2010-04-19 Diego Escalante Urrelo <descalante@igalia.com>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebKit / gtk / ChangeLog
2010-04-19 eric@webkit.org2010-04-19 Diego Escalante Urrelo <descalante@igalia...
2010-04-17 alex@webkit.org2010-04-17 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2010-04-13 timothy@apple.comRename SecurityOrigin::whiteListAccessFromOrigin to...
2010-04-12 abarth@webkit.org2010-04-11 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-04-12 abarth@webkit.org2010-04-11 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-04-07 eric@webkit.org2010-04-07 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2010-04-01 kov@webkit.org2010-04-01 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2010-03-31 eric@webkit.org2010-03-31 Marcus Bulach <bulach@chromium.org>
2010-03-31 barraclough@apple.comRubber stamped by Sam Weinig.
2010-03-29 ap@apple.com Build fix. Include WindowsKeyboardCodes.h inste...
2010-03-28 eric@webkit.org2010-03-27 Sergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
2010-03-25 eric@webkit.org2010-03-25 Sergio Villar Senín <svillar@igalia.com>
2010-03-24 tkent@chromium.org2010-03-24 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-03-23 kov@webkit.orgWebCore
2010-03-19 eric@webkit.org2010-03-18 Philip Chimento <philip.chimento@gmail...
2010-03-16 xan@webkit.org2010-03-16 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-03-16 kov@webkit.org2010-03-16 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2010-03-16 kov@webkit.org2010-03-16 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2010-03-16 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-03-16 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@webkit.org>
2010-03-16 yurys@chromium.org2010-03-11 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-03-16 eric@webkit.org2010-03-15 Joanmarie Diggs <joanmarie.diggs@gmail...
2010-03-15 philn@webkit.org2010-03-09 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-03-12 kov@webkit.org2010-03-12 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2010-03-12 andersca@apple.comRemove invalidateContents, it isn't used and it never...
2010-03-10 philn@webkit.org2010-03-09 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-03-09 kov@webkit.orgUnreviewed. Versioning, and documentation control files...
2010-03-09 ossy@webkit.org[GTK] Unreviewed buildfix after r55688.
2010-03-08 treat@webkit.orgWebCore: Refactor the HostWindow methods for repaint...
2010-03-08 eric@webkit.org2010-03-08 Eric Uhrhane <ericu@chromium.org>
2010-03-06 eric@webkit.org2010-03-06 Arno Renevier <arno@renevier.net>
2010-03-05 tonikitoo@webkit.org[Gtk] Add 'enable-spatial-navigation' setting for Spati...
2010-03-03 eric@webkit.org2010-03-03 Fridrich Strba <fridrich.strba@bluewin.ch>
2010-03-03 philn@webkit.org2010-03-03 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-03-03 eric@webkit.org2010-03-02 Eric Uhrhane <ericu@chromium.org>
2010-03-03 eric@webkit.org2010-03-02 Arno Renevier <arno@renevier.net>
2010-03-02 eric@webkit.org2010-03-01 José Millán Soto <jmillan@igalia.com>
2010-03-02 eric@webkit.org2010-03-01 Jakob Petsovits <jpetsovits@rim.com>
2010-03-01 eric@webkit.org2010-03-01 Kalle Vahlman <zuh@iki.fi>
2010-02-26 kov@webkit.orgWebKit/gtk
2010-02-26 tonikitoo@webkit.org 2010-02-26 Antonio Gomes <tonikitoo@webkit.org>
2010-02-26 tonikitoo@webkit.org[GTK] Make webkit_web_view_grab_focus to active focus...
2010-02-26 alex@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2010-02-26 alex@webkit.org[GTK] Some region checks in scroll are not required
2010-02-25 kov@webkit.org2010-02-25 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2010-02-25 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-02-24 Krzysztof Kotlenga <pocek@users.sf.net>
2010-02-23 kov@webkit.org2010-02-23 Leandro Pereira <leandro@profusion.mobi>
2010-02-23 hamaji@chromium.org2010-02-23 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-02-23 eric@webkit.org2010-02-23 José Millán Soto <jmillan@igalia.com>
2010-02-23 steveblock@google.comAdds Client::cancelGeolocationPermissionRequestForFrame...
2010-02-23 xan@webkit.org2010-02-23 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-02-22 xan@webkit.org2010-02-22 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-02-22 kov@webkit.orgWebCore
2010-02-20 kov@webkit.orgRoll out 55047, since it causes regressions in layout...
2010-02-20 kov@webkit.org2010-02-20 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2010-02-20 kov@webkit.orgWebCore
2010-02-18 eric@webkit.org2010-02-18 Diego Escalante Urrelo <descalante@igalia...
2010-02-18 dimich@chromium.orgWhen a live iframe element is moved between pages,...
2010-02-18 tkent@chromium.org2010-02-17 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-02-17 xan@webkit.orgWebKit/gtk:
2010-02-17 xan@webkit.org2010-02-17 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-02-17 xan@webkit.org2010-02-17 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-02-17 kov@webkit.org2010-02-16 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha@colla...
2010-02-17 philn@webkit.org2010-02-17 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-02-16 kov@webkit.org2010-02-16 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2010-02-16 xan@webkit.org2010-02-16 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-02-15 eric@webkit.org2010-02-15 Emilio Pozuelo Monfort <pochu27@gmail...
2010-02-15 eric@webkit.org2010-02-14 Diego Escalante Urrelo <descalante@igalia...
2010-02-10 kov@webkit.orgWebCore
2010-02-09 kov@webkit.org2010-02-09 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2010-02-09 xan@webkit.org2010-02-09 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-02-08 xan@webkit.org2010-02-08 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-02-08 kov@webkit.org2010-02-08 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2010-02-06 hamaji@chromium.org2010-02-05 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-02-04 christian@webkit.org2010-02-04 Christian Dywan <christian@twotoasts.de>
2010-02-02 kov@webkit.org2010-02-02 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2010-02-02 eric@webkit.org2010-02-02 Martin Robinson <martin.james.robinson...
2010-01-28 eric@webkit.org2010-01-27 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@webkit.org>
2010-01-19 kov@webkit.orgUnreviewed. Build fixes for make distcheck.
2010-01-19 eric@webkit.org2010-01-19 Joanmarie Diggs <joanmarie.diggs@gmail...
2010-01-19 kov@webkit.org Reviewed by Xan Lopez.
2010-01-19 kov@webkit.org Reviewed by Xan Lopez.
2010-01-16 eric@webkit.org2010-01-15 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2010-01-15 kov@webkit.org Reviewed by Eric Seidel.
2010-01-14 kov@webkit.org Reviewed by Oliver Hunter.
2010-01-14 eric@webkit.org2010-01-14 Martin Robinson <martin.james.robinson...
2010-01-14 eric@webkit.org2010-01-14 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2010-01-12 kov@webkit.org Reviewed by Xan Lopez.
2010-01-11 kov@webkit.orgRevert 53075 since it caused ASSERTS to be hit.
2010-01-11 kov@webkit.org Reviewed by Xan Lopez.
2010-01-08 kov@webkit.org2010-01-08 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2010-01-07 eric@webkit.org2010-01-06 Joanmarie Diggs <joanmarie.diggs@gmail...
2010-01-05 kov@webkit.org2010-01-05 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2010-01-05 xan@webkit.org2010-01-05 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-01-05 mjs@apple.com2010-01-04 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2010-01-04 mjs@apple.com2010-01-04 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2009-12-20 xan@webkit.org2009-12-20 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-12-20 kov@webkit.orgReviewed by Xan Lopez.
2009-12-20 kov@webkit.orgReviewed by Xan Lopez.
2009-12-20 xan@webkit.org2009-12-20 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-12-20 kov@webkit.org2009-12-20 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
next