2010-11-29 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebKit / chromium / ChangeLog
2010-12-03 jorlow@chromium.org2010-11-29 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-12-02 crogers@google.com2010-12-02 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2010-12-02 darin@chromium.org2010-12-02 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2010-12-02 tony@chromium.org2010-12-02 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-12-02 caseq@chromium.org2010-12-01 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2010-12-02 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-02 Vincent Scheib <scheib@chromium.org>
2010-12-02 darin@apple.com2010-12-01 Jia Pu <jpu@apple.com>
2010-12-01 kbr@google.com2010-12-01 Alexey Marinichev <amarinichev@chromium...
2010-12-01 vangelis@chromium.org2010-11-30 Vangelis Kokkevis <vangelis@chromium.org>
2010-12-01 tony@chromium.org2010-12-01 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-12-01 caseq@chromium.org2010-12-01 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2010-12-01 ojan@chromium.org2010-11-30 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-11-30 jamesr@google.com2010-11-30 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-11-30 vangelis@chromium.org2010-11-29 Vangelis Kokkevis <vangelis@chromium.org>
2010-11-30 jochen@chromium.org2010-11-30 Jochen Eisinger <jochen@chromium.org>
2010-11-30 jochen@chromium.org2010-11-29 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-11-30 abarth@webkit.org2010-11-29 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-11-29 tkent@chromium.org[Chromium] Add substitution parameters to WebKitClient...
2010-11-29 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-11-29 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-11-29 caseq@chromium.org2010-11-29 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2010-11-29 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-11-29 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-11-29 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-29 Bernhard Bauer <bauerb@chromium.org>
2010-11-26 andreip@google.com2010-11-26 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2010-11-26 jorlow@chromium.org2010-11-26 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-11-26 jorlow@chromium.org2010-11-25 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-11-26 hans@chromium.org2010-11-26 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2010-11-26 andreip@google.comRemove description
2010-11-25 loislo@chromium.org2010-11-25 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-11-25 jorlow@chromium.org2010-11-25 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-11-25 morrita@google.com2010-11-24 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-11-25 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-24 Eric Uhrhane <ericu@chromium.org>
2010-11-24 kbr@google.com2010-11-24 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-11-24 satish@chromium.org2010-11-24 Satish Sampath <satish@chromium.org>
2010-11-23 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-23 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-11-23 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-23 Chris Guillory <chris.guillory@google...
2010-11-23 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-23 John Knottenbelt <jknotten@chromium.org>
2010-11-23 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-23 Jonathan Backer <backer@chromium.org>
2010-11-23 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-23 Grace Kloba <klobag@chromium.org>
2010-11-23 darin@chromium.org2010-11-18 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2010-11-23 satish@chromium.org2010-11-23 Satish Sampath <satish@chromium.org>
2010-11-23 satish@chromium.org2010-11-18 Satish Sampath <satish@chromium.org>
2010-11-23 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-22 Alexey Marinichev <amarinichev@chromium...
2010-11-23 jcivelli@chromium.org2010-11-22 Jay Civelli <jcivelli@chromium.org>
2010-11-23 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-22 Nat Duca <nduca@chromium.org>
2010-11-22 tony@chromium.org2010-11-22 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-11-22 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-11-22 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-11-19 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-19 Ilya Sherman <isherman@chromium.org>
2010-11-19 zmo@google.com2010-11-18 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-11-19 tony@chromium.org2010-11-19 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-11-19 tony@chromium.org2010-11-19 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-11-19 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-19 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-11-19 jcivelli@chromium.org2010-11-19 Jay Civelli <jcivelli@chromium.org>
2010-11-19 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-11-19 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-11-19 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-11-18 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-11-19 tkent@chromium.org2010-11-18 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-11-18 tony@chromium.org2010-11-18 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-11-18 jamesr@google.com2010-11-18 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-11-18 jorlow@chromium.org2010-11-18 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-11-18 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-11-18 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-11-18 crogers@google.com2010-11-18 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2010-11-18 levin@chromium.orgUnreviewed, rolling out r72228.
2010-11-18 dglazkov@chromium.orgConverge means of querying a parent node into one way...
2010-11-17 zmo@google.com2010-11-16 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-11-17 satish@chromium.org2010-11-17 Satish Sampath <satish@chromium.org>
2010-11-17 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-17 Eric Uhrhane <ericu@chromium.org>
2010-11-17 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-17 John Mellor <johnme@chromium.org>
2010-11-17 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-17 Jonathan Backer <backer@chromium.org>
2010-11-17 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-17 Stuart Morgan <stuartmorgan@chromium.org>
2010-11-16 zmo@google.com2010-11-11 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-11-16 zmo@google.com2010-11-12 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-11-16 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-11-16 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-11-16 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-11-16 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-11-16 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-15 Nat Duca <nduca@chromium.org>
2010-11-15 kbr@google.com2010-11-15 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-11-15 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-15 Ilya Sherman <isherman@chromium.org>
2010-11-15 tkent@chromium.org2010-11-14 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-11-13 hamaji@chromium.org2010-11-13 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-11-12 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-12 James Simonsen <simonjam@chromium.org>
2010-11-12 zmo@google.com2010-11-12 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-11-12 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-12 Ilya Sherman <isherman@chromium.org>
2010-11-12 morrita@google.com2010-11-11 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-11-12 morrita@google.com2010-11-11 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-11-12 morrita@google.com2010-11-11 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-11-12 tonyg@chromium.org2010-11-11 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-11-11 hans@chromium.org2010-11-11 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2010-11-11 kbr@google.com2010-11-10 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-11-10 estade@chromium.org2010-11-10 Evan Stade <estade@chromium.org>
2010-11-10 ossy@webkit.org2010-11-10 Csaba Osztrogon√°c <ossy@webkit.org>
2010-11-10 tony@chromium.org2010-11-10 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-11-10 caseq@chromium.org2010-11-10 Peter Rybin <peter.rybin@gmail.com>
2010-11-10 kbr@google.com2010-11-09 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-11-09 tkent@chromium.org2010-11-09 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-11-09 tony@chromium.org2010-11-09 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-11-09 mihaip@chromium.org2010-11-09 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-11-09 hamaji@chromium.org2010-11-09 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-11-09 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-09 James Simonsen <simonjam@chromium.org>
2010-11-09 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-08 John Knottenbelt <jknotten@chromium.org>
2010-11-09 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-08 John Knottenbelt <jknotten@chromium.org>
2010-11-09 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-08 Pierre-Antoine LaFayette <pierre.lafayette...
2010-11-08 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
next