Import Microsoft's Javascript (Ecma-262-5) test suite, from here:
[WebKit-https.git] / WebKit.pro
2010-07-05 antti.j.koivisto... Revert unplanned project file change.
2010-07-05 antti.j.koivisto... [Qt] Initial WebKit2 implementation
2010-06-25 commit-queue@webki... 2010-06-25 Jedrzej Nowacki <jedrzej.nowacki@nokia...
2010-06-18 hausmann@webkit.orgWebKit: [qt] Better check for the declarative plugin...
2010-06-17 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Upstream the WebKit QML integration plugin
2010-05-14 hausmann@webkit.org.: [Qt] Rename QtLauncher to QtTestBrowser
2010-05-08 eric@webkit.org2010-05-08 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2010-04-07 eric@webkit.org2010-04-07 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2010-03-26 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Build JavaScriptCore as a static library.
2010-02-24 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt] Remove QGVLauncher
2010-02-22 eric@webkit.org2010-02-22 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2010-02-12 jocelyn.turcotte... [Qt] Manually add support for the install target on...
2010-01-27 hausmann@webkit.org.: [Qt] Don't build the tests in packages, only the...
2010-01-26 eric@webkit.org2010-01-26 Jedrzej Nowacki <jedrzej.nowacki@nokia...
2010-01-20 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt] Make DumpRenderTree build on Windows
2010-01-04 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Fix standalone package builds.
2009-12-22 hausmann@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Holger Freyther.
2009-09-09 kenneth@webkit.org.: [Qt] Add the alternative QtLauncher (based on QGraph...
2009-08-11 vestbo@webkit.orgBuild the TestNetscapePlugin on Qt/Mac
2009-07-30 ariya@webkit.orgChangeLog:
2009-07-15 vestbo@webkit.org2009-07-15 Tor Arne Vestbø <tor.arne.vestbo@nokia...
2009-07-13 hausmann@webkit.org.:
2009-07-10 hausmann@webkit.org2009-07-07 Norbert Leser <norbert.leser@nokia.com>
2009-04-24 hausmann@webkit.org2009-04-24 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2008-12-02 hausmann@webkit.orgTop-Level:
2008-11-20 hausmann@webkit.org2008-11-20 Joerg Bornemann <joerg.bornemann@trolltech...
2008-11-06 cwzwarich@webkit.org2008-11-05 Cameron Zwarich <zwarich@apple.com>
2008-08-07 hausmann@webkit.org2008-08-07 Simon Hausmann <hausmann@webkit.org>
2008-07-25 hausmann@webkit.org2008-07-25 Simon Hausmann <hausmann@webkit.org>
2008-06-16 hausmann@webkit.org2008-06-16 Simon Hausmann <hausmann@webkit.org>
2008-05-16 hausmann@webkit.org2008-05-15 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@trolltech...
2008-01-22 hausmann@webkit.orgSimon Hausmann <hausmann@webkit.org>
2008-01-11 mrowe@apple.comAttempt to fix the GTK+ and Qt builds.
2007-12-04 alp@webkit.org2007-12-04 Xan Lopez <xan@gnome.org>
2007-10-03 larsmove WebKitQt to WebKit/qt for consistency with the...
2007-10-03 larsMove the Qt version of DRT into the correct place and...
2007-09-23 zecke/:
2007-07-27 hausmannExclude DumpRenderTree from the Qt build on Windows...
2007-07-27 hausmannTemporarily disable the ICO support for the Qt build...
2007-07-18 hausmannDon't call gcc directly when building the dftables...
2007-06-21 arobenReviewed by Simon Hausmann.
2007-06-21 staikosPatch from Adam Treat to add ICO support to the Qt...
2007-05-18 bdash2007-05-18 Holger Hans Peter Freyther <zecke@selfish...
2007-05-03 hausmannGdk build fixes using the Qt build's qmake tool from...
2007-01-30 hausmannFor the Qt build combine JavaScriptCore and WebKit...
2006-12-17 hausmannfor the Qt build also build testkjs now
2006-12-10 zackInclude DumpRenderTree in the Qt build and adjust it...
2006-12-10 zackCMake is too slow to make it the default build for...