifier flags...
next