2010-11-17 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebKit / gtk / ChangeLog
2010-11-18 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-11-17 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-11-17 kov@webkit.org2010-11-17 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2010-11-16 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-11-16 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2010-11-16 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-16 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2010-11-12 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-11 Joone Hur <joone@kldp.org>
2010-11-12 chang.shu@nokia.com2010-11-11 Chang Shu <chang.shu@nokia.com>
2010-11-09 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-08 Nicolas Dufresne <nicolas.dufresne@collabo...
2010-11-08 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2010-11-08 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-11-08 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-11-08 xan@webkit.org2010-11-08 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-11-08 ossy@webkit.org2010-11-08 Csaba Osztrogonac <ossy@webkit.org>
2010-11-08 abarth@webkit.org2010-11-07 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-11-06 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-05 Nicolas Dufresne <nicolas.dufresne@collabo...
2010-11-05 cmarrin@apple.com2010-11-05 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2010-11-05 cmarrin@apple.comFix for GTK build broken by trac.webkit.org/changeset...
2010-11-05 cmarrin@apple.com2010-11-05 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2010-11-03 dbates@webkit.org2010-11-03 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-11-03 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-11-02 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-11-02 dbates@webkit.org2010-11-02 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-11-02 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-01 Jennifer Braithwaite <jennb@google.com>
2010-11-01 mario@webkit.org2010-11-01 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2010-11-01 beidson@apple.com<rdar://problem/7660547> and https://bugs.webkit.org...
2010-11-01 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-11-01 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-11-01 mario@webkit.org2010-11-01 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2010-10-30 xan@webkit.org2010-10-30 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-10-30 dbates@webkit.org2010-10-29 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-10-30 tonikitoo@webkit.orgNeeds a "LinuxEditingBehavior", perhaps with a better...
2010-10-30 dbates@webkit.org2010-10-29 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-10-29 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-10-29 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-10-29 darin@apple.com2010-10-29 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-10-29 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2010-10-29 alex@webkit.org2010-10-29 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2010-10-28 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-28 Sergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
2010-10-27 mario@webkit.org2010-10-27 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2010-10-27 tonikitoo@webkit.org[GTK] Implement DumpRenderTreeSupportGtk (similarly...
2010-10-26 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-26 Jenn Braithwaite <jennb@chromium.org>
2010-10-26 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-26 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2010-10-26 xan@webkit.orgWebCore:
2010-10-22 weinig@apple.comWebKit2 needs to pass the current event modifier flags...
2010-10-20 philn@webkit.org2010-10-20 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-10-19 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-19 Joone Hur <joone@kldp.org>
2010-10-19 xan@webkit.org2010-10-18 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-10-18 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-10-18 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-10-17 tonikitoo@webkit.org[Gtk]: DRT does not support frame flattening testing
2010-10-15 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-10-15 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-10-14 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-14 Joone Hur <joone@kldp.org>
2010-10-14 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-10-13 Sergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
2010-10-13 xan@webkit.org2010-10-13 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-10-12 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-10-12 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-10-12 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-12 Sergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
2010-10-09 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-09 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2010-10-08 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-10-08 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-10-07 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-07 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2010-10-07 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-07 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2010-10-07 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-07 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2010-10-07 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-07 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2010-10-07 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-07 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2010-10-07 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-07 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2010-10-06 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-06 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-10-06 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-06 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2010-09-28 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-28 Jenn Braithwaite <jennb@chromium.org>
2010-09-27 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-27 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2010-09-27 philn@webkit.org2010-09-27 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-09-27 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-26 Jenn Braithwaite <jennb@chromium.org>
2010-09-24 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-09-24 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-09-23 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-09-23 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-09-23 japhet@chromium.org2010-09-23 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-09-23 japhet@chromium.org2010-09-23 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-09-23 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-22 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2010-09-22 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-22 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2010-09-22 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-09-22 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-09-22 xan@webkit.org2010-09-21 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-09-21 xan@webkit.org2010-09-21 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-09-18 darin@apple.com2010-09-17 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-09-16 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-09-16 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-09-16 philn@webkit.org2010-09-14 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-09-16 alex@webkit.org2010-09-16 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2010-09-16 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-09-15 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-09-16 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-09-15 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-09-15 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-09-14 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-09-15 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-09-14 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-09-15 yurys@chromium.org2010-09-15 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-09-15 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-09-14 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-09-13 enrica@apple.comPaste should be implemented in WebCore like Copy and...
2010-09-13 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-13 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2010-09-11 xan@webkit.org2010-09-11 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-09-11 diegohcg@webkit.orgAdd NetworkingContext to avoid layer violations https...
2010-09-11 weinig@apple.comFix GTK build.
2010-09-11 weinig@apple.comRemove unnecessary constraint in WebCore of choosing...
2010-09-11 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-10 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2010-09-11 abarth@webkit.org2010-09-10 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-09-10 abarth@webkit.org2010-09-10 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-09-10 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-09-10 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-09-10 kov@webkit.org2010-09-10 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2010-09-10 xan@webkit.orgWebCore:
2010-09-09 darin@apple.com2010-09-08 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-09-09 philn@webkit.org Reviewed by Martin Robinson.
2010-09-08 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-08 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2010-09-07 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-09-07 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-09-04 diegohcg@webkit.orgAdd NetworkingContext to avoid layer violations
next