2010-09-19 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebKit / chromium / ChangeLog
2010-09-19 tkent@chromium.org2010-09-19 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-09-18 darin@apple.com2010-09-17 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-09-17 kbr@google.com2010-09-17 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-09-17 kbr@google.com2010-09-17 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-09-17 mpcomplete@chromiu... 2010-09-13 Matt Perry <mpcomplete@chromium.org>
2010-09-17 levin@chromium.orgRemove unimplemented destructor declaration to fix...
2010-09-17 dumi@chromium.org2010-09-16 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-09-17 dumi@chromium.orgRemove WebHTTPBody::appendFileRange(..., const WebFileI...
2010-09-17 kbr@google.com2010-09-16 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-09-16 kbr@google.com2010-09-16 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-09-16 tony@chromium.org2010-09-15 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-09-16 kbr@google.com2010-09-16 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-09-16 darin@apple.com2010-09-16 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-09-16 kbr@google.com2010-09-16 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-09-16 kbr@google.com2010-09-16 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-09-16 loislo@chromium.org2010-09-16 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-09-16 yurys@chromium.org2010-09-16 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-09-16 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-16 Eric Uhrhane <ericu@chromium.org>
2010-09-16 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-16 Nat Duca <nduca@chromium.org>
2010-09-16 jorlow@chromium.org2010-09-15 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-09-16 jorlow@chromium.org2010-09-16 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-09-16 jorlow@chromium.org2010-09-08 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-09-16 dumi@chromium.orgOverload WebHTTPBody::appendFileRange() to take a doubl...
2010-09-15 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-09-14 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-09-15 yurys@chromium.org2010-09-15 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-09-15 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-09-14 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-09-15 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-14 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-09-15 yurys@chromium.org2010-09-14 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-09-15 tony@chromium.org2010-09-14 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-09-15 tony@chromium.org2010-09-14 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-09-15 tony@chromium.org2010-09-14 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-09-14 jianli@chromium.orgfast/files/apply-blob-url-to-img.html timeout on Leopard
2010-09-14 abarth@webkit.org2010-09-14 Chris Guillory <chris.guillory@google...
2010-09-14 tony@chromium.org2010-09-14 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-09-14 tony@chromium.org2010-09-14 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-09-14 yurys@chromium.org2010-09-14 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-09-14 hans@chromium.org2010-09-14 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2010-09-14 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-13 Eric Uhrhane <ericu@chromium.org>
2010-09-14 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-13 W. James MacLean <wjmaclean@google.com>
2010-09-14 jamesr@google.com2010-09-13 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-09-13 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-13 Chris Guillory <chris.guillory@google...
2010-09-13 dpranke@chromium.org2010-09-13 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-09-13 enrica@apple.comPaste should be implemented in WebCore like Copy and...
2010-09-13 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-13 Jonathan Dixon <joth@chromium.org>
2010-09-13 yurys@chromium.org2010-09-13 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-09-13 hans@chromium.org2010-09-13 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2010-09-13 tkent@chromium.org2010-09-12 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-09-13 morrita@google.com2010-09-10 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-09-11 diegohcg@webkit.orgAdd NetworkingContext to avoid layer violations https...
2010-09-11 weinig@apple.comFix chromium build.
2010-09-11 rniwa@webkit.org2010-09-10 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-09-11 weinig@apple.comRemove unnecessary constraint in WebCore of choosing...
2010-09-11 abarth@webkit.org2010-09-10 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-09-10 tony@chromium.org2010-09-10 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-09-10 darin@chromium.org2010-09-10 Nat Duca <nduca@chromium.org>
2010-09-10 inferno@chromium.org2010-09-10 David Holloway <dhollowa@chromium.org>
2010-09-10 darin@apple.com2010-09-09 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-09-10 abarth@webkit.org2010-09-10 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-09-10 abarth@webkit.org2010-09-10 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-09-10 darin@apple.com2010-09-08 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-09-09 darin@apple.com2010-09-08 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-09-09 kbr@google.com2010-09-09 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-09-09 tony@chromium.org2010-09-09 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-09-09 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-09 Chris Guillory <chris.guillory@google...
2010-09-09 yurys@chromium.org2010-09-08 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-09-09 yurys@chromium.org2010-09-08 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-09-08 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-08 Peter Kasting <pkasting@google.com>
2010-09-08 yurys@chromium.org2010-09-08 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-09-08 hans@chromium.org2010-09-08 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2010-09-07 tony@chromium.org2010-09-07 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-09-07 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-09-07 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-09-07 jorlow@chromium.org2010-09-07 Jonathan Dixon <joth@chromium.org>
2010-09-07 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-07 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-09-06 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-06 Jonathan Dixon <joth@chromium.org>
2010-09-06 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-06 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-09-06 jorlow@chromium.org2010-08-26 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-09-06 antonm@chromium.org2010-09-06 Anton Muhin <antonm@chromium.org>
2010-09-06 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-05 Peter Kasting <pkasting@google.com>
2010-09-06 yurys@chromium.org2010-09-05 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-09-06 kbr@google.com2010-09-05 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-09-06 kbr@google.com2010-09-05 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-09-04 diegohcg@webkit.orgAdd NetworkingContext to avoid layer violations
2010-09-03 vangelis@chromium.org2010-09-02 Vangelis Kokkevis <vangelis@chromium.org>
2010-09-03 jamesr@google.com2010-09-03 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-09-03 jamesr@google.com2010-09-03 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-09-03 tony@chromium.org2010-09-03 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-09-03 jamesr@google.com2010-09-03 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-09-03 jorlow@chromium.org2010-08-31 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-09-03 yurys@chromium.org2010-09-02 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-09-03 satish@chromium.org2010-09-02 Satish Sampath <satish@chromium.org>
2010-09-03 tkent@chromium.org2010-09-02 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-09-02 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-02 Ilya Sherman <isherman@google.com>
2010-09-02 mnaganov@chromium.org2010-09-01 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2010-09-02 tkent@chromium.org2010-09-01 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-09-01 hyatt@apple.comWebCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=44863...
2010-09-01 tkent@chromium.org2010-08-31 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-09-01 kinuko@chromium.org2010-08-31 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-08-31 jorlow@chromium.org2010-08-24 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-08-31 johnnyg@google.com2010-08-27 John Gregg <johnnyg@google.com>
2010-08-31 jianli@chromium.orgSwitch the Blob implementation to using the blob data...
next