2010-12-06 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebKit / gtk / WebCoreSupport / ChromeClientGtk.h
2010-12-09 philn@webkit.org2010-12-06 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-12-09 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-09 Joone Hur <joone@kldp.org>
2010-11-08 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2010-11-01 beidson@apple.com<rdar://problem/7660547> and https://bugs.webkit.org...
2010-10-22 weinig@apple.comWebKit2 needs to pass the current event modifier flags...
2010-08-19 philn@webkit.org Reviewed by Gustavo Noronha Silva.
2010-08-10 barraclough@apple.comBug 43594 - Add string forwards to Forward.h
2010-08-03 luiz@webkit.org2010-07-27 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2010-08-02 jorlow@chromium.org2010-08-02 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-07-31 luiz@webkit.org2010-07-27 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2010-07-31 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-31 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-07-31 luiz@webkit.org2010-07-27 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2010-07-31 joepeck@webkit.org2010-07-30 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2010-07-14 weinig@apple.comPatch for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=42232
2010-04-20 eric@webkit.org2010-04-20 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-03-31 eric@webkit.org2010-03-31 Marcus Bulach <bulach@chromium.org>
2010-03-24 tkent@chromium.org2010-03-24 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-03-12 andersca@apple.comRemove invalidateContents, it isn't used and it never...
2010-03-08 treat@webkit.orgWebCore: Refactor the HostWindow methods for repaint...
2010-03-03 eric@webkit.org2010-03-02 Arno Renevier <arno@renevier.net>
2010-02-23 steveblock@google.comAdds Client::cancelGeolocationPermissionRequestForFrame...
2010-02-18 tkent@chromium.org2010-02-17 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2009-10-30 levin@chromium.orgNotify the chrome when the focused node has changed.
2009-09-18 kenneth@webkit.orgMake PlatformWindow return something else than Platform...
2009-08-28 kov@webkit.org2009-08-28 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2009-07-24 abarth@webkit.org2009-07-24 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2009-07-16 abarth@webkit.org2009-07-16 Xiaomei Ji <xji@chromium.org>
2009-07-13 bfulgham@webkit.orgWebKit/gtk:
2009-05-23 ddkilzer@apple.com Part 2 of 2: Bug 25495: Implement PassOwnPtr...
2009-05-20 zecke@webkit.org[architecture] Make ChromeClient a interface again
2009-05-06 eric@webkit.org2009-05-05 Ben Murdoch <benm@google.com>
2009-04-30 ddkilzer@apple.com Provide a mechanism to create a quirks delegate...
2009-04-30 dglazkov@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-01-05 treat@webkit.orgFix build
2009-01-05 treat@webkit.orgAdd new API for contentsSizeChanged which Qt will introduce
2008-12-10 brettw@chromium.orgReviewed by Dave Hyatt.
2008-10-25 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2008-10-03 hyatt@apple.com2008-10-03 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-10-03 alp@webkit.org2008-10-03 Alp Toker <alp@nuanti.com>
2008-10-02 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2008-10-02 hyatt@apple.comFix Gtk bustage.
2008-10-01 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2008-09-30 hyatt@apple.comMake ScrollView's updateContents method cross-platform.
2008-01-21 alp@webkit.org2008-01-21 Alp Toker <alp@atoker.com>
2008-01-21 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2008-01-11 mjs@apple.comWebCore:
2007-12-06 alp@webkit.org2007-12-06 Xan Lopez <xan@gnome.org>
2007-12-06 alp@webkit.org2007-12-06 Holger Hans Peter Freyther <holger.freyther...
2007-12-01 alp@webkit.org2007-11-30 Alp Toker <alp@atoker.com>
2007-11-29 beidson@apple.com Better build fix for Gtk
2007-11-29 beidson@apple.comWebCore:
2007-11-05 tristanqt:
2007-10-20 alp2007-10-19 Alp Toker <alp@atoker.com>
2007-10-14 bdash2007-10-14 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@unpluggable...
2007-10-03 alp2007-10-03 Alp Toker <alp@atoker.com>
2007-10-03 zecke2007-10-02 Cosimo Cecchi <cosimoc@svn.gnome.org>
2007-08-10 zecke2007-08-10 Holger Hans Peter Freyther <zecke@selfish...
2007-08-10 zeckeWebCore: