2010-06-24 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebKit / gtk / ChangeLog
2010-06-25 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-06-24 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-06-18 dumi@chromium.orgMove isAvailable()/setIsAvailable() from Database/Datab...
2010-06-16 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-06-16 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-06-15 xan@webkit.org2010-06-15 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-06-15 xan@webkit.org2010-06-15 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-06-14 loislo@chromium.org2010-06-14 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-06-14 loislo@chromium.org2010-06-14 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-06-10 eric@webkit.org2010-06-10 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-06-09 loislo@chromium.org2010-06-09 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-06-09 loislo@chromium.org WebInspector: On the way to Remote Debugging...
2010-06-08 xan@webkit.org2010-06-08 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-06-08 tonikitoo@webkit.orgRefactor platform dependent editing behavior code out...
2010-06-08 xan@webkit.org2010-06-08 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-06-08 tonikitoo@webkit.orgRevert "Refactor platform dependent editing behavior...
2010-06-08 tonikitoo@webkit.orgRefactor platform dependent editing behavior code out...
2010-06-07 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-06-07 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-06-04 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-06-04 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-06-03 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-06-03 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-06-03 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-06-03 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-06-01 xan@webkit.org2010-06-01 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-06-01 xan@webkit.org2010-06-01 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-06-01 xan@webkit.org2010-06-01 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-06-01 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-06-01 Sergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
2010-06-01 kov@webkit.org2010-05-31 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2010-05-31 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-05-31 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-05-27 kov@webkit.org2010-05-27 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2010-05-27 xan@webkit.org2010-05-27 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-05-27 mrobinson@webkit.org[GTK] Dragging onto the desktop causes a critical GLib...
2010-05-26 xan@webkit.org2010-05-26 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-05-25 darin@apple.com2010-05-24 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-05-22 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-05-22 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-05-22 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-05-22 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-05-21 steveblock@google.com2010-05-21 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-05-19 eric@webkit.org2010-05-19 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-05-18 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-05-18 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-05-12 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-05-12 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-05-11 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-05-11 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-05-06 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-05-06 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@webkit.org>
2010-05-06 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-05-06 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@webkit.org>
2010-05-03 abarth@webkit.org2010-05-03 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2010-05-03 eric@webkit.org2010-05-03 Jens Alfke <snej@chromium.org>
2010-05-01 xan@webkit.org2010-05-01 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-04-29 xan@webkit.org2010-04-29 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-04-29 xan@webkit.org2010-04-29 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-04-29 xan@webkit.org2010-04-29 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-04-29 xan@webkit.org2010-04-29 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-04-29 xan@webkit.org2010-04-29 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-04-26 weinig@apple.comFix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=38097
2010-04-22 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-04-22 Dave Moore <davemoore@chromium.org>
2010-04-22 xan@webkit.orgWebCore:
2010-04-22 eric@webkit.org2010-04-22 Diego Escalante Urrelo <descalante@igalia...
2010-04-22 eric@webkit.org2010-04-22 Diego Escalante Urrelo <descalante@igalia...
2010-04-22 abarth@webkit.org2010-04-22 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-04-22 abarth@webkit.org2010-04-22 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2010-04-21 jwieczorek@webkit.orgList item markers are not always updated after changes...
2010-04-21 eric@webkit.org2010-04-21 Diego Escalante Urrelo <descalante@igalia...
2010-04-20 abarth@webkit.org2010-04-20 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-04-20 eric@webkit.org2010-04-20 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-04-20 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-04-20 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@webkit.org>
2010-04-20 eric@webkit.org2010-04-19 Diego Escalante Urrelo <descalante@igalia...
2010-04-20 mrowe@apple.comRoll out r57823.
2010-04-19 dglazkov@chromium.orgWebCore: Added notification when the favicons for a...
2010-04-19 eric@webkit.org2010-04-19 Diego Escalante Urrelo <descalante@igalia...
2010-04-17 alex@webkit.org2010-04-17 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2010-04-13 timothy@apple.comRename SecurityOrigin::whiteListAccessFromOrigin to...
2010-04-12 abarth@webkit.org2010-04-11 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-04-12 abarth@webkit.org2010-04-11 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-04-07 eric@webkit.org2010-04-07 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2010-04-01 kov@webkit.org2010-04-01 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2010-03-31 eric@webkit.org2010-03-31 Marcus Bulach <bulach@chromium.org>
2010-03-31 barraclough@apple.comRubber stamped by Sam Weinig.
2010-03-29 ap@apple.com Build fix. Include WindowsKeyboardCodes.h inste...
2010-03-28 eric@webkit.org2010-03-27 Sergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
2010-03-25 eric@webkit.org2010-03-25 Sergio Villar Senín <svillar@igalia.com>
2010-03-24 tkent@chromium.org2010-03-24 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-03-23 kov@webkit.orgWebCore
2010-03-19 eric@webkit.org2010-03-18 Philip Chimento <philip.chimento@gmail...
2010-03-16 xan@webkit.org2010-03-16 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-03-16 kov@webkit.org2010-03-16 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2010-03-16 kov@webkit.org2010-03-16 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2010-03-16 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-03-16 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@webkit.org>
2010-03-16 yurys@chromium.org2010-03-11 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-03-16 eric@webkit.org2010-03-15 Joanmarie Diggs <joanmarie.diggs@gmail...
2010-03-15 philn@webkit.org2010-03-09 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-03-12 kov@webkit.org2010-03-12 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2010-03-12 andersca@apple.comRemove invalidateContents, it isn't used and it never...
2010-03-10 philn@webkit.org2010-03-09 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-03-09 kov@webkit.orgUnreviewed. Versioning, and documentation control files...
2010-03-09 ossy@webkit.org[GTK] Unreviewed buildfix after r55688.
2010-03-08 treat@webkit.orgWebCore: Refactor the HostWindow methods for repaint...
2010-03-08 eric@webkit.org2010-03-08 Eric Uhrhane <ericu@chromium.org>
2010-03-06 eric@webkit.org2010-03-06 Arno Renevier <arno@renevier.net>
2010-03-05 tonikitoo@webkit.org[Gtk] Add 'enable-spatial-navigation' setting for Spati...
2010-03-03 eric@webkit.org2010-03-03 Fridrich Strba <fridrich.strba@bluewin.ch>
2010-03-03 philn@webkit.org2010-03-03 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-03-03 eric@webkit.org2010-03-02 Eric Uhrhane <ericu@chromium.org>
2010-03-03 eric@webkit.org2010-03-02 Arno Renevier <arno@renevier.net>
2010-03-02 eric@webkit.org2010-03-01 José Millán Soto <jmillan@igalia.com>
2010-03-02 eric@webkit.org2010-03-01 Jakob Petsovits <jpetsovits@rim.com>
2010-03-01 eric@webkit.org2010-03-01 Kalle Vahlman <zuh@iki.fi>
next