2010-09-29 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha@collabora.co.uk>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore /
2010-09-29 rniwa@webkit.orgFixed reviewer names.
2010-09-29 rniwa@webkit.org2010-09-29 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-09-29 mpcomplete@chromiu... 2010-09-29 Matt Perry <mpcomplete@chromium.org>
2010-09-29 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-09-29 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-09-29 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-29 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-09-29 xji@chromium.org2010-09-29 Xiaomei Ji <xji@chromium.org>
2010-09-29 andersca@apple.comImplement more PluginProxy member functions
2010-09-29 podivilov@chromium.org2010-09-29 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-09-29 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=46786, convert...
2010-09-29 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-29 João Paulo Rechi Vita <jprvita@profusion...
2010-09-29 philn@webkit.org2010-09-29 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-09-29 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-29 João Paulo Rechi Vita <jprvita@profusion...
2010-09-29 yurys@chromium.org2010-09-29 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-09-29 satish@chromium.org2010-09-29 Satish Sampath <satish@chromium.org>
2010-09-29 morrita@google.com2010-09-29 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-09-29 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-09-28 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-09-29 loislo@chromium.org2010-09-28 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-09-29 philn@webkit.org2010-09-28 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-09-29 tkent@chromium.org2010-09-28 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-09-29 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-28 Johnny Ding <jnd@chromium.org>
2010-09-29 tkent@chromium.orgRefactor HTMLInputElement: Introducing InputType class...
2010-09-29 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=46782, rename...
2010-09-29 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=46780
2010-09-29 kevino@webkit.org[wx] wxMSW build fix. Don't use multiple inheritance...
2010-09-29 xji@chromium.org2010-09-28 Xiaomei Ji <xji@chromium.org>
2010-09-29 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-28 Marc-Antoine Ruel <maruel@chromium.org>
2010-09-29 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-28 Jia Pu <jpu@apple.com>
2010-09-28 mihaip@chromium.org2010-09-28 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-09-28 hyatt@apple.comFix typo in previous checkin.
2010-09-28 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-28 Nat Duca <nduca@chromium.org>
2010-09-28 xji@chromium.orgPerformance improvement for FontLinux.
2010-09-28 xji@chromium.orgPerformance improvement for FontLinux.
2010-09-28 xji@chromium.orgPerformance improvement for FontLinux.
2010-09-28 xji@chromium.orgPerformance improvement for FontLinux.
2010-09-28 xji@chromium.orgPerformance improvement for FontLinux.
2010-09-28 xji@chromium.orgPerformance improvement for FontLinux.
2010-09-28 xji@chromium.orgPerformance improvement for FontLinux.
2010-09-28 xji@chromium.orgPerformance improvment for FontLinux
2010-09-28 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-28 Jenn Braithwaite <jennb@chromium.org>
2010-09-28 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-28 W. James MacLean <wjmaclean@chromium.org>
2010-09-28 jamesr@google.com2010-09-28 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-09-28 jamesr@google.com2010-09-27 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-09-28 ossy@webkit.orgFix for r68521 to build on VS2008/Release.
2010-09-28 hyatt@apple.comRight now we have two properties named margin-top-colla...
2010-09-28 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-09-28 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-09-28 weinig@apple.comVertical scroll bar on apple.com is too short with...
2010-09-28 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=46750
2010-09-28 mitz@apple.comWebCore: Improved the handling of soft hyphens in Copy...
2010-09-28 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-09-28 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-09-28 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-09-28 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-09-28 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-28 Jia Pu <jpu@apple.com>
2010-09-28 andreip@google.com2010-09-28 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2010-09-28 cfleizach@apple.comCrashTracer: 1,382 crashes in Safari at com.apple.WebCo...
2010-09-28 crogers@google.com2010-09-28 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2010-09-28 crogers@google.com2010-09-28 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2010-09-28 crogers@google.com2010-09-28 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2010-09-28 crogers@google.com2010-09-28 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2010-09-28 vestbo@webkit.orgFix the Qt build
2010-09-28 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt] Rename member variable in MediaPlayerPrivateQt
2010-09-28 abecsi@webkit.org2010-09-28 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2010-09-28 abecsi@webkit.org2010-09-28 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2010-09-28 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt] Rename MediaPlayerPrivate to MediaPlayerPrivateQt...
2010-09-28 abecsi@webkit.org2010-09-28 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2010-09-28 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-09-28 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-09-28 benjamin.poulain... 2010-09-28 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2010-09-28 tkent@chromium.org2010-09-28 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-09-28 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-28 Huahui Wu <mediadependent@gmail.com>
2010-09-28 tkent@chromium.orgFix assertion failure in a case that the dirty flag...
2010-09-28 inferno@chromium.org2010-09-27 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2010-09-28 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-27 Eric Uhrhane <ericu@chromium.org>
2010-09-28 crogers@google.com2010-09-27 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2010-09-28 hclam@chromium.orgBuild fix. Not reviewed.
2010-09-28 tonikitoo@webkit.orgMake Document::nodesFromRect more flexible
2010-09-28 crogers@google.com2010-09-27 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2010-09-28 rniwa@webkit.org2010-09-27 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-09-28 hclam@chromium.orgUnreviewed. Build fix.
2010-09-28 kbr@google.com2010-09-27 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-09-28 cfleizach@apple.comCrashTracer: 1,803 crashes in Safari at com.apple.WebCo...
2010-09-28 kbr@google.com2010-09-27 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2010-09-28 darin@apple.com2010-09-27 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-09-27 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-27 Victoria Kirst <vrk@google.com>
2010-09-27 pkasting@chromium.orgWebCore: ImageDecoderSkia.cpp needs to check for alloca...
2010-09-27 jamesr@google.com2010-09-27 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-09-27 vangelis@chromium.org2010-09-27 Vangelis Kokkevis <vangelis@chromium.org>
2010-09-27 arv@chromium.org2010-09-27 Erik Arvidsson <arv@chromium.org>
2010-09-27 kbr@google.com2010-09-27 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-09-27 crogers@google.com2010-09-27 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2010-09-27 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=46665
2010-09-27 zmo@google.com2010-09-24 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-09-27 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=46659
2010-09-27 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=46649, fix...
2010-09-27 zmo@google.com2010-09-14 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-09-27 rniwa@webkit.org2010-09-27 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-09-27 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=46647, add...
2010-09-27 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=46639, make...
2010-09-27 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-27 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2010-09-27 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-27 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-09-27 kinuko@chromium.org2010-09-27 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-09-27 inferno@chromium.org2010-09-27 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2010-09-27 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-09-27 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
next