2010-11-11 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore /
2010-11-11 alex@webkit.org2010-11-11 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2010-11-11 mitz@apple.comReverted r71975:71976. That change was wrong, and the...
2010-11-11 mdelaney@apple.com2010-11-11 Matthew Delaney <mdelaney@apple.com>
2010-11-11 rniwa@webkit.org2010-11-10 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-11-11 mitz@apple.comStyle fix I said I’d make then forgot to make.
2010-11-11 mitz@apple.comAllow for the possibility of CoreText generating multip...
2010-11-11 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-10-18 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-11-11 bdakin@apple.comFix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=49356
2010-11-11 mitz@apple.comREGRESSION (r71566): r71566 breaks bidi-control-chars...
2010-11-11 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-10 Pascal Massimino <pascal.massimino@gmail...
2010-11-11 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/8647848> REGRESSION (r68551): Spaces...
2010-11-10 mdelaney@apple.com2010-11-10 Matthew Delaney <mdelaney@apple.com>
2010-11-10 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-11-10 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-11-10 ap@apple.com Release build fix.
2010-11-10 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2010-11-10 mitz@apple.comREGRESSION (r71566): r71566 breaks bidi-control-chars...
2010-11-10 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-11-10 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-11-10 senorblanco@chromi... 2010-11-10 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2010-11-10 ossy@webkit.org2010-11-10 Csaba Osztrogonác <ossy@webkit.org>
2010-11-10 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-11-10 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-11-10 alex@webkit.org2010-11-10 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2010-11-10 apavlov@chromium.org2010-11-02 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-11-10 apavlov@chromium.org2010-11-10 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-11-10 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-11-10 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-11-10 caseq@chromium.org2010-11-10 Peter Rybin <peter.rybin@gmail.com>
2010-11-10 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-10 Ilya Sherman <isherman@chromium.org>
2010-11-10 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-11-10 Kenneth Rohde Christiansen <kenneth@webkit...
2010-11-10 hamaji@chromium.org2010-11-10 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-11-10 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-10 Shane Stephens <shanestephens@google.com>
2010-11-10 inferno@chromium.org2010-11-09 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2010-11-10 inferno@chromium.org2010-11-10 Cris Neckar <cdn@chromium.org>
2010-11-10 gyuyoung.kim@samsu... 2010-11-09 Gyuyoung Kim <gyuyoung.kim@samsung.com>
2010-11-10 crogers@google.com2010-11-09 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2010-11-10 thakis@chromium.org2010-11-09 Nico Weber <thakis@chromium.org>
2010-11-10 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-09 Helder Correia <helder@sencha.com>
2010-11-10 ukai@chromium.orgUnreviewed build fix on Chromium/Win at r71711
2010-11-10 crogers@google.com2010-11-09 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2010-11-10 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-09 Eric Uhrhane <ericu@chromium.org>
2010-11-10 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-09 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2010-11-10 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=49202
2010-11-09 inferno@chromium.org2010-11-09 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2010-11-09 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2010-11-09 beidson@apple.comWebCore: <rdar://problem/8613727> and https://bugs...
2010-11-09 weinig@apple.comNeed WebKit2 mechanism for getting the visible page...
2010-11-09 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-11-09 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-11-09 crogers@google.com2010-11-09 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2010-11-09 mitz@apple.comWebCore: Made tables hit-test correctly in all writing...
2010-11-09 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-11-09 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-11-09 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-09 Peter Rybin <peter.rybin@gmail.com>
2010-11-09 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-11-09 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-11-09 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-11-09 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-11-09 benm@google.com2010-11-09 Ben Murdoch <benm@google.com>
2010-11-09 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-11-09 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2010-11-09 steveblock@google.com2010-11-09 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-11-09 reni@webkit.orgSVGFETileElement doesn't support dynamic invalidation...
2010-11-09 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-09 Jenn Braithwaite <jennb@chromium.org>
2010-11-09 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-09 Dai Mikurube <dmikurube@google.com>
2010-11-09 yuzo@google.com2010-11-09 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-11-09 crogers@google.com2010-11-09 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2010-11-09 hamaji@chromium.org2010-11-09 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-11-09 crogers@google.com2010-11-09 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2010-11-09 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-09 James Simonsen <simonjam@chromium.org>
2010-11-09 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-09 Sam Magnuson <smagnuson@netflix.com>
2010-11-09 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-08 James Simonsen <simonjam@chromium.org>
2010-11-09 japhet@chromium.org2010-11-08 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-11-09 chang.shu@nokia.com2010-11-08 Chang Shu <chang.shu@nokia.com>
2010-11-09 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-08 Jenn Braithwaite <jennb@chromium.org>
2010-11-09 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-08 John Knottenbelt <jknotten@chromium.org>
2010-11-09 rniwa@webkit.org2010-11-08 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-11-09 antonm@chromium.org2010-11-08 Anton Muhin <antonm@chromium.org>
2010-11-09 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-08 Ned Holbrook <nholbrook@apple.com>
2010-11-09 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=49228
2010-11-09 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-08 Pierre-Antoine LaFayette <pierre.lafayette...
2010-11-09 crogers@google.com2010-11-08 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2010-11-09 paroga@webkit.org2010-11-08 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-11-08 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=49217
2010-11-08 hyatt@apple.comFix build bustage.
2010-11-08 steveblock@google.com2010-11-08 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-11-08 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/8119781> Crash zooming into Word docume...
2010-11-08 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=48587
2010-11-08 bfulgham@webkit.orgUnreviewed build correction after @70369/@70846.
2010-11-08 jamesr@google.com2010-11-08 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-11-08 xji@chromium.org2010-11-08 Xiaomei Ji <xji@chromium.org>
2010-11-08 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=49126
2010-11-08 japhet@chromium.org2010-11-08 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-11-08 rniwa@webkit.org2010-11-08 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-11-08 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-11-08 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-11-08 caseq@chromium.orgUnreviewed. Rolling back r71506 & r71507, broke inspect...
2010-11-08 darin@apple.com* fast/images/image-map-multiple-xhtml.xhtml: Fixed...
2010-11-08 darin@apple.com2010-11-08 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-11-08 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2010-11-08 andersca@apple.comRemove use of HIGetScaleFactor
2010-11-08 noam.rosenthal@nok... [Texmap] [Qt] Texture mapper initial implementation
2010-11-08 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-11-08 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-11-08 xan@webkit.org2010-11-08 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-11-08 apavlov@chromium.org2010-11-08 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-11-08 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-11-08 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-11-08 aroben@apple.comWindows Release build fix after r71514
2010-11-08 yurys@chromium.org2010-11-08 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-11-08 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-11-08 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
next