2010-04-23 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebKit / chromium / ChangeLog
2010-04-24 eric@webkit.org2010-04-23 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-04-24 eric@webkit.org2010-04-23 Rafael Weinstein <rafaelw@grafaelw.sfo...
2010-04-23 eric@webkit.org2010-04-22 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-04-22 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-04-22 Dave Moore <davemoore@chromium.org>
2010-04-22 eric@webkit.org2010-04-22 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-04-22 abarth@webkit.org2010-04-22 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-04-22 tony@chromium.org2010-04-22 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-04-22 abarth@webkit.org2010-04-22 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2010-04-22 tony@chromium.org2010-04-21 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-04-22 eric@webkit.org2010-04-21 Jay Civelli <jcivelli@chromium.org>
2010-04-22 tony@chromium.org2010-04-21 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-04-22 evan@chromium.org2010-04-21 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2010-04-21 jamesr@google.com2010-04-21 Evan Stade <estade@chromium.org>
2010-04-20 abarth@webkit.org2010-04-20 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-04-20 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-04-20 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-04-20 eric@webkit.org2010-04-20 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-04-20 eric@webkit.org2010-04-20 Jay Civelli <jcivelli@chromium.org>
2010-04-20 eric@webkit.org2010-04-20 Evan Stade <estade@chromium.org>
2010-04-20 eric@webkit.org2010-04-20 Stuart Morgan <stuartmorgan@chromium.org>
2010-04-20 mrowe@apple.comRoll out r57823.
2010-04-19 dglazkov@chromium.orgWebCore: Added notification when the favicons for a...
2010-04-19 adachan@apple.comWebCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=37717
2010-04-17 eric@webkit.org2010-04-17 Vangelis Kokkevis <vangelis@chromium.org>
2010-04-17 dumi@chromium.orgGet rid of the UNUSED_PARAM macro in GraphicsContext3D...
2010-04-17 dumi@chromium.orgChanging the return type of WebSecurityOrigin::createFr...
2010-04-17 dimich@chromium.orgWebCore: [v8] In Workers, script errors right after...
2010-04-16 ajwong@chromium.orgNot reviewed. Build fix.
2010-04-16 eric@webkit.org2010-04-16 Jarkko Sakkinen <jarkko.j.sakkinen@gmail...
2010-04-16 ukai@chromium.org2010-04-16 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2010-04-16 eric@webkit.org2010-04-16 Jay Civelli <jcivelli@chromium.org>
2010-04-16 eric@webkit.org2010-04-16 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-04-16 tony@chromium.org2010-04-15 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-04-16 yurys@chromium.org2010-04-15 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@google.com>
2010-04-16 eric@webkit.org2010-04-15 Matt Perry <mpcomplete@chromium.org>
2010-04-16 eric@webkit.org2010-04-15 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-04-15 ajwong@chromium.org2010-04-15 Albert J. Wong <ajwong@chromium.org>
2010-04-15 yurys@chromium.org2010-04-15 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@google.com>
2010-04-15 benm@google.com2010-04-15 Ben Murdoch <benm@google.com>
2010-04-15 benm@google.com2010-04-14 Ben Murdoch <benm@google.com>
2010-04-15 tony@chromium.org2010-04-12 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-04-14 eric@webkit.org2010-04-14 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-04-14 aa@chromium.org2010-04-14 Aaron Boodman <aa@chromium.org>
2010-04-14 eric@webkit.org2010-04-14 Jay Civelli <jcivelli@chromium.org>
2010-04-14 eric@webkit.org2010-04-14 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-04-14 eric@webkit.org2010-04-14 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2010-04-13 timothy@apple.comRename SecurityOrigin::whiteListAccessFromOrigin to...
2010-04-13 eric@webkit.org2010-04-13 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2010-04-13 eric@webkit.org2010-04-13 Jeremy Moskovich <jeremy@chromium.org>
2010-04-13 mnaganov@chromium.orgUnreviewed build fixes for Qt and Chromium ports.
2010-04-13 mnaganov@chromium.org2010-04-12 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2010-04-12 abarth@webkit.org2010-04-11 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-04-12 abarth@webkit.org2010-04-11 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-04-12 tony@chromium.org2010-04-11 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-04-12 tony@chromium.org2010-04-11 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-04-11 eric@webkit.org2010-04-10 Vangelis Kokkevis <vangelis@chromium.org>
2010-04-11 eric@webkit.org2010-04-10 Rafael Weinstein <rafaelw@chromium.org>
2010-04-10 eric@webkit.org2010-04-09 Evan Stade <estade@chromium.org>
2010-04-10 eric@webkit.org2010-04-09 Aaron Boodman <aa@chromium.org>
2010-04-09 eric@webkit.org2010-04-09 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-04-09 eric@webkit.org2010-04-09 Jochen Eisinger <jochen@chromium.org>
2010-04-09 eric@webkit.org2010-04-09 Marcus Bulach <bulach@chromium.org>
2010-04-09 eric@webkit.org2010-04-09 Jochen Eisinger <jochen@chromium.org>
2010-04-09 eric@webkit.org2010-04-09 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-04-07 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-04-07 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-04-07 eric@webkit.org2010-04-07 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2010-04-07 jorlow@chromium.org2010-04-07 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-04-07 hausmann@webkit.orghttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=36827
2010-04-07 eric@webkit.org2010-04-07 Jochen Eisinger <jochen@chromium.org>
2010-04-07 eric@webkit.org2010-04-06 Nicolas Weber <thakis@chromium.org>
2010-04-06 eric@webkit.org2010-04-06 Vangelis Kokkevis <vangelis@chromium.org>
2010-04-06 jhawkins@chromium.org2010-04-06 James Hawkins <jhawkins@chromium.org>
2010-04-06 eric@webkit.org2010-04-06 Evan Stade <estade@chromium.org>
2010-04-06 jhawkins@chromium.org2010-04-06 James Hawkins <jhawkins@chromium.org>
2010-04-06 loislo@chromium.org2010-04-06 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-04-06 loislo@chromium.org2010-04-06 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-04-06 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-04-06 Mattias Nissler <mnissler@chromium.org>
2010-04-06 eric@webkit.org2010-04-06 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2010-04-05 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2010-04-05 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-04-04 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-04-03 darin@chromium.org2010-04-03 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2010-04-03 eric@webkit.org2010-04-02 Michael Nordman <michaeln@google.com>
2010-04-02 eric@webkit.org2010-04-02 Evan Stade <estade@chromium.org>
2010-04-02 eric@webkit.org2010-04-02 Rafael Weinstein <rafaelw@chromium.org>
2010-04-02 eric@webkit.org2010-04-02 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-04-02 eric@webkit.org2010-04-02 Jay Civelli <jcivelli@chromium.org>
2010-04-02 yurys@chromium.org2010-04-02 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-04-02 eric@webkit.org2010-04-01 Jay Civelli <jcivelli@google.com>
2010-04-02 eric@webkit.org2010-04-01 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-04-02 eric@webkit.org2010-04-01 Finnur Thorarinsson <finnur.webkit@gmail...
2010-04-01 eric@webkit.org2010-04-01 Finnur Thorarinsson <finnur.webkit@gmail...
2010-04-01 eric@webkit.org2010-04-01 Marcus Bulach <bulach@chromium.org>
2010-04-01 jorlow@chromium.org2010-03-31 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-04-01 hclam@chromium.orgNot reviewed. Build fix.
2010-03-31 eric@webkit.org2010-03-31 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-03-31 darin@chromium.org2010-03-31 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2010-03-31 eric@webkit.org2010-03-31 Marcus Bulach <bulach@chromium.org>
2010-03-31 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-03-31 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-03-31 eric@webkit.org2010-03-31 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-03-31 eric@webkit.org2010-03-31 John Gregg <johnnyg@google.com>
2010-03-31 barraclough@apple.comRubber stamped by Sam Weinig.
next