2008-12-10 Glenn Wilson <gwilson@google.com>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore /
2008-12-11 cmarrin@apple.com Reviewed by Dave Hyatt.
2008-12-11 hausmann@webkit.org2008-12-11 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2008-12-11 zecke@webkit.orgFix crash in the cairo implementation of the SVGPaintServer
2008-12-11 zecke@webkit.org2008-12-11 Holger Freyther <zecke@selfish.org>
2008-12-11 zecke@webkit.orgWebCorv
2008-12-11 zecke@webkit.org2008-12-11 Holger Hans Peter Freyther <zecke@selfish...
2008-12-11 zecke@webkit.org2008-12-11 Robert Carr <racarr@svn.gnome.org>
2008-12-11 vestbo@webkit.org2008-12-08 Tor Arne Vestbø <tavestbo@trolltech.com>
2008-12-11 zecke@webkit.orgReimplement RenderTheme::caretBlinkInterval for Qt.
2008-12-11 vestbo@webkit.org2008-12-09 Trenton Schulz <trenton.schulz@nokia.com>
2008-12-11 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by Eric Seidel and George Staikos.
2008-12-11 oliver@apple.com2008-12-09 Dmitry Titov <dimich@chromium.org>
2008-12-11 simon.fraser@apple.com2008-12-10 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2008-12-11 alice.liu@apple.comWebCore:
2008-12-10 alice.liu@apple.comWebCore:
2008-12-10 simon.fraser@apple.com2008-12-10 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2008-12-10 simon.fraser@apple.com2008-12-10 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2008-12-10 jchaffraix@webkit.org2008-12-10 Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@webkit.org>
2008-12-10 beidson@apple.comWebCore:
2008-12-10 darin@chromium.org2008-12-10 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2008-12-10 pol@apple.com2008-12-10 Pierre-Olivier Latour <pol@apple.com>
2008-12-10 simon.fraser@apple.com2008-12-10 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2008-12-10 kevino@webkit.orgwx build fix after the script call stack/frame additions.
2008-12-10 zecke@webkit.org2008-12-10 Srinivasa Rao M. Hamse <msrinirao@gmail...
2008-12-10 hausmann@webkit.org2008-12-10 Enrico Ros <enrico.ros@m31.com>
2008-12-10 ap@webkit.org2008-12-10 Hironori Bono <hbono@chromium.org>
2008-12-10 ap@webkit.org2008-12-10 David Levin <levin@chromium.org>
2008-12-10 ap@webkit.org Rubber-stamped by Dan Bernstein.
2008-12-10 abarth@webkit.org2008-12-09 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2008-12-10 eric@webkit.org No review, build fix only.
2008-12-10 brettw@chromium.orgReviewed by Dave Hyatt.
2008-12-09 weinig@apple.com2008-12-09 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2008-12-09 hyatt@apple.com2008-12-09 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-12-09 darin@chromium.org2008-12-09 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2008-12-09 darin@chromium.org2008-12-09 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2008-12-09 darin@chromium.org2008-12-09 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2008-12-09 darin@apple.com2008-12-09 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2008-12-09 darin@apple.com2008-12-09 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2008-12-09 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2008-12-09 zimmermann@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Alexey Proskuryakov.
2008-12-09 ddkilzer@apple.comFixed more ChangeLog dates.
2008-12-09 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by Alexey Proskuryakov.
2008-12-09 pkasting@chromium.orgJavaScriptCore:
2008-12-09 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2008-12-09 ddkilzer@apple.com Remove duplicate entries from WebCore project.
2008-12-09 jchaffraix@webkit.org2008-12-08 Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@webkit.org>
2008-12-09 ddkilzer@apple.com Bug 22555: Sort "children" sections in Xcode...
2008-12-08 eric@webkit.org2008-12-08 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2008-12-08 jchaffraix@webkit.orgWebCore:
2008-12-08 hyatt@apple.com2008-12-08 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-12-08 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2008-12-08 antti@apple.com2008-12-08 Antti Koivisto <antti@apple.com>
2008-12-08 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2008-12-08 darin@chromium.org2008-12-08 Aaron Boodman <aa@chromium.org>
2008-12-08 vestbo@webkit.org2008-12-08 Trenton Schulz <trenton.schulz@nokia.com>
2008-12-08 hausmann@webkit.orgFix the Qt build
2008-12-08 oliver@apple.comBug 22398: r39059: Crash when clearing webkitTransition...
2008-12-08 ap@webkit.org2008-12-08 Dmitry Titov <dimich@chromium.org>
2008-12-08 simon.fraser@apple.com2008-12-07 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2008-12-08 antti@apple.com2008-12-07 Antti Koivisto <antti@apple.com>
2008-12-08 antti@apple.com2008-12-07 Antti Koivisto <antti@apple.com>
2008-12-07 krit@webkit.org2008-12-07 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2008-12-07 krit@webkit.org2008-12-06 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2008-12-07 simon.fraser@apple.com2008-12-06 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2008-12-07 antti@apple.com2008-12-06 Antti Koivisto <antti@apple.com>
2008-12-07 antti@apple.comWebCore:
2008-12-07 simon.fraser@apple.com2008-12-06 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2008-12-06 simon.fraser@apple.com2008-12-06 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2008-12-06 ddkilzer@apple.comAdded reference to bugs.webkit.org bug.
2008-12-06 ddkilzer@apple.com BUILD FIX for r39065: Forgot parentheses after...
2008-12-06 ap@webkit.org2008-12-06 Dmitry Titov <dimich@chromium.org>
2008-12-06 ddkilzer@apple.com Bug 22666: Clean up data structures used when...
2008-12-06 ddkilzer@apple.comFixed ChangeLog date.
2008-12-06 brettw@chromium.orgReviewed by Darin Adler.
2008-12-06 cmarrin@apple.com2008-12-05 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2008-12-06 ddkilzer@apple.comAdded bugs.webkit.org URL to ChangeLog entry.
2008-12-06 ddkilzer@apple.com <rdar://problem/6331749> Provide a mechanism...
2008-12-05 brettw@chromium.orgMerge branch 'ownptr' into ownptr_commit
2008-12-05 brettw@chromium.orgReviewed by Eric Seidel.
2008-12-05 eric@webkit.org2008-12-05 Finnur Thorarinsson <finnur.webkit@gmail...
2008-12-05 dino@apple.com2008-12-05 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2008-12-05 aroben@apple.com Windows build fix after r39026
2008-12-05 ap@webkit.org Tiger build fix.
2008-12-05 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2008-12-05 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2008-12-05 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2008-12-05 hausmann@webkit.org2008-12-05 Tobias König <tobias.koenig@nokia.com>
2008-12-05 vestbo@webkit.org2008-12-05 Tor Arne Vestbø <tavestbo@trolltech.com>
2008-12-05 ap@webkit.org2008-12-05 Jungshik Shin <jshin@chromium.org>
2008-12-05 mrowe@apple.comVersioning.
2008-12-05 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Kevin Ollivier.
2008-12-05 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Kevin Ollivier.
2008-12-05 kevino@webkit.orgwx build fix for !USE(WXGC) build config.
2008-12-05 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Kevin Ollivier.
2008-12-05 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Kevin Ollivier.
2008-12-04 jchaffraix@webkit.org2008-12-04 Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@webkit.org>
2008-12-04 eric@webkit.org No review, build fix only.
2008-12-04 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Geoff Garen.
2008-12-04 pol@apple.com2008-12-04 Pierre-Olivier Latour <pol@apple.com>
2008-12-04 brettw@chromium.orgReviewed by Darin Adler.
next